Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great desk!!
 from Sonoma, CA,  Feb 29, 2012

Great looking desk that is good quality and easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and easy to assemble
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Piece
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 22, 2011

This is the exact piece i was looking for. All i needed was something that would fit in the corner and not take up too much space. Enough said. This desk is well made and looks phenomenal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This desk has a large work surface!
 from Massillon, OH,  Apr 3, 2012

I like this desk; it has a lot of work space on top and the keyboard slide out is very sturdy. I didn't like how two of the pieces in the back fit on the desk, but I suppose it is toward the back, so it won't be seen. The only major flaw was that the knob on the front cannot be attached. The drilled out hole in the drawer front isn't wide enough for the screw to completely seat into; therefore, the screw doesn't come out far enough to put the knob on. I'm sure if I had the right tools I could widen the hole a bit from the back, but I don't. I would guess this is just a problem on mine, as everything else was very well manufactured.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of materials was excellent; I didn't like how some pieces fit together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IT'S DECENT
 from QUEENS, NY,  Apr 18, 2012

This desk is much larger than I thought it would be - in a good way. It seems sturdy although I have not put it to serious use yet. The only issue I have is with the drawer - the latch and hole are misaligned so that the latch pulls out the metal piece every time the drawer is opened. I don't intend on using the drawer much, if at all, so this isn't really a big deal, but it is still disappointing to have this flaw on such a beautiful desk.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. DECENT QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice desk
 from TX,  Nov 3, 2013

The desk really looks nice, is a great size to tuck into a corner in a multi-use room like we have. It is sturdy. It was relatively easy to put together; I had a lot of trouble with the track for the drawer. The diagram & instructions aren't too clear for this portion. For example; the picture shows three holes and there are actually two. The two pieces of the glide mechanism were came already put together and I had a time figuring out how to separate them, which it turns out is necessary to screw the track into place. But it did get assembled, and I am using it now as I write this review!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Desk
 from Bakersfield,  Mar 21, 2013

Probably the easiest desk I have ever assembled. Just attach the legs, build the drawer and done. Its more of a lacquered black, real shiny so I was pleasantly surprised, its not a dull black that will fade and look old. Large work space, drawer drops down so you can use it as a keyboard, overall very happy with the desk.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Desk
 from NY,  Mar 14, 2013

Would not recommend for heavy usage, we bought for our six year old but will buy something more suitable later

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. adequate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? didn't realize from the description the desk didn't have a corner that actually fits into the wall
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exaclty right
 from bay area, CA,  Mar 10, 2013

Not complicated to assemble, all pieces well marked, although it took me quite a long time. maybe 60 to 90 minutes. I've used it now for 4 months, really like it. the drawer pulls smoothly (the drawer is a keyboard thingy, or a drawer). It looks more expensive than it is. solid, not shakey. Finish nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for what I needed!
 from Maryland,  Jan 11, 2013

I needed a desk for my new IMac and this was just perfect. It's easy to assemble and I was impressed with the quality. Everything I was looking for in a corner desk.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 20, 2012

Assembly was very simple. Everything fit together nicely and holes were pre-drilled properly. Looks more expenesive than it cost. Bigger than most corner desks I've found, but doesn't take up too much space. I have this in my dinning room and looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I Expected
 from Nebraska,  Oct 27, 2012

Sent this back because of the quality. It was poorly made and looked cheap. Really cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was correct. It was black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lacked quality. Some holes were not pre-drilled, which made it difficult to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought