Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Solid and Stylish
 from Florida,  May 15, 2012

I did have my handyman put this together for me, and he commented that he had an easy time of it. The piece looks great in the alcove of my L-shaped living room. It is a solid piece, and should serve me well for some time to come. All the parts fit together very nicely, and the drawers glide in and out smoothly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exactly as depicted, with no surface flaws.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was surprised by the substantial, quality construction.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does the job!
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 6, 2012

The product arrived quickly and was well packaged. My husband put it together on his own in about an hour. The directions were clear and all the parts were included and easy to put together. It looks great with our 55" HDTV on top. Our DVD and HD DVR sit on the open shelves below the TV. The DVR barely fits, but it does. The drawers are nice for concealing video game controllers and extra cables and we keep some our favorite DVD's on the end shelves. We are very pleased with this stand.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine quality, heavy duty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from bloomington indiana,  Nov 30, 2011

I'm thrilled with this purchase. I needed a console to fit my big screen tv. The tv fits perfectly! Took me about 2 hours to assemble but all of the parts were there and the instructions were fairly simple. The delivery time was fantastic!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good product for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great fit for us!
 from Bellevue, WA,  Aug 31, 2013

This TV stand looks exactly as pictured and is the perfect fit for our living room. We have a 55" TV that fits great on it, the side shelves hold most of our video game cases, the drawers are spacious, and the shelf is very spacious, too; fits our game systems with room for them to breathe and has room for the wires to fit through the back. It is made of soft wood, but I expected that for the price. It has held up just fine for us the past few weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bang for the buck!
 from Branchbur,g New Jersey,  Nov 29, 2012

My only complaint was the first unit that was shipped the holes were drilled wrong and it could not be put together. Second one arrived in a couple days and was easy to put together and looks great in a theater for a center channel. The drawers actually work well! The finish matches black speakers perfectly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Peferct....Matches Black Speaker Exterior Perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good Quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Assembly
 from Possaic, NJ,  Dec 14, 2010

I do not put things together, and this was even easy for me. The instructions were easy to follow with words & pictures, and I love the finished product. You will enjoy it too!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the tv stand looks great
 from jupiter florida,  May 14, 2014

The tv stand looks great once it's put together and it required a lot o and it required a lot of work to get it too put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TV Stand
 from Greenville, SC,  Sep 28, 2012

This was a good piece. Quality was good for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like the picture
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 25, 2012

easy to order, easy to receive, easy to put together (2 people in 1 hour). looks great! we could have avoided nicking the corner if we had been more careful. but once put together and in place it looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no damage in shipping it looked good, but we nicked the corner pretty easily
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple yet elegant
 from Chandler, AZ,  Jun 9, 2011

Easy to assemble, solid and sturdy. I think it looks a little plain, but my husband disagrees. It is a nice piece of furniture for the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The TV stand arrived on time and it was easy to assemble (I am a 55 year old female, but I am fairly mechanical.) I like the storage on the sides and in the drawers. I only wish it were a little taller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black 60-inch Wood TV Console
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 30, 2012

Very nice TV stand, there were a few scratches on it however it was on the side facing the wall so I didn't bother calling Overstock. Well worth the money!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
console
 from AZ,  Feb 13, 2012

Many pieces and difficult to put together- cheap. Would not purchase again and if the box had not been so damaged upon delivery I would have returned but it had to be boxed to make the return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. had some scratches, one damaged side of a piece
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought