Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Easy to understand
 from San Francisco, CA,  May 9, 2012

This was the perfect TV stand for me. Looks great, easy to put together, and a good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome value!
 from CT,  Jun 19, 2012

I purchased this to hold a 50" TV in our newly refinished basement. I was appalled at the prices at retail for what appeared to be similar stands, so I turned to overstock. Didn't really know what to expect, and frankly, for the price, I didn't expect much. First, the package arrived slightly ripped, so I was concerned the parts might be damaged. No problem. Everything was packed securely with absolutely no damage. The installation instructions were very detailed, however, because there were many pieces involved and the stand is rather cumbersome to assemble because of its size and weight, it did take a while to put together. All that being said, the finished product is now the focal point of my family room and its appearance belies its small price. I am very pleased with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 15, 2013

Great Item, and the quality is outstanding. Item is large and needs some room, but easy to assemble and looks wonderful as a finished product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy Duty, Looks Good
 from Louisiana,  May 26, 2014

I wanted a wooden stand with a contemporary look to use in a guest bedroom. It arrived with all parts in good condition. I am an 66 year old woman with very basic DIY skills. Following the clearly written instructions, I was able to easily put this stand together without any help, using only hand tools, although, to be sure, some pieces were heavy. All joints fit snugly and the stands sits level. It is very sturdy with no warping of wood in any spot (has been in use for almost a year now.) Due to its weight, once put together, it is a heavy duty stand that can easily withstand accidental bumps. In fact, even though I put it together by myself, it would be most difficult for me to try and move it by myself. All in all, I am perfectly satisfied with this stand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TV Stand
 from Bronx Ny,  May 22, 2014

It didn't last i caved in the middle and the wood was just breaking fast to cheap i rather spend my money on something more durable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from South Bend, Indiana,  Sep 4, 2013

I love this TV stand. It took a little help getting it put together but wasn't anything out of the ordinary. It looks extremely nice in my living room. It holds my 42" flat screen with no problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Piece and Easy to Assemble
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 25, 2013

Let me preface this with I am a 31 year old women and have never assembled anything in my life but I'm a pretty intelligent woman and thought I could figure this out. I girlfriend of mine came over and I was completely surprised how easy it was to put together. For the price this a fabulous piece and the black wood looks wonderful. I would highly recommend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 8/10
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Sykesville, MD,  Mar 13, 2013

I just wanted something simple for the tv and it's hard to find something decent for a tv over 50". East to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Elkhorn, WI,  Oct 25, 2012

The assembly process was very easy. The TV stand looks great in our living room. We are very happy with our purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was better than I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good tv stand
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 29, 2012

I bought this tv stand for my 51" plasma. It is very sturdy and was easy to assemble. I like the real wood and the color was accurate to the pictures. Great stand for the price. Very simple and functioning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good. Real wood makes it sturdy and look good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought