Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality Wicker Set
 from Crofton, MD,  Mar 27, 2012

This wicker set is very nicely made and makes for a cozy setting. The set came in two very large boxes and was packaged very well. All pieces were wrapped, covered, and undamaged. The cushions could be a little thicker, but the cushion covers are weather resistant which is nice. They are also removable for easy washing. I am very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I purchased the black wicker set; it is a true dark black and matched the set shown on line. I selected the bright green cushions, and they are the exact match to the picture on line.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The wicker set appears to be nicely made and sturdy. All the pieces sit level.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product description was very accurate so I was pleased.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This furniture is top quality and beautiful.
 from Weatherford, TX,  Mar 27, 2012

I am very pleased with the furniture set. It is hard to find a complete set locally for this price, especially in black. I have only been able to find white and natural. So, this color makes for a very interesting setting. I got the green cushions and will probably change out the colors every year or two, although the durability of them looks like they will last for many years. I am very happy that I chose this set for my gazebo and look forward to many years of enjoyment! The shipment arrived quickly and in perfect condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched exactly as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The wicker is heavy, not like some of the flimsy I have seen, and is tightly woven making it very durable and comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!
 from Northeast PA,  Sep 9, 2012

The 4 piece conversation Set is excellent. Well constructed and very serviceable. The cushions dry quickly when wet and the material used to weave the set is easy to clean and very strong. Very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well consructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality Resin Wicker Patio Set
 from Washington, DC area,  Jun 10, 2013

This was not the cheapest resin wicker set out there, but the quality is surprisingly high - - sturdy and very well finished. The cushion set matches well and is equally well finished.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched the online description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of materials and construction are higher than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality & easy delivery!
 from Port Neches, TX,  Feb 25, 2014

These delivered sooner than expected. They were easy to put together and look great. The table is a little wobbly, and the set is smaller than I imagined, but these are not big enough issues to me for me to be disappointed at all. I am happy with the purchase. They are perfect for drinking coffee on the back porch and relaxing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE REVIEW TITLE
 from PHILA,PA,  Dec 9, 2013

THIS SET WAS EASY TO REMOVE FROM THE TWO BOXES IT CAME IN.LOOKS GOOD ON MY ENCLOSED PORCH. CAN'T WAIT TIL THE SUMMER TO REALLY ENJOY WATCHING MY NEIGHBORS PASS BY MY WINDOW. THIS SET IS ACTUALLY COMFORTABLE TO SIT AND RELAX ON,WHICH IS AMAZING BECAUSE IT'S MADE OF A HARD PLASTIC THAT LOOKS LIKE WICKER.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product at great price
 from Keswick, Va,  Dec 6, 2013

This grouping looks nice on our covered porch. I am especially pleased that the sage green is even prettier than pictured. Products came in several shipments, and there was initial confusion regarding order completion. Even so, customer service gave excellent support. I am thinking of ordering more for this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful patio set
 from NJ,  Oct 4, 2013

Just loved this set. Better in person than on the website. Roomy and comfortable - it's just a shame I bought them at the end of the season and not earlier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the talk of the town
 from greenville ms,  Jun 2, 2013

when I put this in my front yard and decorated it more pillows and added a catatus flower and some more items to the table it came out beautiful people just stop and just comment how pretty the set is. it came package very well and the young men unpacked it and decarded the boxes!! I inspected it, is well made and sturdy Im some proud of my set and I know I will have this for years to come !! I will be becoming back for more!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as describe
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Clayton, MO,  May 20, 2013

My furniture arrived in a huge delivery company truck in two big boxes. The love seat was in one Bo's and everything else was in the other. It was very well packaged. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality and with how much I like the pieces. They are well constructed and since they are not real wicker, they should do nicely on our porch. They are made of some kind of plastic but look like wicker. The steel frame is very sturdy but the pieces are still light enough to move around. I'm happy that I got this set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The furniture is actually better quality than I was expecting.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking
 from new york,  Mar 19, 2013

Cant wait for a nice weather so i can put this in our patio comfotable and durable

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It look durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 9 out of 10
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought