Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Zebra Car Accessory Set
 from North Carolina,  Jan 13, 2009

The Zebra car accessory set was perfect. We purchased this for our daughter for Christmas for her 1st car and she loved it! The quality of the fabric was great and the print was bold and had excellent color. The steering wheel cover and seat belt covers were a perfect fit. The only drawback would be that, although the seat covers fit perfectly, they did not have slots or holes for the headrests. We had to cut holes into the top of them in order to replace the headrests onto the seats. Otherwise, they are awesome! We are very pleased, once again, with our purchase of high quality products from Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lttle catty
 from Longmont, CO,  Nov 8, 2012

Love these seat covers. They are furry which picks up dirt easily and I had to alter them to fit over the arm rest on the driver's seat. However, they really add some jazz to my car's black interior.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heavy material
 from Cleveland, Oh,  Apr 3, 2012

Easy to install and well made of a heavy fabric. I did not use the hooks and it is staying in place just fine. Now I can find my car in a parking lot full of small white cars.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice, heavy fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Although I like this item, it lost color fast from being in the sun. They lasted maybe a year.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok but not great.
 from Gresham Oregon,  Nov 12, 2014

Color is great and they wash well, but they do not stay in place very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Ohio,  Dec 29, 2011

Took about a week to get, but packed perfectly in box and quality of product was very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of product was accurate and packed nicely in box
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Granddaughter love these!
 from Lake Forest, CA,  Dec 27, 2011

I sent these to our granddaughter in Texas for her first car on her 16th birthday. She loved them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual product looked better than on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra print seat covers
 from Kingston, NY,  Dec 21, 2011

This was a gift, and the person who recieved it "loved it". The product was shipped promptly, no damage to any of the boxes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great seat covers
 from Magnolia,Ky,  Nov 23, 2011

I was looking at another set and then I saw these and they what I wa looking for, as far as color and looks of the product. The only problem is that I can not find a back seat cover to go with then, that is one for 2 headrest and split back. Other wise I am very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is brighter and much prettaier
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is of very good quality and I am very pleased
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from brawley,ca,  Jul 30, 2011

i love these and they are a great quality, still going strong after a year on. reccomend to anyone who loves busy zebra print.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These coveres give my car a whole new look
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 29, 2011

I was looking for reasonable priced seat covers for the bucket seat of my car, This 5 piece set look and feels great and I get many compliments on it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Purchase!
 from Brandon, MS,  Apr 18, 2011

I bought these for my teenage daughters car. Everything went on easily with the exception of the steering wheel cover, it was a little challenging but I got it on fine. The seat covers do slip a little when getting in and out of the car but maybe it is because there are leather seats underneath. I think this set was a great value for the price paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product!
 from Virginia,  Apr 11, 2011

I absolutly love these seat covers in my car! They are nicely made & were easy to put on my seats, stearing wheel, etc. I was surprized at first because the picture shows the zebra print to be small but the covers I received had large stripes, but I still like them. These are a great buy & I definitely reccomend them!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, just difference in size of print.
  • How is the quality of the product? Very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit and wild
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 19, 2011

Fit great on my car seats and make me feel wild as a Zebra on safari. My family and friends love my new look in my car and cheers me up during the day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay Purchase
 from Louisiana,  Dec 7, 2010

I just got my seat covers today, & of course, I put them on my seats right when I got home. The shipping was excellent, they came in right as expected. The only bad thing part about the seats are that where the seat actually splits from being the BACK of the seat (where your back rests) & where your sit (where your butt goes) it doesn't actually split like in the picture. It kinda does this slope thing that tugs on the seat covers everytime you sit & get up. Another discontent I had about the seat covers was that they could be a little tighter & secure than they actually are. To sum everything up, the covers really do make my car look better, just had a little dislikes about them. Other than that, they're a a pretty decent buy. I'd recommend them, just be aware of the things that I didn't like about them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Indiana,  Nov 30, 2010

My daughter was very happy with these seat covers. They fit her car great and she loved how they jazzed up her older car. The steering wheel cover and seatbelt covers fit too and made it extra great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra
 from Boise, Idaho,  Aug 13, 2010

We purchased for our daughter's 18th birthday. She loves Zebra print and said they made her car look young and fun. I had read reviews that the steering wheel cover may not fit, but it fit perfect. Seat covers were easy to install and fit great in her VW Passat. I was worried the covers may shed, but jumped in with my black suit on the other day and was surprised that they did not shed at all. The price was half what I found at other stores and the quality is excellent. I would definitely recommend. My only suggestion would be that if you have time, open the packages and let the fabric air out for a few days before installing in your car. They have a new odor that is fairly strong in the heat of summer, but dissipates after a few days. Great Purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fit
 from tn,  Jul 30, 2010

will these seat covers fit a Chevy Cobalt seat??? this is the car that i have and i really want these covers, im just very worried about them fitting my small seats because most covers do not.. PLEASE HELP!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 Mar 25, 2010

I purchased this set for my nissan maxima and i love it! It looks great! The down side was the steering wheel cover did not fit my steering wheel. But besides that I recommend it! I love zebra prints and this looks great against my black interior.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awsome!!!!!
 from jersey,  Mar 4, 2010

i love theses seat covers, they look amazing in any car, i get complimented all the time on them and also the washer and dryer does not destroy them!!! love em!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought