Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better than I thought
 from Weare,NH,  Nov 24, 2011

fairly easy to put together. they look much nicer than I thought they would for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy chairs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasant surprise!
 from New Orleans,  Nov 22, 2011

Before ordering these chairs, I read the fourteen O.Co reviews. Only 1 was less than 5 stars and only because the customer had to wait for backorder. Even so, I didn't expect them to be as nice and comfortable as they are! Perfect extra seating for our Thanksgiving Dinner guests. They arrived very quickly - two sets of four chairs, each box weighing 65 lbs. As an Overstock.com Rewards member, the shipping was FREE ( ! ) and I even earned Rewards Dollars for the purchase. The lines of the chairs are very clean and work well with our Scandinavian teak dining table. No complaints - at least not yet...we haven't sat in all of them for dinner yet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is black - just like the pix and the description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, especially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great
 from Philadelphia,  Nov 17, 2011

The chairs look great. Assembly was reasonable. But they are HARD. You can't sit on them for long periods of time. Need cushions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Info was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chaires are awesome!!!!
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Nov 14, 2011

These chair are great with my decor!!! They are comfortable and everyone that visits comments on them. They are definitely am eye catcher! I would buy them again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? almost identical in color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy and an easy to assembled
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice, not sturdy.
 from Louisville, KY,  Nov 5, 2011

The chairs do look great, and they were pretty easy to assemble with an allen wrench and bolts. However, as noted above, when my son fell/knocked over one of the chairs, it caused a big tear. It's basically vinyl over cardboard...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not great. My four-year-old was climbing on the chair and it fell forward and and put a huge tear in the back upper portion of the chair, rendering it useless. So we now have a "set of 3" dining chairs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LUV THEM!
 from Suitland, Maryland,  Nov 3, 2011

great, light weight, can move around with arthritus

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black vinyl dining chairs
 from Omaha, Nebraska,  Oct 24, 2011

So glad we purchased these chairs. They have a modern sleek look that looks great in our small dining space. we were a little worried about purchasing vinyl chairs because we thought they would look cheap but many people have given us positive compliments. These chairs were originally purchased to use until we could find a better set....but we have decided to keep them because we love the look. Great price, and easy clean up with little ones.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair, great price
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 7, 2011

Waited a few months for these chairs to come back in stock... I am so glad I did. They are perfect for my dining room. Easy to assemble. Look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE..........................THESE
 from NEW J JERSEY,  Oct 6, 2011

I THOUGHT I KNEW WHAT I WANTED BEFORE I BOUGHT THESE CHAIRS. THAT IS UPSCALE AND FORMAL. HOWEVER, CANNOT AFFORD UPSCALE AND FORMAL AT THE MOMMENT. THEREFORE I BOUGHT THESE. BOY, HAS MY DESIRE CHANGED. THESE CHAIRS ARE GREAT. YOU COULD USE THEM IN A FORMAL DINING ROOM AND THEY DONT LOOK KITCHENEY. GREAT BUY

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. MORE THAN EXPETED
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit right in....
 from Oneonta, NY,  Jun 17, 2011

I like the chairs other than a little extra padding would make them even better. I would buy them again though.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good quality,
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Orlando, FL,  Jun 13, 2011

These chairs are awesome - such a great find! The price was great and they were very quick to assemble. They are simple to clean (which is important for me, I have a 3yo and a 7yo). I would highly recommend these chairs to anybody.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good quality!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sold out !!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from New York, NY,  Mar 31, 2011

BUY BUY BUY 5 star customer service look spectacular with my glass top dining table

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good buy
 from Oregon,  Feb 22, 2011

For the price these chairs look great and are easy to put together. They are also comfortable, though not very cushioned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them
 from Brooklyn, N.Y.,  Feb 11, 2011

These chairs look amazing and are such an unbelieveable deal! The came in about a week and assembly was pretty easy - now my dining looks great and all my girlfriends are asking me where I got them,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from State College, PA,  Feb 8, 2011

These chairs are a great quality, easy assembly, and an amazing deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic and Sturdy
 from illinois,  Feb 4, 2011

i must say I did not expect such nice chairs for the price. Basic so the will go with any decor. Very happy with my purchase. Now if I can just find a table to go with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luv
 from ny,  Jan 22, 2011

i luv these chairs! i\they are perfect 4 my family (young kids) i wipe them clean very durable handy man assembed them in no time, just dissappointed that i bought them for full price on overstock for $**** and i see them now (a month later) for $**** on sale from overstock :( and theyre sold out so i cant get them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 Jan 16, 2011

These chairs were exactly what i was looking for without sending alot of money. They look better in person. They came in 5 days after ordering wihich was great. My only problem it took me awhile to put them together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love a bargain
 from Oregon,  Jan 7, 2011

What a deal! I love my chairs. One was a bit tough to put together...but the other three were a breeze. I agree with the other reviewers, the chairs do smell a bit for a couple of days, but that goes away. The chairs are strong and arrived in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!!
 from Seattle,  Dec 16, 2010

The entire experience with these chairs couldn't have been better. They arrived within 5 business days (with no additional shipping costs/normal delivery), were very affordable, exactly what I wanted and look like real leather. They needed to be assembled but nothing that was difficult. I would DEFINITELY order from this company in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought