Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 79 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!!
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jan 24, 2013

I love these chairs. They arrived quickly; were simple to put together; are extremely comfortable and look so chic! I am soooo happy with them! Great purchase :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luvfash
 from detroit mi,  Jan 19, 2013

I love these chairs. They are nice and sturdy and look more expensive than they cost!!!. Perfect for a nook area. Brings out ant table. The smell wasnt as bed as other reviews said. Overstock cant go wrong!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love em!
 from Atl, GA,  Dec 6, 2012

These chairs where way better than I expected. They were a little difficult to put together but once done they are great. Look of real Leather. Sturdy, Modern and sleek. Great buy!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for small amount of money
 from Portland ME,  Oct 22, 2012

Easy to put together and very comfortable. The smell others mentioned was noticable but dissipated within 24 hours. Chairs are very comfortable. Don't scratch my hardwood floors and easy to clean. Going to order another 4 as they are lightweight but sturdy and want to have around for larger dinner parties. I mix them with my pricier dining room chairs for a cool eclectic look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Chairs
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Oct 15, 2012

These chairs are so sturdy yet take up very little space I would suggest buying these cairs over wooden chairs any day!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dead On!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rock solid!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the nose!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Raleigh, NC,  Sep 11, 2012

Chairs arrived quickly and nicely packed. The instructions were great and have to be the easiest things I have EVER had to assemble. Chairs are sleek and sturdy, gives a very contemporary feel to my large glass dining table. Thinking about 4 more for that price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality for low price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining chairs
 from NJ,  Sep 4, 2012

Once we got the hang of it the chairs were easy to put together. There was some odor but that vanished in a few days. They are comfortable and great looking. Very modern.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Newton, MA,  Aug 31, 2012

Chairs were priced low. They are very comfortable. I was not aware they had to be assembled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. one of the chair's metal parts was spotted
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My husband and I are very pleased and happy with these dining chairs. It was very easy to put together and look beautiful with my dining table and the price was a great deal. Thanks. Maria & Angel

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chairs for the money.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 22, 2012

These chairs are very good looking and will do the job I need them to do nicely at a very affordable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality for the price was excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Washington,DC,  Jun 7, 2012

Very skeptical about the quality of the product because of the price. Received my chairs today and very pleased with the product. They me took a while to put together because my grandson that's 4 wanted to help and I couldn't turn him down. They have a good weight to them and very sturdy. So glad I came across them on overstock.com. Together with my black glass top table they look terrific!!!!! So if you want an expensive look without the price, here is you solution.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as pictured
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price
 from Youngsville, Louisiana,  May 4, 2012

Chairs were very easy to put together. The quality is really great for the price. The chairs are very sturdy and the material is heavy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really sturdy and heavy material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleasantly unsurprised
 from Colorado,  Apr 21, 2012

As others have posted, there was a fairly strong odor to the chairs when we unpacked them. However, it had pretty well dissipated by the time we started assembling them a couple of hours later. We fond the chairs to be sturdy, pretty easy to assemble, and in short, as represented by Overstock. They suit our needs perfectly and at the right price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty much exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the price, excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? again, pretty much right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black vinyl dining chairs
 from norwood, ma,  Apr 20, 2012

i was very pleased with these chairs, both for their quality, and affordability. going to buy four more!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. my husband is 300 lbs! very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chairs
 from Minneapolis,  Mar 25, 2012

Very nice chairs - purchased for additional seating for our lake home dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Looks without the modern price
 from Cave Creek, AZ,  Mar 24, 2012

I bought a modern glass and leather dinning room table and needed modern chairs to match. These fit the bill just nicely. They needed to be assembled and it was a bit challenging for me but not impossible. They look just like ones costing as much per chair as the four I bought from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the Money.
 from Alexandria, VA,  Mar 21, 2012

These chairs are exactly like I expected. The chairs all came in one box and they were super easy to assemble. They are very thin and light, but also sturdy. The seats have no cushion at all. I do think they look cheap, but they are still pretty stylish! I really love that I was able to get four good chairs at such a low price! They are definitely worth the buy if you are want casual dining chairs and don't mind if people think your chairs look cheap. :-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs - a little hard to assemble
 from Dayton, OH,  Mar 17, 2012

The chairs were a little hard to put together - the screws were very short. But once we got through that, we have been very happy with them. The clean up nicely in a house full of children and pets!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chairs are comfortable and look very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from petersburg Virginia,  Mar 10, 2012

loved the chairs and they look good in my kitchen. A+ on all

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better then expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great but the set was better then they stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vinyl dining chairs
 from Texas,  Feb 17, 2012

they have a strange smell to them, but were a great price. seem to be made of a very good quality and are very study and comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 79 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought