Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Mar 14, 2016

Really goes well with my tropical beach theme! Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Felix
 Dec 25, 2015

Perfect colors looks great on my sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 Nov 9, 2015

As described. Shipped quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pillows
 May 7, 2015

I ordered these along with several pillows in tropical print to use on patio furniture outside. They also looked good with my indoor sectional-sofa. They don't have the burst of color I was looking for, but the print is very pretty and the quality of the fabric is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr. Kurt Cybulski
 Mar 4, 2015

Well made pillows which would be perfect for an outdoor setting. They are sturdy and though the pattern may cause you to want them for indoors, the fabric is not soft enough for that use. These are really tough well made pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Tropical Foliage Outdoor pillows
 from DE,  Apr 5, 2014

I ordered 4 pillows to use on our teak chairs and really like the material and design. They work well with our chase lounge cushions. We received many compliments too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows!!
 from SC,  Jul 19, 2013

I have been looking for pillows that would tie in the the color of the furniture in my Florida Room with the color I was painting it.. Great job! My walls are green and the furniture is the gold brown on the pillows!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice but a little small.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from West Dundee, IL,  Jul 6, 2013

I bought these to use inside. I have cream colored leather furniture and wanted a pop of color. The sage green actually matches perfectly with the new Anna Accent Chair I just purchased from Overstock in sage green. One would think I had them custom ordered to match. Beautiful, stunning pillows. Very, very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillow
 from Monroe, OH,  May 24, 2013

Real nice pillows. They are quite soft for being outdoor pillows. The price was great too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from PA,  Feb 22, 2013

very pleased, just like ones i saw at furniture store, only 1/3 of the price. good deal

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as appeared on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved to cushions and they arrived so quickly.
 from Concord, NC,  Jun 12, 2012

Just loved the cushions for my outside bench. They look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun anf nice pillows
 from Las Vegas,  May 22, 2012

I love thiese pillows they go with others on my balcony. The are smaller than I thought. BUt they work well. As a bit of color to my balacnly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Greatr quaiity and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? despciption was excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought