Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Well built ottoman
 from Massachusetts,  Jun 7, 2014

Frame was described as dark brown, but definitely looks black, which is what I really wanted anyway. Not difficult to put together and seems very stable. Would have preferred it without the silver railheads, but overall is attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Los Angeles,CA,  Jul 12, 2014

Love the style of this bench. I must admit it is not the most durable and so I treat it delicately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great value
 Jul 21, 2015

This ottoman is rich looking, easy to assemble and comfortable to use for extra seating. It looks more expensive than it is .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Little Accent Piece
 from Riverdale, NY,  Dec 5, 2014

I bought this as a filler piece between two new cabinets. It offers a perfect place for pulling off tights and putting on shoes. That's the practical side of the selection. The bench is well-made and very attractive, especially with the ornamental tacks. It went together easily and feels sturdy. I'm happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice design and fit well into my space.
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Feb 23, 2014

I use this a seat in my bedroom. It was just the right size for my space. It seems to be sturdy and was relatively easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These bench's are beautiful!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 13, 2013

Bought these benches for my son's bedroom to put at the foot of the bed. They are amazing. High quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
East to put together and looks great!!
 Apr 22, 2016

This piece exceeded expectations. Very classy, a really nice piece of furniture for the price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 Apr 21, 2016

We love this chair! Quality is good & it is the perfect size for a chair. My boys love to sit on it & I love to prop me feet up on it! Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice seating!
 Apr 15, 2016

I bought this to go in my bathroom to have seating. My family and friends are estatic about this bench. It was easy to put together. However, in less than one year, the legs on this bench broke. So disappointed with the fact that there is no one year manufacturer warranty for this item. I will no longer buy furniture items from Overtsock if manufacturer warranties are not included.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debbie Harris
 Apr 2, 2016

I love this purchase. It was simple to put together. a Very classy piece to my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AB
 Feb 17, 2016

Good quality lovely bench, very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 Feb 14, 2016

This bench fits perfectly in the space I needed it for. Good quality for price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
QUALITY
 Jan 27, 2016

Excellent product. Easy to assemble. Recommend!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent ottoman for the price.
 Jan 11, 2016

Our ottoman the silver nail heads were misplaced in a spot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Piece
 Dec 5, 2015

It is a nice accent to a chair in my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Dec 4, 2015

Received this item a few days ago and very happy with purchase. It has a nice quality look, sturdy and good weight to it. I'm using it as a hassock next to a chair and the height is perfect for that use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality...however
 Nov 16, 2015

Nice foot stool but I would never buy this material again...it has a slit on top and it's in a room we hardly ever use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right size for end of queen bed
 Oct 14, 2015

Used for end of bed. Can sit on them. My husband is 180lbs and I am 118lbs. Stylish addition to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great match
 Jul 16, 2015

worked well with my bedroom ...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good accent piece
 Mar 14, 2015

I bought this to go with a small chair that resembles the look. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought