Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Well built ottoman
 from Massachusetts,  Jun 7, 2014

Frame was described as dark brown, but definitely looks black, which is what I really wanted anyway. Not difficult to put together and seems very stable. Would have preferred it without the silver railheads, but overall is attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Los Angeles,CA,  Jul 12, 2014

Love the style of this bench. I must admit it is not the most durable and so I treat it delicately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice design and fit well into my space.
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Feb 23, 2014

I use this a seat in my bedroom. It was just the right size for my space. It seems to be sturdy and was relatively easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These bench's are beautiful!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 13, 2013

Bought these benches for my son's bedroom to put at the foot of the bed. They are amazing. High quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good accent piece
 Mar 14, 2015

I bought this to go with a small chair that resembles the look. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 Feb 15, 2015

Love this little bench for a guest bathroom. It's sturdy and very stylish!. Glad I bought it. Shipped in a few days too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love
 Jan 4, 2015

Super easy to put together. Very sturdy. I bought two for the foot of my bed. My dad sat and bounce on them. He's about 6'2" and 250 plus and they held together great. I truly love these benches and with the coupon Overstock sent me I got the under $80 each. Sweet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Little Accent Piece
 from Riverdale, NY,  Dec 5, 2014

I bought this as a filler piece between two new cabinets. It offers a perfect place for pulling off tights and putting on shoes. That's the practical side of the selection. The bench is well-made and very attractive, especially with the ornamental tacks. It went together easily and feels sturdy. I'm happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect ottoman
 from Richville, NY,  Nov 28, 2014

love this ottoman, was just what I was looking for, price was good, service was great from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bench!
 from Ringoes, NJ,  Nov 13, 2014

Love this bench! We bought it to put in our foyer to go with the rest of our decor and it looks beautiful! Fits great in the corner and is perfect for sitting on to take shoes on and off. I was able to put it together myself in 15 minutes or so. Feels very sturdy and was a great price compared to other benches I have seen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look.
 from Exeter Township, PA,  Nov 8, 2014

Very pretty. They look exactly as pictured. Nice and solid but not heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Expensive
 from New Mexico,  Jul 27, 2014

Ordered this for the GBR & it works perfectly w/the TV cabinet from Santa Fe. This ottoman is a great buy & good construction. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality for the price. It is sturdy enough to hold luggage for company & also to be used as extra setting in the GBR. I highly recommend this ottoman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking as coffee table
 from E. Amherst , NY,  Jun 16, 2014

I spent a long time picking just the right ottoman. This is a really nice one, especially for the price. I sent it to my son to use in a small living room. He sent me some pictures and it looks great. I like that it has legs and is not just a box like so many others. If you don't care about storage, this style is a perfect small coffee table or ottoman. I think it looks expensive, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality
 from Buffalo, NY,  May 24, 2014

Very simple to assemble. It took only a few minutes. Very well constructed and sturdy. Well made and attractive. Would work well for many purposes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous style
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 20, 2013

This bench was very easy to put together. It is sturdy and very well made. Looks just like the picture! I think it could have been a little cheaper, but I am happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought