Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 127 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
PDR in Denver
 Jul 1, 2016

These tables were just what I expected for the price. Not cheap looking, just simple clean lines. Easy to assemble. I sanded the black metal and made them look a little more industrial. Great extra small side tables. I would recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice tables
 May 22, 2016

Great for small space living room - gives extra table space. Looks nice and saw for higher cost at another retailer - good buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Little Tables!
 May 12, 2016

It takes some time to assemble these tables but they are are the perfect size for small spaces and look light and airy because of the glass. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality
 May 8, 2016

Looks just like the set at PB, but you have to put together yourself (it was very easy to do)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 May 3, 2016

Ordered tempered glass and got clear glass. Simple assembly but took a while. Frame parts don't line up evenly. Smaller/shorter than it seemed it would be. Received 2 but sent one back after assembling the first.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor construction-shoddy workmanship
 Apr 29, 2016

Welds are "off center" and at odd angles. Makes it difficult to assemble. I purchased for a guest room. Between the packaging (I could never get it back into the packaging!!) and where I planned on using it-its not worth returning. Otherwise...I would.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny but mighty
 Apr 25, 2016

Perfect end tables for a small space where we needed a place to put beverages when seated. Very nice quality and they look more expensive than what we paid. We use one at each end of a small couch in our Den and I have placed a wicker magazine rack beneath the open bottom table, very functional and looks great too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
twogirls
 Apr 7, 2016

These tables are great, functional and a very good find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Purchase
 Mar 31, 2016

Tables came as expected. They were easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass Nesting Tables
 Mar 12, 2016

For the money was disappointed in the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the PB tables I wanted
 Mar 7, 2016

I wanted these 2 small nesting tables shown in the Spring PB catalog. They work wonderfully in my family room, area sturdy easy to move around and look great. I was about to pay almost double the price and then found these on OverStock saving about $150. They took a long time to put together, but are very sturdy and nest together well. Very happy with purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great nesting tables
 Mar 2, 2016

These add to the look of my Den very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DD
 Feb 19, 2016

Love these tables, I saved so much by buying from Overstock. So pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Feb 11, 2016

These are very similar to the popular ones you were looking for at the other store, and might have seen on the Inspired room blog. They were a little tricky to assemble, and the smaller one went together well. the larger table didn't allow me to "next" the table as one let was a little bent. Otherwise i use them separately and they work fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 Jan 27, 2016

Fits te spot where needed perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 24, 2016

I had originally bought a similar table for double and didn't like it. This one is perfect!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tables
 Jan 17, 2016

Looks just like Pottery. Arm to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Jan 4, 2016

These coordinate perfectly with my PB table of a similar style

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tables
 Dec 31, 2015

Clean lines, glass fits just right, nests well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice nesting tables
 Dec 29, 2015

Nice addition to my small living room. The legs were not even so we put a pad under one. Can't beat the price. Overall workmanship is average, no rough edges, welding areas chunky. Great for first home. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 127 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought