Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect solution
 Feb 10, 2016

Careful with assembly particle board can be challenging .... Get a buddy to help you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 Jan 29, 2016

I was looking for a platform bed with drawers to replace my sons dresser. This bed wasn't too hard to put together, my husband and I did it together. You do have to take your time because the bed is made of press board material, but it goes together well. (You do need to read the instructions and look at the pictures to help) It looks great in his room and he has plenty of drawers to put all of his stuff and clothes away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the storage!
 Jan 20, 2016

Great for extra storage in small spaces! Adds more storage space for your room. You have to have some knowledge about putting together furniture, using tools, etc. It wasn't bad putting the bed together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of Storage
 Dec 23, 2015

This holds clothes, toys and so much more. If you purchase coordinating pieces, measure first- things get a bit funky on placement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Go with something different
 Dec 10, 2015

Took FOREVER to assemble - this coming from someone who is an **** assembly champ, I wouldn't recommend this. Was pretty "okay" when built. When I moved apts and tried to put it back together, it was shaky and practically falling apart. Don't waste your dollars here. Save up and get something better quality. I was disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not hold well
 Nov 30, 2015

If you and another person rock this bed for any reason and your not 160 each this bed will mess up quick . I had to reinforce this bed two times to hand two grown adults and not fall apart ..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy this bed
 Nov 1, 2015

Simply too tall. Survived less than a year before it started falling apart, company replaced the parts, but it simply doesn't matter. The bed sways at little movement. It's been a little over 4 years and it will be on the curb soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad purchase
 Oct 21, 2015

I bought the bed and was really excited at first. It took forever to put together, but that was not an issue with me. Before the bed was even fully put together a piece broke. Very discouraging especially since i didn't even get to use the bed yet. The drawers where never positioned right the whole time we had it because the bed would always shift. Then when I moved the whole bed just fell apart. Not even salvageable. It was $$$ not spent well at all. I didn't even have the bed for a year. Definitely will not be buying a bed from here again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock Stop Harassing Me
 Oct 3, 2015

Overstock has sent me an email EVERY day telling me to review my purchase. Hopefully this will stop them from harassing me. Considering the large team of overpaid employees I am sure you have I am surprised at how ignorant you are when it comes to customer relations. I enjoy purchasing from Amazon. I purchase from Overstock only when I happen to find a good deal on something which does not happen as often as they would like you to believe. Used to be a much better company when they first came out. The bed is pretty good for really cheap particle board IKEA quality furniture. Don't move it after it is assembled and be gentle on the balsa wood (or lighter) drawers and you will be fine. Takes a long time to assemble. Overstock get a clew

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY THIS BED
 Sep 18, 2015

I ordered this bed less than a year ago. It crashed in on me this morning!! I should have read the reviews.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bed!
 Sep 3, 2015

We love this bed. It's up higher than normal beds which we like. Having the 12 drawers for storage is awesome for smaller bedrooms where you can't put a dresser. It did take us a good amount of time to assemble, not because it was difficult but because there were a lot of parts. The directions were easy to follow though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Aug 7, 2015

Great bed but very difficult and time consuming to assemble. Also very heavy to move so assemble where it is going to stay. Overall it's all worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
James
 Jul 7, 2015

Easy to put together, especially with drill. Love the height. The drawers could be better designed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Sturdy
 Jun 8, 2015

Bed has fallen apart because the screws have pulled out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK for the Price
 Jun 4, 2015

This bed is what I would consider a throw away bed. Once it is done serving its purpose of providing lots of storage for my daughter who is finishing up college, it wont be worth using. Very thin veneer drawers with cheap, flimsy rails. If it is something that will be used a lot, it wont last. Once the mattress is set on top it is very high off the ground. The best part about this bed is the amount of storage it provides.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good
 May 30, 2015

I sued this bed for 4 years but replaced it recently. A little too big for my bedroom and very hard to move. So if you buy this, keep it in one place. The drawer space was wonderful. Only other drawback it is a tall bed, so I had to climb into it to sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DeDe Crawford
 May 22, 2015

Great weekend project. I only wish that I could have purchased a "helper for hire to put this together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 May 22, 2015

I love my bed. It gives me more space to put my clothes. I have lots of clothes, so I got the whole bedroom set. between all of it, it gives me lots of room for more stuff. :D

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Answer to My Needs.
 May 7, 2015

I use this with the ******** Tall Slant-back Bookcase Headboard in a small guest room. With no room for a chest or bureau, it provides storage space for bed linens and guests clothing, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed frame with storage...pretty good buy!
 Apr 21, 2015

I live in a big apartment in San Francisco with a single 2' depth X 5' wide coat closet. It's true - crazy crazy I've got 1000 sq feet and absolutely no storage - so I bought this bed. It was pretty easy to put together (make sure you have an electric screw driver) and has lasted over a year. THere are `12 draws for storage. The bed is a bit high if your not tall - i have to use a step to get into it - but it's a sturdy and comfortable frame and the storage is truly AMAZING. the one caveat I would suggest is getting corner brackets and using them in all of the corners of the bed and the drawers. After a year of rolling around in it - it's still strong and sturdy but over the year some of the drawers have come undone - brackets would have prevented that - they were easily repaired but would have required none with brackets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought