Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 100 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
They look good
 Aug 20, 2015

I wanted something very simple for a very modern room and they fit the bill for sure. I paired with a round black glass table from Copenhagen and a sleek grey ultra modern leather sofa in the living part of the open room. Because of the minimal color I was able to have a very unusual colorful center piece for the table. All worked very well. I have had them one year and they still in perfect condition. I did not find them to be very comfortable if working at the table or on the computer for extended time. I got cushions from Ikea and they worked well but still not comfortable enough for me. I am now selling them on craigslist, want to find something more comfortable. They were great for me then as this was what I could afford.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 Aug 20, 2015

I've had these for a year now, and they've held up well. No complaints! Also, no scratches or dings :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was very excited about these chairs. When they arrived, they were poorly wrapped and were all damaged. One was vary dented, which does not such about their strength. Overstock credited me with no problem, though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr. Jas. Nelson
 Jul 25, 2015

Durable, high quality for the price...actually turned out to be nicer than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 Apr 22, 2015

I love these chairs! I was worried that they would be too low but they are perfect, sturdy, and look great with my table. Would buy them again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LES
 Apr 21, 2015

Love these chairs. They are not overly comfortable but they are comfortable enough and very practical.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The chairs are as described. Decent quality, nice and sturdy. The seat's a bit hard after a while, so I bought some cushions which help. The sides where the bars wrap around are a bit narrow. It's not a problem for anyone in my household, but some heavier guests have been uncomfortable since the bars dig into their sides/thighs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Mar 11, 2015

I LOVE the chairs! I was very hesitant as I was worried they would not look stylish in our new condo. But they fit perfect with the table/desk I bought and I'm getting so many compliments! Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these chairs!
 Jan 30, 2015

They are very sturdy and high quality. Look great in our kitchen. We liked them so much we bought twice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected
 from NYC,  Jan 9, 2015

You get what you pay for. These are stylish and sturdy, they are a bit short but just what I needed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BUYER BEWARE. Not suited for larger folks.
 from Seminole, FL,  Jan 9, 2015

If you, or anyone you plan on having over to sit in these chairs, is of a larger size, DO NOT BUY! The arms on these chairs are very narrow and make it extremely uncomfortable for larger sized folks. I am 5'7' and a women's size 18... I have plenty of extra cushion, and these chairs hurt my rump, and hip area. I am super sad, because the look and quality of them are awesome! Buyer Beware... I don't think any "plus-sized" person was intended to sit in these...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 Dec 31, 2014

Definately need deep pads to sit comfortably. One other issue is after purchasing the chair pads, where the arms join the chair is not where they put the strings to tie the pad onto the chair seat. Problem solved by cutting off the cords that came with it and purchasing matching ribbon to tie onto the sides myself. Looks very cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 from CA,  Oct 5, 2014

What great quality and good looking chairs. They really are a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these chairs
 from Arizona,  Sep 16, 2014

These chairs are great using them in the dining room and love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are work great in my space.
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 2, 2014

Nice chairs there wide so normal size people can feel comfortable in them. I love the look and nice shine. Only complaint I have is that one of the chairs was a little rocky. But other than that I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and comfortable
 from Oregon Coast, Oregon,  Aug 7, 2014

Form and function together can be hard to find and these chairs are wonderful, stylish and very comfortable. Perfect for our outside dining table. Ordered and received 3 days later. Overstock...you are amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Industrial/Modern Homes
 from Boise, ID,  Jul 28, 2014

These chairs are exactly what I was looking for. Love that they come fully assembled in a pack of 4. Very durable and comfortable. We get lots of compliments on them! Much better price than I found anywhere else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from colorado,  Jul 28, 2014

nice quality and good construction, easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing chairs!!
 from Ohio,  May 6, 2014

I love these chairs more every day. Fantastic find, great price, and sturdy, attractive chairs. Would buy again in a heartbeat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW! Beautiful chairs!
 from Walla World, WA,  Feb 28, 2014

The chairs are so nice that I actually ordered more! They came perfectly packaged, no scrappy boxes! We plan to use these commercially.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 100 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought