Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 132 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
briley
 Jun 23, 2016

well made and sturdy chairs, great for indoors or outside

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made My Kitchen the Coolest on the Block!
 Jun 9, 2016

When I updated my kitchen to a butcher-shop theme, I knew overstock was the place to go to get my table and chairs and this site did NOT disappoint. These chairs work perfectly for our theme. I rated them only 4 stars because after sitting for about 20 minutes, my rear end starts to hurt a bit. I might look into putting pads on them in the future but they'll do as is for now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BecciWells
 May 20, 2016

Very uncomfortable, sent them back at my own expense. Their return procedure is horrid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 May 5, 2016

Work really well, got them quickly and no issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
restaurant use
 Apr 24, 2016

look great, but break where the arm rests meet the seat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chairs
 Apr 4, 2016

love these chairs - they are small enough, I bought another set to add around my table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ohio
 Mar 29, 2016

Love the chairs. I like how they look. With three little ones they need cleaned often and it's an easy wipe down. The children can't tip them and it keeps busy toddlers in one place. Functional and nice to look at!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Mar 1, 2016

These chairs came stacked and fully assemeled. They fit perfectly in my informal dining room. Easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 Feb 4, 2016

Perfect, classic dining chairs. We got them as temporary chairs because the ones we initially ordered were backordered but we liked these so much we may even end up ordering the other ones after all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Working Mom
 Feb 3, 2016

The chairs are comfortable and sturdy. Great addition to our kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Tabouret
 Jan 25, 2016

These chairs are very good! quality is great, they do stack top one a little tight. Very happy with this purchase. Outstanding value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
metal chairs
 Jan 21, 2016

These chairs are very comfy and strong...I get a lot of compliments on them. Great Buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ronda B
 Jan 20, 2016

Chairs fit well with small table on my covered patio! I'll Add some chair pads for a little more comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome deal , great quality
 Jan 11, 2016

I absolutely love this set of chairs ! Not only was the price amazing but the quality for what you pay was way better than I honestly expected .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chairs
 Jan 7, 2016

I have had these chairs in the lobby at my office for a few years. They are still in great condition and look new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy but keep in mind body size
 Jan 4, 2016

Sturdy and elegant. Can be used with multiple tables. The only downside is that they cannot be used by people over a certain body size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 Jan 1, 2016

They're stylish, well-constructed, comfortable, and hopefully will be durable. The shipment arrived quickly and was well-packaged with no damage. I have 2 of the stool in the same glossy finish and like them all. They do attract fingerprints and show dust and dirt easily, but nothing a little light, regular cleaning can't take care of.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect addition
 Dec 30, 2015

These chairs are great and stack so easy. I didn't take inconsideration though that if my hips get any bigger I will not fit. :0/ and they're not THAT big. My husband fits snug but over all they are comfortable. Only down side for those that live in a small apt, you cannot reach over the arm and down to pick anything up and to get up and out, you have to push the chairs farther back. As you can see I am not use to sitting with chairs with arms but they are nice to rest on after a meal. PS I don't believe they gave a weight requirement like the other chairs but this holds perfectly a 240 lb man. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Tabouret stacking chairs
 Dec 29, 2015

These chairs are durable and ready to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Tabouret Stacking Chairs
 Dec 22, 2015

I received this chairs in excellent condition. Like how well packed they came. They are very sturdy and feel expensive. Great addition to my dining room. Now if you are or one of your family members on the bigger side these might not be the chairs for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 132 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought