Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stylish and comfortable
 from Oregon Coast, Oregon,  Aug 7, 2014

Form and function together can be hard to find and these chairs are wonderful, stylish and very comfortable. Perfect for our outside dining table. Ordered and received 3 days later. Overstock...you are amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Industrial/Modern Homes
 from Boise, ID,  Jul 28, 2014

These chairs are exactly what I was looking for. Love that they come fully assembled in a pack of 4. Very durable and comfortable. We get lots of compliments on them! Much better price than I found anywhere else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from colorado,  Jul 28, 2014

nice quality and good construction, easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing chairs!!
 from Ohio,  May 6, 2014

I love these chairs more every day. Fantastic find, great price, and sturdy, attractive chairs. Would buy again in a heartbeat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW! Beautiful chairs!
 from Walla World, WA,  Feb 28, 2014

The chairs are so nice that I actually ordered more! They came perfectly packaged, no scrappy boxes! We plan to use these commercially.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sexy seat!!!
 from New York, NY,  Jan 6, 2014

My kids need the chairs in thier room. Just right (and stylish). With the selection of colors we chose black. We are happy with the prompt delivery and quality of the merchandise. (at a fair price) Thanks for the good work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Tabouret chairs
 from Warrensburg, Mo,  Nov 12, 2013

These chairs are really well made, with the gloss blackness , they make a statement. Put them with a painted yellow Queen Anne table and black buffet. We sold the house we had them in within a month. Great chairs for the money. Will be buying more of them. Good deal.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Newton, NJ,  Jul 16, 2013

Love these chairs. They were just what I was looking for. They arrived promptly, were very well packed, and the photo and description of them on the web site was spot on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. strong, durable, stylish
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Charis, Great Price!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 25, 2013

I ordered 8 of these chairs for my dining room. I wanted an eclectic/modern/industrial look and these chairs are a perfect fit! They are lightweight, yet surprisingly sturdy. I plan to throw some lamb skins over the back to complete the look and add a bit more cushion for lingering conversations at the table. I was looking at lots of other places and even their sale prices don't compare to the Overstock price. Also, I ordered them and got them in less than a week with free shipping. Great experience.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, sturdy, comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cutest chairs ever!
 from MI,  May 23, 2013

Love them! Great quality, looks great! High quality paint job (got mine in black), no imperfections of scratches. Thick rubber covering on the legs so i can drag and move them without noise or scratching. Exceded my expectations, esp for the price. Use mine in my kitchen breakfast nook and they fit perfectly. The back of hte chairs are not high, so i wouldnt want them for a formal dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item and good price
 from New York,  May 14, 2013

Great chairs. Comfy and good quality too. Beware the box they are delivered in is really heavy as they are packed between wooden sticks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look. Great buy.
 from Forest Hills, NY,  May 7, 2013

I just received my chairs today and absolutely love them. They are perfect for the black wrought iron/glass table that I have. Added cushions to add some color and for a little more comfort when sitting. The reviews were right on and I'm glad I ordered the set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Chairs are sturdy and very comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs for the price
 from Atlanta GA,  Apr 28, 2013

These are great! I bought 8 for a weathered table and they are perfect - like a restoration type look. They are actually quite comfortable and just the right size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs for a small kitchen table
 from Wentzville, MO,  Apr 27, 2013

These chairs are perfect for a small kitchen table. I was looking at these chairs on a more expensive website and was thrilled to find them on Overstock.com. The Black Tabouret Stacking Chairs go great with my oak table. Very nice look. Overstock.com never fails me...I always find what I'm looking for and I am always pleased with the quality and the fast delivery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality chairs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE: Excellent value for the money.
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 27, 2013

I love these chairs. Got a great deal with my membership. They are comfortable and very sturdy. This style is seen everywhere as the industrial look is hot, hot, hot! Thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate and very nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was right-on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, modern chairs
 from Kalamazoo, MI,  Apr 22, 2013

Arrived the next day after ordering online. The chairs are exactly what I thought they would be like and actually comfortable for metal chairs. One did come with a bent back but Customer Service got the issue resolved quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black stacking Chairs
 from Ridgewood, NJ,  Mar 20, 2013

These are very sturdy and perfect any where. I am using them as an alternate at my dining table because I cannot leave out my nice cloth chairs because of cats. I got some nice seat cushions for them and they are perfect and stack them when not using. I have seen them used at some restaurants where they want a mixed modern look, I think they wanted them because they are easy to wipe off and are durable, but also have a good look to them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chairs
 from Wichita, KS,  Oct 8, 2012

We received our chairs in great condition, as they were packed well. A nice modern addition to our kitchen!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched photos
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy duty, nicely constructed!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs although avoid spray painting them
 from Dover, NH,  Sep 28, 2012

These chairs are truly great. They are lightweight, stackable, attractive, comfortable, sturdy, and reasonably priced. They were packed securely (the packing alone should cost more than the chairs!). My only qualm is that I purchased them with the intention of spray painting them another color (the chairs were only available in black when I ordered them, and I wanted them in bright red). If you purchase these and plan to keep them as-is, I would give them five stars. When I spray painted them, it was a nightmare. For some reason, the spray paint (high quality Krylon made for metal items) would go on then immediately corrode. The corrosion spread to a large area quickly. I am not sure why there was this caustic reaction, and the guys at the paint store did not know either. I used the same spray paint on different items without the problem, and it occurred with all four spray paint cans I used. I had wiped down the chairs before spraying them and this still happened. I assume it is something in the black/factory paint that caused this. Also, it took about one can of spray paint per chair which was more than I expected. The chairs did end up okay (if you didn't look too closely, because they were covered with crackled patches). Overall, I am pleased with my purchase and first purchase with Overstock.com. Thanks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome chairs, very sturdy and comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking chair for a modern design look.
 from denver, co,  Sep 8, 2012

These chairs were purchased for a downtown retail space with an urban design. The store has not opened yet, so I can not say how well they will hold up. I also saw these at a coffee kiosk in a mall, someone else had the same idea as me. I am very excited to see how the space comes together, I think these chairs will look perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought