Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 132 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ohio
 Mar 29, 2016

Love the chairs. I like how they look. With three little ones they need cleaned often and it's an easy wipe down. The children can't tip them and it keeps busy toddlers in one place. Functional and nice to look at!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Mar 1, 2016

These chairs came stacked and fully assemeled. They fit perfectly in my informal dining room. Easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 Feb 4, 2016

Perfect, classic dining chairs. We got them as temporary chairs because the ones we initially ordered were backordered but we liked these so much we may even end up ordering the other ones after all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Working Mom
 Feb 3, 2016

The chairs are comfortable and sturdy. Great addition to our kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Tabouret
 Jan 25, 2016

These chairs are very good! quality is great, they do stack top one a little tight. Very happy with this purchase. Outstanding value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
metal chairs
 Jan 21, 2016

These chairs are very comfy and strong...I get a lot of compliments on them. Great Buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ronda B
 Jan 20, 2016

Chairs fit well with small table on my covered patio! I'll Add some chair pads for a little more comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome deal , great quality
 Jan 11, 2016

I absolutely love this set of chairs ! Not only was the price amazing but the quality for what you pay was way better than I honestly expected .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chairs
 Jan 7, 2016

I have had these chairs in the lobby at my office for a few years. They are still in great condition and look new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy but keep in mind body size
 Jan 4, 2016

Sturdy and elegant. Can be used with multiple tables. The only downside is that they cannot be used by people over a certain body size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 Jan 1, 2016

They're stylish, well-constructed, comfortable, and hopefully will be durable. The shipment arrived quickly and was well-packaged with no damage. I have 2 of the stool in the same glossy finish and like them all. They do attract fingerprints and show dust and dirt easily, but nothing a little light, regular cleaning can't take care of.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Tabouret stacking chairs
 Dec 29, 2015

These chairs are durable and ready to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Tabouret Stacking Chairs
 Dec 22, 2015

I received this chairs in excellent condition. Like how well packed they came. They are very sturdy and feel expensive. Great addition to my dining room. Now if you are or one of your family members on the bigger side these might not be the chairs for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid chairs
 Dec 15, 2015

Comfortable but much better with a cushion on the seat. Like the style and love that they're stackable. Purchased for a cafe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as expected
 Dec 13, 2015

love these chairs! exactly what i expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic purchase
 Dec 12, 2015

I bought two sets of these chairs and now I'm thinking if buying a third! They are extremely comfortable even for my tall husky husband and they are so sturdy and easy to clean. The rubber feet keep my hardwood floors looking great and they are perfect for entertaining which we do often! Fantastic value and worth every penny!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For me!
 Dec 11, 2015

My kitchen chairs were way too big and these a a perfect size and they look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look, quality is decent for price
 Dec 9, 2015

These chairs look great. Very sleek and modern and are surprisingly comfortable for being metal. I did notice on a couple of the chairs some sharp metal or paint drips that can scratch you if you brush against it suddenly. Not worrisome enough to send them back though. I also like that they stack so if I don't need them all, they don't take up too much space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs for a great price!
 Dec 5, 2015

Love the look of these chairs. Liked them even better after they arrived. Can't beat them for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stacking chairs
 Dec 1, 2015

These chairs are attractive and comfortable and stack away when not in use. Great for special occasions, when you have extra dinner guest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 132 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought