Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super Deal
 from Philadelphia,  Nov 14, 2011

This was a great purchase and we had such a good experience. The material is very rich and has great quality. I assembled it by myself and it took no time. I am not the most handy so I was real excited that the directions helped. The price was the best on the internet. I am really enjoying the chair and ottoman.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No help when the fabric wears away
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 21, 2012

We have loved this rocker and it has gotten much use for at least 4 years and 3 children until now the black material is all peeling away and it looks awful. The frame is perfect and I just want to replace the cushioning or recover, but you can't order replacement parts...it's made in some factory in dongguan china no one can disclose. So now should I spend hundreds to recover or just buy a big cushion, or what? Wish I could buy parts for a fraction of the original price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent for a few years, and then...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very very comfortable, we have bad backs
 from Arizona snow birds,  Jan 31, 2013

This chair sits you up while snuggling your back,we have hd it for 6 years For the people in phoenix I just recovered mine myself cost with. Microfiber $70 includes footstool arms side pockets etc I am in mesa az. Left existing material on the chair it looks brand new The metal frame on our chair had to have 3 different welds over the years But the whole chair is just lie new, better

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, comfy chair
 from Scottsdale, Az,  Oct 23, 2013

This is my 3rd chair like this and is by far the most comfortable. Padded very well in all the right places. Super easy to assemble and the "leather" is pretty impervious to little cats sharp claws!!! It is a very nice, impressive looking chair. And the ottoman is also very nice. I would recommend this chair to anyone,,, male or female.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy swivel :)
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 27, 2013

Great buy! Easy to put together and very comfy. If you don't like sitting still, this product is for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the chair
 from Huntsville, Md,  Feb 27, 2014

Not an attractive chair...but comfortable and functional for a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable and easy assembly
 from Orange Co. California,  Feb 5, 2014

glad I made this purchase the value is very good as I shopped a number of stores prior to buying

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
swivel rocker
 from iowa,  Dec 25, 2013

Chair arrived ahead of schedule and was exactly as pictured and described. Appears to be of great quality, time will tell, but looks like exactly what we were looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought