Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous light
 Mar 11, 2015

We get so many compliments on this light. It really casts a lot of light and is really cool and modern looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debbie
 Feb 12, 2015

I bought two of these lights for my foyer and for the top of the stairs leading into the living room. I could not be more pleased with product. It was packaged well and included an extra crystal attachment. The picture of this light does not do it justice. The crystal is beautifully cut, producing a gorgeous sparkle. The light adds a distinct elegance to any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jan 28, 2015

I love this lamp! All the glam and glitz of a chandelier with the personality of a lamp. Comes with plenty of extra crystals in case any of them fall out and gives off a beautiful pattern on the walls when lit up through the black shade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I simply love every thing about this lamp!!! The affects it gives ,it totally goes with mt decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Added surprise
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  Aug 21, 2014

It is not a chandelier to me. It is best to hang the bulbs before mounting. Bulbs are halogen G9, (do not handle the bulbs without gloves, oils lessen the life of the bulb) bought from Home Depot. The surprise is that it gives off a pattern on surrounding surfaces. People think my painted walls and kitchen cabinets have a texture surface. Pretty cool. The lighting is not that bright, but if there is another light source in the area it is fine. It depends on how bright you want the area. The sheer material is black but appears grey once lights are on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lighting
 from Maple Valley, WA,  Apr 23, 2014

Originally purchased for a foyer update but didn't realize my roof sloped so it didn't hang straight. Fortunately I wanted a flush mount chandelier in the dining room so it would not obstruct the view of the water. It is so pretty and really brightens up the space. It's on a dimmer so we can adjust it and the crystals are beautiful and so sparkly. It does take 5 halogen which run about $X each but hopefully will last a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Ny ny,  Apr 18, 2014

This is a beautiful piece. I put it in a small elegant powder room and it did exactly the job I wanted. It's very elegant and was easy to put together. The only problem is that the bulbs are costly to run. Otherwise perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 17, 2014

I was super excited to receive this item. It was just delivered yesterday. Once it was installed I didn't have the wow reaction I expected. The "black" material is not as "black" as depicted in the picture. It is very very thin and sheer. The effect is a charcoal gray instead of black. I expected it to be as dark as the picture. It is still pretty though. The crystals are beautiful, a bit tricky to get on, but possible. My extremely handy husband had it installed in less than 30 minutes. He bought the light bulbs at Lowes for $7 each. They are very hot, and make the lighting mount very hot. Be careful while handling. Though I think it is bit overpriced, it is very pretty and elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunnin Chandelier
 from WA,  Mar 22, 2014

Before purchasing this STUNNING chandelier I read all the reviews, and decided to buy it. When it arrived my husband installed the chandelier and I just put the crystals on it. It was very easy to install even putting the crystals on. When it was all done I couldn't take my eyes off of it thats how beautiful it is, all of our friends and family can't get enough of this chandelier, its that beautiful! I love how the crystals from chandelier give off these stripes on the wall makes the room look like it has wallpaper. I definetly recommend purchasing this chandelier, you won't regret.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant & sparkly
 from Chicago Suburbs,  Mar 4, 2014

This is our second light fixture of this type from Overstock. The first one was packaged with surrounding Styrofoam which totally protected it. This one was not and there was a small bend in the outside ring but we loved it SO MUCH we were able to bend it out so you can't even tell. I have to say of all the light fixtures I have looked at over the years this is an excellent value and it's fairly easy to install. As easy as any flush mount ceiling fixture can be. Will be ordering my third fixture from Overstock in the next few weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Talk about class and bling!!
 from New Jersey,  Feb 10, 2014

This is such a beautiful chandelier!!! We put it in the entry foyer area and we don't have high ceilings so this size was perfect for the entry way. We replaced a very old ugly chandelier. I wish they had a smaller size one so that we could install in in our powder room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money
 from CA,  Jan 14, 2014

The frame of this chandelier is black wire about the width of a wire hanger. The shade is created by wrapping black thread around the 2 circular wire frames like a craft project. The crystals are beautiful but the quality of the shade takes the value down several notches. I hired a handyman and during the installation, the frame became misshaped. Probably no one will notice the dent but me, but it is very disappointing. The product looks best at night. The reflective properties are lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Shade Ceiling Lamp
 from Fl,  Nov 4, 2013

LOVE this!!!! It makes my whole room.....way exceeded my expectations. I wish I could find a coordinating vanity fixture for my bath....such a beautiful light! Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This one is a looker!
 from VA,  Oct 3, 2013

Great quality, heavy flush mount. Beautiful ceiling light. I needed something playful to break up my very modern decor. Bought 2 to replace the hallway lights. Great purchase, excellent quality. And as another reviewer said, the bulbs are not included, but available at my local HD. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from romeo mi,  Sep 7, 2013

This is beautiful, looks very high end, you wont be disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Light - Better Than Expected
 from Haverhill, MA,  Jul 17, 2013

I had been looking for a new light for the lounge in my new home, but had been unable to find anything exceptional and beautiful for a decent price. The installation and assembly took minutes and it looks so beautiful. I was confident that my husband and I would like the fixture, but it looks even better than we expected. We plan to put this on a dimmer switch, but it looks fine as is. Absolutely amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from NJ,  Jul 10, 2013

Bought for entry area in condo and exceeded expectations. Had a pro install so don't know about difficulty but the finished product is quite pretty. Very happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excelent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice light, a little difficult to install
 from ridley park, PA,  May 21, 2013

good quality but doesn't include bulbs and is a little difficult to install

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality but doesn't include bulbs and is a little difficult to install
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 from Ohio,  May 21, 2013

Bought this for my new powder room. It's modern yet very elegant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
celing lamp
 from Massillon,Ohio,  May 5, 2013

Very easy install. Disappointed no bulbs. They are about #7.00 dollars each need 5.It looks BEAUTIFUL when all done. Would but another.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. had to use some glue
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought