Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 71 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 from White Rock, BC Canada,  Aug 30, 2012

This demi-chandelier was better in actuality than in the photograph. I changed my bedroom to a black and white theme and needed a fixture of limited depth to go between two sets of closets,needing only 7inches. I found it difficult to get something with crystals and black. This fits perfectly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glam light
 from arlington, va,  Aug 28, 2012

a very glamorous light; just what we were looking for, although the installation instructions were inadequate

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light fixture!
 from Michigan,  Jun 16, 2012

Very pleased with this light fixture! Electrician had no trouble installing it and hanging the crystals was relatively quick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Chic!!
 from Boston, MA,  May 3, 2012

You need this lamp it is absolutely stunning and exceeded my expectations. My boyfriend, who was very hesitant about it because it was so feminine, loves it too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from oceanside, ca,  Apr 24, 2012

This ceiling lamp looks amazing in the hall. The crystals are beautiful on it. It would also look good in a dinning room .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate to the pic.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Iowa,  Apr 6, 2012

Bought this light to put in my salon. It is beautiful!!! I get so many compliments on it. IT puts out way more light than I needed in my space so I only put two light bulbs in it. It actually casts small rainbows when some of the light cast through the crystals.( The crystals are heavy duty not fake plastic). It only took about 15 min for my daughter and I to install. I would recommend this to anyone looking for this type of fixture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from MN,  Mar 21, 2012

This ceiling lamp is beautiful. It was a little harder to assemble than I expected and time consuming, but once it was up it was completely amazing. It looks classy and the lighting is brilliant as it shines around a room perfectly. We were looking for lighting that would be bright enough to light up the entire room and it certainly does.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, not high quality...but we expected good not great for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Ambler, PA,  Mar 20, 2012

This light is everything I wanted and more. I put it in my walk in closet and it looks beautiful. I was concerned it wouldn't give off enough light but there is plenty. It puts a nice stripe on the walls because of the design. It was very easy to hang too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very glamorous!
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Mar 15, 2012

The fixture is fabulous. I am very pleased. It was not too hard to install. You just need to give yourself some time to hang all of the crystals. The crystals are very nice quality and heavy. I have not yet purchased the light bulbs for the fixture. I just stole bulbs from another fixture in the house. This fixture makes a very dramatic statement and looks as good as some E2T fixtures I paid hundreds for. I have been pleased with every purchase I have ever made from overstock. And, I have made many!!'

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from michigan,  Mar 14, 2012

Over all very satisfied. Bulbs not included.installation directions not great but worked out ok. Found bulbs for $3.97 at mernards. Lowes almost $8.00

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT FIXTURE
 from Canada,  Mar 14, 2012

This piece is absolutely stunning. You will not regret it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality...beautiful crystals
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glam
 from Salt Llake City, UT,  Mar 1, 2012

Wow, this is a beautiful and fun light fixture!! It looks amazing in my living room. Very glamorous!! Excellent quality for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Gorgeous!
 from Manhattan,  Feb 29, 2012

What a beautiful addition to my bedroom. Assembly was super easy and the fixture was up and working in about 10 minutes. Keep in mind that you will need G9 bulbs for this lamp as it does not take regular lightbulbs. I just ordered similar table lamps from O.co and can't wait to complete the look!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous lamp!
 from Troy, MI,  Feb 16, 2012

This light fixture is even more beautiful in person! Was not too bad to install. I love it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even better than the photo!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Absolutely gorgeous lamp! Crystals are beautiful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them
 from Eagle Mountain, Utah,  Feb 11, 2012

Love my ceiling lamps. Are in the living room and the lighting is amazing. The mood of the crystal's and the lights are awesome.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as the product display
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expensive and Rich looking
 from New York,  Feb 1, 2012

I am very happy with this product. It is hung in my kitchen and due to its formality, I must now upgrade my curtains!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fixture looks more expensive once hung.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Was surprised to learn that the shade was actually black string wrapped around the frame.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!! Stunning!
 from South Florida,  Feb 1, 2012

I ordered 2 of these for my hallway and all I can say is WOW!!! They are simply stunning lights. I can't believe what a great price for such a gorgeous light.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauftiful and affordable ceiling lamp, loved it!
 from Great Bend, Ks,  Dec 15, 2011

Product receives 5 stars and overstock did a great job of shipping and updating me as a customer. Congrats!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as it was shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality and I highly recommend this fixture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate, even more beautiful than the description,.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!!!
 from Queens, NY,  Nov 20, 2011

I SAW THIS FIXTURE ON XXYY SITE AND IT WAS QUITE A BIT MORE. I WAS SHOCKED TO SEE IT @ O. I THE PRICE WAS JUST RIGHT. I'VE RECEIVED SO MANY COMPLIMENTS. WELL WORTH IT!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond Fabulous!!!
 from North End Tacoma Wa,  Nov 15, 2011

I bought this for my movie room (aka TV/Game room) after I bought similar but larger ones for my bedroom. Wow! I loved the others I purchased, and still do, but if I had ordered this first I probably would have gotten all the lights this one. It is beyond beautiful. Everyone that comes to see our new room comments on the light first. You wont be disappointed. It is flashy and the bulbs are halogen and I wasn't ready for that price tag, so be prepared. It takes 5 and the best price I found was $7. each. Let's hope they last awhile. Even so, I would buy this over and over again. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Couldn't believe the quality of the glass balls ans shade
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 71 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought