Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 65 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
High style!
 from North Carolina,  Feb 27, 2013

This light is even more beautiful than the picture online. Adds a touch of elegance to the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding
 from new york,  Feb 27, 2013

Stunning light which I put into my kitchen. This created a glamorous and unexpected look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Limerick, PA,  Jan 24, 2013

I love this chandelier. The reflection from the light of the chandelier is so gorgeous on the walls. A must have. Statement maker.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Precise
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Illinois,  Jan 19, 2013

class-class-class! Adds a little bling and mood to a room. I have it over a round Dining room table. Gems and bobbles were easy to attach.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful fixture!!! Absolutely love it!!!
 from Long Island, New York,  Jan 3, 2013

We purchased this light for our master bedroom and we are in love with it! It gives our room a certain elegance and the crystal gives off a design on the walls that enhances our paint and everybody complements it! Hanging it was very easy as my husband is handy and it really didn't take very long. It gives off a great amount of light although everyone should be aware that it takes halogen bulbs that can be a little pricey but its well worth it! I had seen this fixture on a few other sites for $*** and was so pleased to see that it was $*** on here. It arrived earlier than expected and I would recommend it to everyone who is checking it out!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems like it will really hold up well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Freakin amazballs
 from Chicago,  Dec 26, 2012

I promise you won't regret this purchase. It's so beautiful. I redid my whole house pretty much, and this chandelier just makes me the happiest of all the renovations (and I've done a lot). The only negative about it is that it doesn't give much light, but I have it in my bedroom and it's a perfect romantic lighting. The different shadows it gives my walls makes everyone think my walls are textured and They don't believe me when I say that they're not. It's really really nice. I'm a bargain shopper too, and for the price you can't beat it. If you can, please let me know! Haha I'm always looking for good deals!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Omaha, NE,  Dec 21, 2012

I love this lighting fixture. It looks like a work of art. Everyone who walks through the front door (foyer) comments on beauty of the light. When the light is on the shadows are fantastic; when the light is off the crystals are beautiful by themselves. So glad I chose this lighting for my entryway.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched completely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful light
 from littleton,co,  Dec 19, 2012

This light is beautiful!! We put it in our family room and it is perfect! It puts off a great deal of light, brighter than I thought it would be. The crystals leave a pattern on the wall and ceiling when the light is on. We found the bubs at home depot for around $4 each.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal and Black Silk Thread shade fixture
 from Tacoma, WA,  Dec 17, 2012

After having read all the reviews to date on this light fixture I made my mind up that I had to purchase it for my entry hall. It arrived 3 days after ordering ( and it is Christmas shipping time). It came packed very well and even a pair of soft gloves were included either to use when putting in the halogen lights ( not incl. which it states) and the hanging of the crystals. Hanging the crystals after installation took about 20 minutes. I already had a dimmer installed and highly recommend it if you purchase as full lighting is too bright and the dimmer gives you so many options when the lights shine through the crystals making patterns on your ceiling and walls as well as the silk thread shade. Enhances the mood. As some reviewers mentioned and I will too, this fixture is much more sophisticated and beautiful in person than in the photograph that shows it. If you are looking for something, chic, sophisticated, and expensive looking this is the one to get! Just remember it is a flush mount and not a hanging chandelier. I love Overstock as I also purchased a Krause stainless dual kitchen sink in the past.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and value. The crystals are not plastic or cheap looking.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Funky cool light!
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 24, 2012

I just finished decorating a "lounge" in my house that I wanted to look funky eclectic. This light was the perfect addition. I have it on a dimmer which I would highly recommend with this light. The shade of the light itself is pretty fragile and has to be handled carefully during installation (the black shade is actually made of string which is the fragile part). I bought chairs, tables and this light fixture from overstock.com for the lounge and am happy with everything I bought. This is probably my single favorite item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ceiling Lamp
 from Kansas,  Oct 16, 2012

I love this ceiling lamp! The light bulbs for it were not included. The crystals reflect the light and make nice patterns on the wall. This ceiling lamp provides a lot of bright light, something I really like. It illuminates my dining room very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on site was very accurate compared to actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Seattle, wa,  Oct 8, 2012

love this ceiling lamp. Everyone that comes into my home says they love it. BUY BUY BUY, you won't regret it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy ceiling light
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Sep 12, 2012

Elegant light fixture. Installed in the master bedroom and enjoy the reflections it puts onto the ceiling. Not as bad attaching the crystals as other lights I've purchased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandelier
 from ny, ny,  Aug 30, 2012

I love this light. although it can me a bit bright. I fixed that with a dimmer and it really helps sets the mood.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good solid quality, the crystals are durable and heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 from White Rock, BC Canada,  Aug 30, 2012

This demi-chandelier was better in actuality than in the photograph. I changed my bedroom to a black and white theme and needed a fixture of limited depth to go between two sets of closets,needing only 7inches. I found it difficult to get something with crystals and black. This fits perfectly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glam light
 from arlington, va,  Aug 28, 2012

a very glamorous light; just what we were looking for, although the installation instructions were inadequate

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light fixture!
 from Michigan,  Jun 16, 2012

Very pleased with this light fixture! Electrician had no trouble installing it and hanging the crystals was relatively quick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Chic!!
 from Boston, MA,  May 3, 2012

You need this lamp it is absolutely stunning and exceeded my expectations. My boyfriend, who was very hesitant about it because it was so feminine, loves it too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from oceanside, ca,  Apr 24, 2012

This ceiling lamp looks amazing in the hall. The crystals are beautiful on it. It would also look good in a dinning room .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate to the pic.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Iowa,  Apr 6, 2012

Bought this light to put in my salon. It is beautiful!!! I get so many compliments on it. IT puts out way more light than I needed in my space so I only put two light bulbs in it. It actually casts small rainbows when some of the light cast through the crystals.( The crystals are heavy duty not fake plastic). It only took about 15 min for my daughter and I to install. I would recommend this to anyone looking for this type of fixture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 65 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top