Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love this
 Oct 14, 2015

It lights up my room. It's so perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This light is just beautiful!
 Oct 3, 2015

This light is just beautiful! Great quality! Light bulbs are not hard to find at all as other reviews stated. Any Home Depot or Lowes carries it. And I actually bought 60w G9 halogen instead G9 40 vt ( which are brighter) looks awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stylish foyer light
 Sep 4, 2015

We have very tall doors and had to have a light in the foyer that would be snug to the ceiling. It opens right into the formal living room so color was also important. That really doesn't leave a ton of "pretty" options. This worked perfectly and added just the right touch of glam to the entry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would have loved it
 Aug 31, 2015

I would have loved this for my bedroom. Everything was great until I got it and realized it needs to be on a flat surface. Or else the crystals will hang funny. I had to return it only because my ceiling is slanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home Design
 Aug 15, 2015

I bought the first light for my dining room and looks good.... had to get the flush mount for my kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 Aug 11, 2015

I love the light - however, I was caught off guard by the light bulbs. I forgot to look at what type it required. They were fairly expensive and they don't last as long as you would hope. Nevertheless, the light is beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very glamorous
 May 7, 2015

It's actually a bit more than I should have in this room because the space is really too small to really give it a chance to "glow", but it's so pretty that I can't part with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous light
 Mar 11, 2015

We get so many compliments on this light. It really casts a lot of light and is really cool and modern looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debbie
 Feb 12, 2015

I bought two of these lights for my foyer and for the top of the stairs leading into the living room. I could not be more pleased with product. It was packaged well and included an extra crystal attachment. The picture of this light does not do it justice. The crystal is beautifully cut, producing a gorgeous sparkle. The light adds a distinct elegance to any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jan 28, 2015

I love this lamp! All the glam and glitz of a chandelier with the personality of a lamp. Comes with plenty of extra crystals in case any of them fall out and gives off a beautiful pattern on the walls when lit up through the black shade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This lamp is amazing!! Love the affects it gives o
 from Queens,NY,  Aug 26, 2014

I simply love every thing about this lamp!!! The affects it gives ,it totally goes with mt decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Added surprise
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  Aug 21, 2014

It is not a chandelier to me. It is best to hang the bulbs before mounting. Bulbs are halogen G9, (do not handle the bulbs without gloves, oils lessen the life of the bulb) bought from Home Depot. The surprise is that it gives off a pattern on surrounding surfaces. People think my painted walls and kitchen cabinets have a texture surface. Pretty cool. The lighting is not that bright, but if there is another light source in the area it is fine. It depends on how bright you want the area. The sheer material is black but appears grey once lights are on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lighting
 from Maple Valley, WA,  Apr 23, 2014

Originally purchased for a foyer update but didn't realize my roof sloped so it didn't hang straight. Fortunately I wanted a flush mount chandelier in the dining room so it would not obstruct the view of the water. It is so pretty and really brightens up the space. It's on a dimmer so we can adjust it and the crystals are beautiful and so sparkly. It does take 5 halogen which run about $X each but hopefully will last a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Ny ny,  Apr 18, 2014

This is a beautiful piece. I put it in a small elegant powder room and it did exactly the job I wanted. It's very elegant and was easy to put together. The only problem is that the bulbs are costly to run. Otherwise perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 17, 2014

I was super excited to receive this item. It was just delivered yesterday. Once it was installed I didn't have the wow reaction I expected. The "black" material is not as "black" as depicted in the picture. It is very very thin and sheer. The effect is a charcoal gray instead of black. I expected it to be as dark as the picture. It is still pretty though. The crystals are beautiful, a bit tricky to get on, but possible. My extremely handy husband had it installed in less than 30 minutes. He bought the light bulbs at Lowes for $7 each. They are very hot, and make the lighting mount very hot. Be careful while handling. Though I think it is bit overpriced, it is very pretty and elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunnin Chandelier
 from WA,  Mar 22, 2014

Before purchasing this STUNNING chandelier I read all the reviews, and decided to buy it. When it arrived my husband installed the chandelier and I just put the crystals on it. It was very easy to install even putting the crystals on. When it was all done I couldn't take my eyes off of it thats how beautiful it is, all of our friends and family can't get enough of this chandelier, its that beautiful! I love how the crystals from chandelier give off these stripes on the wall makes the room look like it has wallpaper. I definetly recommend purchasing this chandelier, you won't regret.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant & sparkly
 from Chicago Suburbs,  Mar 4, 2014

This is our second light fixture of this type from Overstock. The first one was packaged with surrounding Styrofoam which totally protected it. This one was not and there was a small bend in the outside ring but we loved it SO MUCH we were able to bend it out so you can't even tell. I have to say of all the light fixtures I have looked at over the years this is an excellent value and it's fairly easy to install. As easy as any flush mount ceiling fixture can be. Will be ordering my third fixture from Overstock in the next few weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Talk about class and bling!!
 from New Jersey,  Feb 10, 2014

This is such a beautiful chandelier!!! We put it in the entry foyer area and we don't have high ceilings so this size was perfect for the entry way. We replaced a very old ugly chandelier. I wish they had a smaller size one so that we could install in in our powder room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Shade Ceiling Lamp
 from Fl,  Nov 4, 2013

LOVE this!!!! It makes my whole room.....way exceeded my expectations. I wish I could find a coordinating vanity fixture for my bath....such a beautiful light! Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This one is a looker!
 from VA,  Oct 3, 2013

Great quality, heavy flush mount. Beautiful ceiling light. I needed something playful to break up my very modern decor. Bought 2 to replace the hallway lights. Great purchase, excellent quality. And as another reviewer said, the bulbs are not included, but available at my local HD. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought