Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 100 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
just enough bling!
 from So.Cal,  May 25, 2011

This light is just beautiful! The item was shipped within 5 days, packaged well and everything was intact. It only took about a 1/2 hour to put it together. Forget the instructions. It comes from China and they didn't bother to get someone who speaks English to write the details! But, by looking at the picture, I was able to figure it out. The only negative part is that they listed the bulbs as 60w standard bulbs. The light actually takes 40w G9 halogen! Completely different thank-you. My husband had this wired in less then 2 mins. It goes up very fast (if you have a spot that was already wired for some sort of fixture). It throws out a good about of light. I'm very pleased.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holy Cow!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jun 7, 2012

Incredibly beautiful light fixture, I have it in my guest bathroom which has a lot of black accents and very deco inspired. Our home is 80 years old with high ceilings and plaster walls. It looks fantastic. The only down fall is the bulbs which are hard to find.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crown jewel of my place!
 from Glendale, CA,  Dec 27, 2011

This is the First review I have ever left. I LOVE this light that much. After I put it up, (Standard easy set up. And I put the crystals on After I hung the light up) I couldn't believe how Beautiful it was. Totally changed the look of the entire dinning room with the reflections that the crystals on all the walls. Stunning at night! I saw this lamp at first on another web-site, loved it but would never pay that price for a light. THIS price is Awesome. If you want some glam in your life, This is your light.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? With the exception of the incorrect bulb listing, it was right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Light Fixture
 from Sonoma, CA,  Apr 9, 2011

Gorgeous stunning fixture that looks fabulous in my daughter's bedroom. The crystals are beautiful and excellent quality. Be careful putting this up and use the right gloves since the sides are rather sheer. ( They add to the beauty of this fixture.) this price can't be beaten.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Absolutely
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent Quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
:(
 Jul 14, 2016

The light fixture looks good wo the light being on. As soon as the light is on, they are lights all over the walls because the black material is very thin and not a good quality. By the way, he light bulbs are super hot; I plugged in the bulb for few seconds and I burned my hand. I will not recommend this at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful drama
 Jul 10, 2016

If you want drama on your walls get this light fixture. I have gray wall in my guest room and when this light goes on it puts out streaks of rainbow colors that people thinks it's the paint on the walls. It's hard to describe but it makes dark color walls beautiful. You should buy at lest one, you won't regret it. Just to let you know that the bulbs are a special size and it cost around depending where you buy it is *** ( to replace but it's worth it and they last long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Ceiling Light
 Jun 29, 2016

Absolutely love my ceiling light. Just remodeled my bathroom and the light was the finishing touch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect flushmount
 Jun 9, 2016

I put this light up in a hallway trying to match another light. I kind of want to purchase a second one of this bc I like it even better than the one I was trying to match. Replacing fixture was easy and I'm no electrician! "Crystals" took awhile to hang, but not more than expected. Lighting is good and reflects a lot with the "crystals."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't keep
 Jun 5, 2016

Came broken. I was able to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and easy to assemble
 Jun 1, 2016

This is my new fave thing in my house! i love this light fixture! It was easy to put together and i cant stop looking at it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and chic!
 Apr 19, 2016

I have it in my guest bedroom and it instantly added a touch of glamour to the room. It's also bright so it makes the small room look bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 Apr 11, 2016

So fabulous I bought it again when I moved for my new place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a Beauty
 Mar 18, 2016

Very elegant a beautiful light fixture....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect teen light
 Mar 2, 2016

perfect for my daughters room. I bought this over one year ago andi am still happy. blingy yet understated

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Bling
 Feb 5, 2016

This fixture was purchased for a dressing room in a master suite with many glam items in the room. It holds up very well against the other items and carries the sense of glamour excellently. The assembly instructions are useless. I assembled it based on the photos on the Overstock site. The design is superb aesthetically and physically.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glamor glam
 Jan 30, 2016

Loved it, it's the exact glam show off I wanted in the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light and packed very well. A+++++
 Jan 26, 2016

If you have this in a small space and for better visual without blinding yourself get 20w LED G9. 40w halogen is like looking at the sun at the beach. They also get so hot I do not know how safe they are. The crystals are so beautiful and you cannot go wrong with the piece. LED are only $ at Lowes and you only need 3. **** Electric 20w G9 Pin Base warm white LED item # ******. LED last a very long time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and easy installation!
 Jan 20, 2016

I took a chance when I made the decision to order two of these lights for our hallway. My husband (retired dentist) installed both of them in less than an hour. We started by putting the outer crystals on first. Then when the shade was mounted, he attached the crystal balls and finally the halogen lights (purchased on Amazon for less than $10 for ten bulbs). He used disposable gloves when handling these. Final result - fabulous and classy! We are both thrilled and feel that these lights are a great bargain. They are solidly manufactured and of superior quality. The directions that came with the lights are not the best, but common sense makes the job fairly simple. It is better to have help when installing, however my husband said it would have been okay to manage on his own. I'm looking forward to showing them off. Our hallway looks like it was designed by an interior decorator!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gina R
 Jan 18, 2016

Best light ever. I get tons of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
celling lamp
 Jan 9, 2016

I have not put it up yet, but i took it out of the box, and it is very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 100 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought