Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 Aug 7, 2015

Loved the details, nice and clear. Well made!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of wrinkles
 from NEW JERSEY,  Oct 12, 2014

I'm not sure at this time if I would recommend yet...just put rug down and from being wrapped up when I put it down it had wrinkles and the ends were curled. I am hoping the ends unroll the right way...otherwise I have a problem...shame to because rug is very vibrant...I'm hoping for the best!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rooster rug wrinkles
 from Texas,  Sep 23, 2014

The rug came with a lot go wrinkles in the backing that would not come out I think was damaged in shipping and will be returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love - Love - Love It!!
 from La Porte, IN,  Feb 22, 2014

I absolutely love this area rug. I bought it for my kitchen and have had some many compliments. It is super soft and the colors are very bright. I am so glad I decided to by this particular one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Must Have!
 from DFW Area,  Feb 4, 2014

This rug is just beautiful! It is so much prettier in person. The colors are vibrant and it is very well made. Well worth the money. I wished it came with smaller matching rugs, but I have not seen any. It goes perfect with our wine colored sofa, that backs up to the kitchen area. It fits perfect under my table with six chairs. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Gastonia, NC,  Dec 24, 2013

Great rug! It is exactly as pictured. I ordered this rug to use in my breakfast area and it looks great. It arrived in only a few days and I am very pleased! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rooster Rug
 from Great bend, Pa,  Dec 11, 2013

This rooster rug came yesterday. It is absolutely gorgeous. The colors are wonderful if you have a country kitchen. It doesn't slide all over either. Quality of the rug is very good. The only thing if you have a dog that sheds, its going to show it but otherwise we love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Texas,  Jul 9, 2013

This rug is gorgeous...It is everything I wanted for our RV and then some...I love the richness of the colors and the way that it enhances our décor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun rug!
 from Lakewood, New York,  Nov 27, 2012

This rug is very soft, and has great , rich colors - it was just as depicted. Looks great and it is a fun rug. I have it in my kitchen and it lends just the right touch. Very pleased with the rug and it was such a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was completely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought