Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 57 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Durable and lots of storage
 Nov 10, 2015

Drawers are not smooth, but for the price, it is amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eve k
 Nov 3, 2015

drawers don't fit right , some are crocked ,sticking out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed frame
 Oct 27, 2015

Didn't last through daughters last move.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed
 Oct 8, 2015

We have three for first bedroom for kids

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble - perfect
 Jun 17, 2015

Perfect for guest bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap in quality
 Feb 3, 2015

Crappy bed. Parts break easy, nothing aligns well. The drawers are cheap. Everything makes noise like if it's going to break. for this price range just get a frame from ****.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Crocked Sad
 Jan 31, 2015

The draws are cheaply made. Base is no good for two people to sleep on. Don't ignore the bad reviews go buy an expensive bed frame not this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bed!
 Dec 27, 2014

I bought this after I got married and it is quite a good bed. Its fairly cheap compressed wood but a lot better quality than most beds out there, It even survived a cross country move

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from New Jersey,  Nov 25, 2014

I ordered this product. Waited 5 days for it just to get through customs since it was coming from Canada and I'm from New Jersey. Once we got it started putting it together right away. Some people said it took 6 or more hours to put together. I'm not sure why it took them so long but it took me and my handicapped fiancé 3 to 3 1/2 hours. Instructions are very clear. Once together it was great! The black finish on it is nice. All the drawers fit perfect (I know a few other people complained about that as well). The drawers have enough space in them. Its a perfect height for our small puppy to jump up and down. Would recommend this product. Only complain is the price. *** is a little pricey. I would think more on the average of around ****'s.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed
 from Patchogue Ny,  Oct 11, 2013

In previous reviews they keep mentioning how difficult the bed is so hard to built. Well it was very easy and stress free. Yes you must have two people and a bottle of wine . Everything was in the package we needed. The directions a child can understand. I love my new platform bed and the storage OMG its great. I place my towels and shoes. I don't like to have shoes everywhere. They get placed in the drawers which yes they are not deep, but very wide so you can put at least five towels rolled up. Very sturdy.My Mickey is a tall and not very slim person. We have not had a problem . Arrived quickly. I'm happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ikea pre-pac jig-saw MESS!
 from Glendale Az,  Aug 21, 2013

None of the parts were labelled! It was like searching for a needle in a haystack. Had I wanted something from Ikea, I would've paid someone from their store to put it together. Never again! This was a gift for my Mother. I came all the way from Tx to put this together for her. It's been in the box since May.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Bremerton, Washington,  Oct 6, 2012

A good quality item for the price. I would love better construction, but that simply won't squeeze into the price point for this product. I am very pleased with the overall quality. It does require some time to assemble, but no more or less than I expected. I would recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched the ad, as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good construction using current standard techniques
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? precise
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstockrepeatcustomer
 from Lemoore CA,  Jun 23, 2012

I love this bed - it took me 2 days to put it all together, but after it was all said and done it has great support for my mattress and I enjoy using the drawers for all of my shoes!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
horrible
 from texas,  Jun 3, 2012

took 4 hours and a 6 pk to put this bed together which is fine, but after all is said and done with matress on i went to scoot it over a foot and some of the screws pulled out and broke the wood! completly unrepairable!! dont waiste your money !!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. horrible put it together and like everyone said about 4 hours and a 6 pk after it was put together went to move it a foot over and the freakin thing broke!! completly unrepairable! this is an overpriced cheap pice of junk!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for storage
 from Pataskala,  Apr 25, 2012

I thought the drawers would be a little bigger, but it seems to be a very sturdy bed. I only gave it 4 stars, because it is very hard to move. It can't be picked up very easily If you try to slide it the drawers get pushed out of allignment. I would suggest moving it into place before you install the drawers. It looks great with the matching nightstand. It came in 3 VERY heavy boxes, but I was able to put it together by myself in about 3 hours. I'm a 5'4" female.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture online looks kind of brown, but it's a nice deep black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely Heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy looking
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 27, 2011

While it did take a while to assemble the bed set, it looks very classy and elegant when finished.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. all pieces included
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed, deep drawers
 from Arizona,  Jul 26, 2011

Works great. Quick to assemble and instructions were easy to understand. Great Product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not a good buy
 from chicago, ill,  Jul 16, 2011

i would not buy this for anyone it very cheap u can spend 99.00 at walmart and get a better bed ok dont buy it save your money

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it no good every tine i move it break a parts
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? i will never know
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too many pieces
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Apr 14, 2011

I am an elderly handicap person. There were too many parts to put together. I needed someone else to put it together. I do not recommend this type of items for people who are elderly and handicap However, once it was put together the bed was wonderful..

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Platform bed
 from Minnesotas,  Feb 15, 2011

This is a good product. The bed came in three different boxes. It came without any damage. All the pieces were there and maybe a few extra screws. It was not difficult to put together just a little time consuming. It took about 31/2 hours. It is a beautiful color and a very slim profile, meaning it does not take up a lot of space in the room. Very tight to the mattress size. The doors open smoothly but I would not recommend jamming the drawers. The hardware may come loose if not treated respectfully. This is for my teenage son's room and he liked it a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 57 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought