For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Utah,  Dec 19, 2012

Great came super quick and accurate description the quality was great for the price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to install
 from Greenwood, IN,  May 15, 2012

This product was very easy to install. In fact my daughter was able to install the seat covers herself. We are very pleased with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought the quality was great especially for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I felt the description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty seat covers
 from CA.,  Apr 21, 2012

I love my new seat covers, my car looks cute and I feel like a diva! Happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? acurrate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad for a one-size-fits-most product.
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Dec 20, 2011

For the price, this is a good product. One-size-fits-most means that your satisfaction is inversely proportional to your expectations. Don't expect the moon and the stars, and you won't be disappointed. I bought them for my GF who thought they were a little over the top. Her 11-year old daughter loves them and her ex-husband hates them. I couldn't have done better...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not bad for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are really cool! Brightened up the interior
 from Sharon Springs, Kansas,  Aug 31, 2011

These are really cool! They certainly brightened the black interior of the car as well as being stylish. Definitely can tell it belongs to a female now!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not real heavy duty, but works for my daughter
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black/ Pink Zebra Print 7-piece Car Accessories
 from Wichita, Kansas,  Jul 30, 2011

These are as specified in description, I like--seem to be warm to the touch

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rawwwr!
 from long island, NY,  Feb 23, 2011

this set is so my style. i am so happy and pleased i have baught other car accessories from overstock and will continue to do so. great prices great quality!! this set is absolutely easy to apply to the car and i highly recommed it to every1 that loves animal prink and pink! u will love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Car seat covers
 from Oceanside,Ca,  Jan 25, 2011

great!! goes on easy,looks like the are more expensive than what they were.bright colors.well padded for a comfortable ride

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awsome seat covers
 from mt. pocono pa,  Oct 1, 2010

I love my car seats!!!! if you have a head rest there is velcro so they fit perfect!!! definately a great buy! They slide a tiny bit but overall for the price and style i can't complain one bit there perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yay!
 from Saco, Maine,  Sep 1, 2010

My 17 year old daughter looooooved this set! I got her the matching floor mats too. Nice quality, fit well, easy to put on except my husband had to help with the steering wheel cover, it was a tight fit...which is important to have really. A great purchase :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 Sep 1, 2010

The car seat covers look excellent on. My daughter just loved them. I really liked how easy they were to install. It only took a few minutes. The only thing is I wish they made them for the back seats or I would have already bought them. I think for the price it is by far a must buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Stanton, KY,  Sep 6, 2009

I would recommend this item, this set is absolutely gorgeous. It was for my niece for her 17th birthday and she loves it! Very good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic But ....
 from Chicagoland, IL,  Jun 29, 2009

I absolutely love the new Pink Zebra print I have in my car ... The ONLY thing that I do not like is that they slide around on the leather seats - I think they would be fantastic on cloth. Since my seats are heated I am hesitant to put anything sticky in between the covers and the leather. And I am happy that I can feel the heat through the covers. Which was a concern of mine.Also I noticed that there was a review about not being able to get the steering wheel cover on. When I tried - I totally couldn't either - However I took it to my regular mechanic and they had not problem wrestling it on... but it does make your hands smell like rubber - I am hoping that will wear off over time.The little seat belt things are a cute touch. I also got the carpet mats very cool... not sure how they will hold up with the Chicago winters though so I kept my old ones for then.I got this stuff to make my car feel like new to me since the dealership wanted to give me a bogus deal and leave me upside down on a loan for a new one by half of what I owe... yep totally worked like a charm.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Customer
 from Texas,  Jun 16, 2009

I purchased the 7 pc Pink Zebra Car Accessories Set for my daughter for her 16th birthday. The only problem I had was that the head rests on the new vehicles do not come off so I had to cut a slit in the top of the seat cover and put it over the head rest and sew it back together, but it turned out great. The seat covers fit and look great. My daughter loves the pink zebra accessories and they were a big hit with her friends also. Now her new truck fits her personality perfect! I also purchased the pink zebra car mats and they match the seat covers perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top