Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best Table Ever
 from Knoxville, TN,  Nov 17, 2011

I purchased this to go with a fabulous chair I also purchased on O.co. Table is perfect in scale, appearance and quality. Looks very high-end and, along with the chair, made the perfect addition to the office. Assembly is easy. Hubby didn't have time so I assembled it myself in about 30 minutes. Wish I had room at home for this table; I'd buy another. It's absolutely perfect, and such a great deal for the money spent. One of my best online purchases in quite some time!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as expected, beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, exceeded my expectations.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product description was spot-on. You see what you get, and it's beautiful.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect shape and size.
 from Pacific Northwest,  Nov 14, 2012

I'm very pleased with the tables (ordered 2). We have a cozy living room and the tables fit perfectly between 2 chairs, as well as between a sofa and chair. Their unique shape adds interest to the room, but their simple design and coloring would be adaptable to many styles. They fit nicely with our contemporary furniture. They are sturdy, well made and a good value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is true black and has a good finish.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Arrived in great condition and was easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT TABLE!!!
 from pac.jct, ia,  Dec 20, 2011

i love thsi table.. it goes extremely well with my room..EXCELLANT purchase. easily assembled..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on spot
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely little table
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 3, 2014

Nice compact side table with drawer. Easy to assemble.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent, elegant end tables.
 from Upstate New York,  Feb 22, 2014

Beautiful, elegant end tables. Excellent value. Shipped in packaging that protects. Better than what is available in most furniture stores for the price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice side table
 from Vancouver, WA,  Feb 16, 2014

Nice, sturdy table. I was disappointed that it didn't have the orangish-red distressed spots as shown in the close-up picture, but it is well made and fits perfectly next to our reading chair. It was extremely easy to put together and the little drawer is very handy for small items. Despite the table being packaged extremely well, it still came with a 3 inch long scratch on one of the legs---in the area where the distressed marks showed on the picture; However, it was not meant to be one of those. I tried to repair it with a black marker, but failed. OS offered me a slight discount. Other than that, I love the table and it definitely deserves five stars.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome little table
 from VT,  Dec 22, 2013

Lovely lines great quality easy to out together arrived very quickly

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table
 from Phoenix AZ,  Jul 20, 2013

I have a small house and was looking for a smaller table to sit beside my recliner. The style and color of this table caught my eye so I went forward with the purchase. Its perfect in every way. Drawer is small but only needed enough space for my remotes, note pad and pen. Assembly was easy. The drawer is already in place when received so that was a bonus. If your looking for a table for a small space with a black finish and unique look, this is the one!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice little table
 from Webster, NY,  Jan 30, 2012

Using this table to hold my printer and it works well with the computer desk

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top