Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks just as pictured
 from Winter Garden, Florida,  Oct 4, 2013

Sturdy. Easy to assemble. My guest room is only 10x12. I needed something to place under a wall mirror. This works perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it
 from Apex, NC,  May 25, 2014

Disappointed. The X pieces on the sides were coming apart and the finish had a couple of significant scratches, including one that was right in the middle of the top surface. I took a Sharpie and colored in the scratch so it wasn't so visible...decided not to send it back as it would be too much money & hassle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, but not sturdy!
 from Prospect, , KY,  Sep 1, 2013

Looks great, but wobbles if it's touched! Would not recommend because it is not sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black occasional console
 Jul 5, 2016

great console/shelf that I use beside my desk for my computer printer, phone etc. looks nice and is sturdy and easy assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 May 25, 2016

This looks good. it displays as expected. Im happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice console table
 Apr 22, 2016

Just received this item today and I was able to put it together myself without my husband's help. The size is perfect and fits in great with our living room. We are very pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Simple Shelf
 Mar 11, 2016

Just a simple shelf for our housekeepers bedroom... Nothing fancy, but serves the purpose

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
B & E
 Mar 11, 2016

Nice table for behind couch or as a book case

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shopper
 Jan 31, 2016

Love this piece easy to assimble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and functional
 Jan 18, 2016

We bought this for our sons room and I'm happy to say that it's working out well. It's quite sturdy and with normal use, seems it should last for many years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Console
 Dec 28, 2015

It looks beautiful, and I am extremely pleased with the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Nov 30, 2015

I ordered this table for my family room. it looks great and was easy to assemble. I happy I ordered it's a great accent to my family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sturdy
 Nov 16, 2015

Put together and really wobbly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bookcase
 Oct 27, 2015

perfect for behind the couch, not to hard to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value...
 Oct 19, 2015

Great value for the money, looks more expensive.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this console
 Oct 13, 2015

Very cute. Looks more expensive than it is. Perfect for a modern, cozy look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value - Very Sturdy
 Sep 28, 2015

great value - fast shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 Sep 17, 2015

Nice table for the $. I might try to paint it white pretty soon. Hopefully the paint will stick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EB
 Aug 15, 2015

Exactly as pictured. Easy to assemble. Beautiful finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wobbly
 Aug 13, 2015

It looks great but it was very hard for my husband and I to put it together, some of the pieces didn't seem to fit. It's wobbly, but we may have just gotten a bad one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought