Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely elegant little table
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 20, 2012

I was looking for a very small nightstand to go with the bed I was settng up in my teeny tiny guest bedroom, and this was perfect. It takes up a very small space, but the fact that it has a drawer and a lower shelf makes it more versatile. It has a distressed look to it, which was well represented in the website description. It was very easy to assemble and is very sturdy. (I needed a rubber mallet to get the lower shelf in place.) It looks beautiful and elegant and was a great price. I'm very pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurately represented in the web photos
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy little table
 from Wright City, MO,  Jun 11, 2013

This is a sturdy little table and it fits in with the décor of my room. I would recommend the table with only one small caveat - the paint quality could be a bit better on the lower shelf. The wood is not the highest quality and could have benefited from another coat of paint. All in all I'm happy with it and the price was reasonable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice optional side tabel
 from Chicago Burbs, IL,  Apr 11, 2012

The table comes in a small box but assembly was easy. Only requires putting the legs on with eight screws and wrench is provided. The color online appears to be slightly glossy but is actually flat inperson with the edges showing some red accents. Table was sturdy and a small lamp fits perfectly on top. I would recommend this to anyone needing a small table for the side of a couch or chair.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok
 from Florida,  Dec 24, 2013

This is a just ok table. Not very pretty. I moved it to a room not used much.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little nightstand
 from Yorktown, VA,  Aug 14, 2013

I purchased this table as a night stand for my 7 year old son's room. I had it assembled in less than 10 minutes. Directions were easy to follow and the Allen wrench included was the only tool I needed. The table feels sturdy and solid. The only negative thing I could say is the drawer is super small, but you can tell it's small by the photo. Great little table for the price. I wouldn't hesitate to buy this product again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Mt. Pleasant, SC,  Jul 22, 2013

Nice table -- looks just like the one on the website but it arrived with a little chip on the back side of the table. Make sure to inspect all components before assembling.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from NC,  Jun 19, 2013

Couldn't be happier. This is exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size and sturdy
 from Denver, Colorado,  Feb 7, 2013

great table for smaller study chair. just what I was looking for. easy to assemble and good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Oak-Edged Square Side Table
 from Birmingham, AL,  Sep 11, 2012

Fits nicely in the family room for books and drink and food top. Height is just what was needed. Could not find a table like this in any furniture stores. The quality matches all other room furniture. Very easy to assemble and is very unique in style. Beautiful black-dark plum color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality material and construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate in every detail
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Nashville, TN,  Sep 4, 2012

This is a great little table for the money. It's sturdy and well-built and looks like a much more expensive piece of furniture. I would buy it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It looks just like the picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oak side table
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  May 11, 2012

a nice item, easy to assemble, and has an attractive appearance

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Salt Lake City,  Apr 24, 2012

Nice table for a small space. It is sturdy, good color, met my need .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little table
 from New York, NY,  Mar 11, 2012

This table is easy to assemble and looks attractive. It's a good value for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fills a special need!
 from Texas,  Feb 8, 2012

I received a Wine Cooler for Christmas, where to put it was in question, it was good looking and I did not want to store it away. I bought this table for the Cooler, it is handsome and is sitting in the dining room corner waiting for the next nice meal where we can cool the wine for dinner. I LOVE IT! The bottom tray has a nice wooden box wine kit on it, as you can see it makes almost into a wine bar!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality and packaged extremely well, so there would be no damage in shipping.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate in description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice side table.
 from Springfield, OH,  Jan 12, 2012

This table was easy to put together. It was a little small, but exactly what was advertised.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color appeared the same as was advertised.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the product is as advertised.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
side table
 from Brunswick, Maine,  Dec 27, 2011

I needed a small side table for a tight space and this fit the bill.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good color representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table
 from Honea Path, SC,  Dec 19, 2011

My husband put this table together. It wasn't too too difficult. We are very happy with our selection.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent.
 from Oregon,  Aug 18, 2011

Very high quality item. Very attractive and sturdy. Easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Black Oval Side Table
Today $101.99
(11)
Black Side Table
Today $137.96
Compare $179.99
Save 23%
(2)
Walnut Black Side Table
Sale $121.49
Was $134.99
Favorite Finds Square Side Table
Today $113.99
Compare $223.39
Save 49%
(2)
Back to top