Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pillows are not very cushy
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 21, 2011

While the outside of the pillows are soft, they are not very comfy. If you need something that is just for looks, these pillows will work for you. However, if you are looking for something that you can also rest your head on while watching TV, then these pillows are not for you. My husband hates these pillows because he is all about comfort, but I do not mind them so much because of their decorative aspect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They are black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pillows seem durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are much smaller than I thought and aren't stuffed very much. Look kinda cheap,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Not very soft black color is very dull won't not recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These pillows were mashed completely flat when I received them and have not filled out! Who wants flat pillows? Cost to return is more than 1/3 cost of pillows so I am stuck with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good pillows
 Feb 21, 2015

These pillows are not my favorite but they are good pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pillows are fabulous for the price!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 5, 2014

I love that these pillows are down filled - super comfortable for naps! The solid color is a perfect black and exactly what I needed for bed accent pillows at my mountain cabin!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overpriced Throw Pillows
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Sep 24, 2014

These throw pullows are way too high priced! They are average quality pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black microsuede throw pillows
 from olathe, KS,  Nov 29, 2013

nice pillows but do not have pets around - lint collectors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Syosset,NY,  Jun 12, 2013

Very satisfied with these pillows. Would definitely order again and recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
feathers come out every so often....annoying
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 22, 2012

we've had these pillows for about 2 yr now. just replaced them with synthetic fill pillows. would have feathers come through on a regular basis. not "bad" pillows but not worth buying again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? don't remember
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Something nice to throw
 from Reston, VA,  Sep 5, 2011

I had recently purchased a new sectional and was looking for some throw pillows that would both compliment the couch and be comfortable. I was not disappointed by my choice with these plush pillows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly the same shade as it appeared online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was qualified.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The onsite description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thin pillows
 from Wisconsin,  May 3, 2011

I was dissappointed with the thickness of the pillows. I thought they would have more to them but there very small and barely have anything in them. They are definetly not pillows for a couch, which I bought them for.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Fair
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They were well received. I love how they look.
 from Astoria, NY,  Apr 27, 2011

I loved my purchase and would definitely purchase them again for a friend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Perfect
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought