Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not just for coats and hats.
 from Mesa,  Mar 12, 2014

This hall tree is in our bathroom doing service as a towel holder. We think it works great for this. It would be great for hanging scarves and handbags on too. It's a great looking accent piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not just for hats!
 from Canada,  Jan 21, 2014

Bought this recently and it's exactly what I wanted/needed. It's got a heavy base so it doesn't fall over when you put one item on it. I've got two winter jackets and two hoodies on mine and it could still handle more. Definitely a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully styled
 from central Florida,  Oct 4, 2013

This is a lovely rack. It was super easy to put together, has a heavy base, and a nice finish and looks more expensive than it was. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rack to hang a variety of things
 from Midwest,  Aug 18, 2014

I love the look of this coat/hat rack. I purchased it to put in my daughter's bedroom so she could hang purses, scarves, hats, etc. It works great for this purpose. It has a sturdy base and was very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 Apr 18, 2015

We can't put over the door hangers in our bathroom and needed more room for towels. I have this outside the bathroom and it looks great! Very sturdy. The first time I ordered it a major part was missing, but o.co sent me out another one to pull out the pieces I need. Now I am completely satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this coat rack! Very unique.
 from Ohio,  Mar 6, 2014

This item was very easy to put together and looks great in my entry foyer. It makes something as boring as a coat rack look like an art piece. I absolutely love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hats and Scarves
 Jul 19, 2016

I bought this for just my hats, they keep following off when I would take one off to wear. So, I tied a scarf on every peg and put the hat over the scarf and they stay on when I'm taking a hat off. Works perfectly now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY UNSTABLE BASE
 Jul 4, 2016

I have purchased this hall tree coat hat rack and really do not recomend it for hang COATS nor PURSES nor CLOTHES AT ALL, IT HAS A VERY UNSTABLE BASE MAKING ITSELF VERY UNBALANCED,SO WHEN YOU HANG coats or even soft clothes all around it, IT MUST TO BE ON THE BOTH SIDES OF THE HALL TREE OTHERWISE it will FALL ON THE FLOOR VERY EASILY. SO MAYBE ITS OKAY ONLY FOR SOFT HATS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ordered 3! and Shared!
 May 3, 2016

I actually bought 3 of these Coat Hat racks - As I was looking for a requested holiday gift for my son, I saw this nicely styled Black Metal Walnut Wood Coat Rack. I really appreciated the unique sculptural appearance, with or without coats or hats....but be there for visitors. (So much easier than the coat closet) It arrived well packaged. Easy to put together....but do read the directions for the orientation. The base is well weighted, and the contrasting wooden branch ends work well to keep those coats & hats in place. So now both sons & ourselves enjoy stylish well made coat rack. Cheers

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary W.
 Apr 25, 2016

Works great in my small living room. Love the look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid bargain
 Jan 11, 2016

weighted base keeps it grounded. Well made and attractive. Needs assembly, but not to hard. i recxomend this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute idea but not very practical
 Dec 26, 2015

Not too many coats or sweaters can be hung or it will tilt over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Dec 15, 2015

I needed a coat rack near the front entrance and this was perfect. Not too big so doesn't take lots of space. Cute design too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shelly50
 Dec 13, 2015

I changed my mind on this stand. It did not fit where I wanted to put it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece.
 Dec 11, 2015

Put it together lickety split, not too hard and I'm not good at putting things together. It's very unique - you'll get compliments. It's great for coats and scarves. I very much like it, the leaves give it an organic look. Fits into any home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MRS.
 Dec 3, 2015

I bought it for a towel rack/tp holder in a small bathroom and it works perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
papillon bed
 Nov 28, 2015

This bed was a wonderful surprise I truly love , it is solid and priced very well , you get a lot for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blk metal walnut wood tree rack
 Nov 9, 2015

Exactly what I was looking for. Quality and parts packaging great too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional
 Sep 25, 2015

Fast shipment, easy to assemble, good quality. Looks exactly like picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice coat rack
 Aug 12, 2015

Coat rack is nice. I put it in the guest bedroom to hand towels, etc..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought