Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not just for coats and hats.
 from Mesa,  Mar 12, 2014

This hall tree is in our bathroom doing service as a towel holder. We think it works great for this. It would be great for hanging scarves and handbags on too. It's a great looking accent piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not just for hats!
 from Canada,  Jan 21, 2014

Bought this recently and it's exactly what I wanted/needed. It's got a heavy base so it doesn't fall over when you put one item on it. I've got two winter jackets and two hoodies on mine and it could still handle more. Definitely a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully styled
 from central Florida,  Oct 4, 2013

This is a lovely rack. It was super easy to put together, has a heavy base, and a nice finish and looks more expensive than it was. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rack to hang a variety of things
 from Midwest,  Aug 18, 2014

I love the look of this coat/hat rack. I purchased it to put in my daughter's bedroom so she could hang purses, scarves, hats, etc. It works great for this purpose. It has a sturdy base and was very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this coat rack! Very unique.
 from Ohio,  Mar 6, 2014

This item was very easy to put together and looks great in my entry foyer. It makes something as boring as a coat rack look like an art piece. I absolutely love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I've received lots of compliments on the coat rack. It's small enough to fit nicely in the corner of my office but sturdy enough to hold all my coats, sweaters and other odd items. Very easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 Apr 18, 2015

We can't put over the door hangers in our bathroom and needed more room for towels. I have this outside the bathroom and it looks great! Very sturdy. The first time I ordered it a major part was missing, but o.co sent me out another one to pull out the pieces I need. Now I am completely satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this to use to hang garland and Christmas ornaments. Have never used it as a coat rack.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 Apr 9, 2015

Good looking, sturdy rack. Easy to assemble,if a 25 year old woman can do it, anyone can ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ah
 Apr 1, 2015

just as described, easy to assemble, good basic handsome product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We have owned this for about a year and we hang 3 lightweight coats and a couple fleece on it. It is wobbly. There are only 3 "branches" that are at the right angle to hang clothing. The other "branches" are not angled correctly. I liked this coat rack at first when we had only a couple very lightweight items hanging on it. It really can't handle more than that. Also the base scratches very easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 Mar 6, 2015

I love this coat rack! It holds a ton and is very sturdy. We overload it with my gym bag, my son's backpack full of books from school, and all of our winter coats, scarves, etc. without any threat of tipping. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Birmingham AL,  Nov 26, 2014

Easy to assemble. Exactly what I needed. Sturdy construction. Doesn't take up too much space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and functional
 from Moncton, NB,  Nov 25, 2014

Easy assembly. Not your typical coat rack. Looks great and is sturdy enough to hold several coats.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive and functional
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 15, 2014

This piece is sturdy and easy to assemble. I love the sculptural quality for such a functional rack--I almost hate to hide it by hanging things on it. I am ordering a second one for our beach house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MAKE SURE YOU PUT THE DOUBLE SIDED SREWS CORRECTLY
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  May 2, 2014

Lovely style but the lack of directions on how to screw the double sided ones was lacking and for my first piece I put it in with the longer side going into the pole rather than the longer side going into the arms. This caused the one arm to be loose and I was also unable to remove the screw once placed. Also, the top half of the "tree" does not tighten all the way. I'm only using this for light items otherwise I would return it. For the cost this should be a much more stable product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for guest room
 from Fl,  Mar 27, 2014

This is for use in a guest room and works great for that. I'm not in love with the base, but it feels very sturdy. Has a lot of character and fts well with the brown and black furnishing in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and heavy duty
 from Lakewood, Co.,  Feb 16, 2014

Base is nice and heavy, easy to put together and looks like the pic. Price is a bit steep but I'm happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 29, 2014

This item is exactly as advertised. It looks beautiful as a sweater rack in my bedroom. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 11, 2014

Very sturdy. Nice piece. True to picture and description. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought