Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chairs
 Feb 3, 2016

Solid. Sturdy metal kitchen chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chuck
 Dec 2, 2015

Perfect for our self completed kitchen remodel. Fit our salvaged old metal top table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RUTH E.H.
 Sep 3, 2015

THE CHAIRS ARE MY LAST CHAIR'S IN THIS LIFE. THEY ARE VERY NICE. THEY SHALL LAST A LONG TIME, MADE OF METAL. ARM RESTS WOULD HAVE BEEN NICE BUT, ONE GETS ACCUSTOMED QUICKLY AS THEY ARE. OVER ALL I AM SATISFIED, YOU WILL BE ALSO.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most durable chair!
 Sep 2, 2015

Bought these for my sons room. They are the most sturdy piece of furniture in there. No assembly required and virtually indestructible. Awesome chairs and great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
versatile
 Jun 12, 2015

Versatile. ...attractive...sturdy...so many uses...love these chairs...good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 Jun 8, 2015

Planned on adding wooden seating to desk/den but a friend suggested I look at this type of chair. These are well made and offer a nice sleek look to our cedar house (less wood!) and look great on the Persian rug. Comfortable and low profile..don't take up a lot of space..so pleased with this choice and the price was better than I saw elsewhere. Overstock really come through!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen chairs
 Apr 9, 2015

they seem to fit the bill. Needed simple chairs to replace 4 wooden chairs that constantly need repair. These are sturdy and comfortable. The backs are a little bit lower than I expected. But everyone who has used them, likes them. me too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as expected!
 Mar 18, 2015

The chairs were just as I expected. They are the perfect size for my apartment size dining area. They are good quality for the price, and no assembly required!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and chic
 Mar 7, 2015

These chairs arrived very carefully packaged and in perfect condition. They're light weight, yet sturdy. And, they're very comfortable! I am very happy with them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HD Black Metal Chairs
 Feb 20, 2015

Needed to purchase a Heavy Duty Metal Chair to support my weight after I fell on the floor when a wooden chair broke underneath me. Chairs are very sturdy and practical. I am pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Chairs
 Jan 27, 2015

I love these chairs. Very attractive and modern looking in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Nov 24, 2014

EXACTLY what we were looking for! We wanted sturdy chairs that were basically styled. The backs of the chairs only come up about 3-4 inches over the top of our around table. We have a small nook and didn't want it to look overwhelming with large chairs. These chairs push all the way under the table and have a nice, clean look. Perfect!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional and priced right
 from Southern Cal,  Oct 21, 2014

We needed to replace our kitchen chairs which were destroyed by the cat. This was the perfect solution. They are attractive in a spartan kind of way, and more comfortable than they look. They are actually more comfortable than the leather chairs they replaced. Be warned though, they are just a little short. May not work for small children at a typical kitchen table height.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect solution
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 13, 2014

I've been admiring these chairs for over a year and finally pulled the trigger. The quality is great, heavy and sturdy. Very stylish and what a price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Metal Side Chairs (Set of 2)
 from Nashville,  Aug 12, 2014

Excellent chairs. They are being used by students and they wear chairs out. These hold up to football players leaning back in them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!!
 from Syracuse, NY,  Jan 8, 2014

I ordered these chairs to go with my marble topped, wrought iron based table in my small dining room. I have tried so many chairs to go with the table, and in the space over the years and nothing fit quite the way these do. They are sturdy, comfortable, came without a scratch and economical! What more can you ask for. Love them, plain and simple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so so chairs
 from chicago,il.,  May 18, 2013

these chairs are not 20inches deep they are 16 in wide and 15 in. deep not very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black metal side chairs
 from Columbus, Ohio,  May 14, 2013

We love these chairs.....thanks for a great produce

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great....so much more secure than wood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit the bill
 from New York, NY,  Dec 7, 2012

Moved a few months ago and I am so tired of assembling furniture. I wanted chairs that were easy. These fit the bill, the budget and the decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, functional chairs
 from Iowa City, IA,  Sep 13, 2012

I needed sturdy chairs that were (a) easy to clean, (b) sturdy, (c) attractive, (d) affordable. These chairs fit the bill. I ordered two and then ordered four more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality. One of the chairs has a slight wobble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought