Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 14, 2012

Overall I am very happy with these stools. Bought them for my new kitchen island and they are exactly what I was looking for at half the price of other brand name retail stores. Chairs are very sturdy/stable. My 2.5 yr old child is able to climb up on them without them tipping. Paint is glossy and very easy to wipe clean. We did have to puts sticky felt pads on the bottom of the legs to prevent the chairs from scratching the wood floor. Shipping was great and chairs were packaged very well with no damage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very happy with the quality, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy counter chairs
 from Charleston, SC,  Nov 7, 2011

After trying numerous counter stools we settled on these metal ones. They are sturdy and have clean lines. The feet were a little uneven but with felt pads we were able to fix that. Comfortable to sit in and very stable we have 4 around our kitchen counter and are pleased with the look and result.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The feet were uneven on some.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond my expectations
 from Frankfort, Il.,  May 3, 2012

I hav been looking for bar stools for months and finally had o get something before a family gathering. I saw these on "Overstock" and decided to get them,.....best buy I have ever made. They were just what I wanted and fit perfectly in my kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
linda
 from Fripp Island, SC,  Jun 13, 2013

I love these chairs..have recently redone my kitchen in red and tan..the black chairs with a red cushion on the seat is just what I needed for the new look I wanted. They are sturdy, durable and great price. I love, love , love them..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? vert accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bar Stools
 Jan 18, 2016

Bought these for my daughter who has a small island. They look great and are made very well. Price was perfect. She loves them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gigi
 Jan 12, 2016

These look great with my white cabinets & black countertops

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal stools
 Dec 16, 2015

I love these stools very sturdy and easy to clean. These stools compliments my counter top table very well great buy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
.
 Nov 16, 2015

The chairs were better than I thought,they would be. They are actually better than the chairs they replaced. Delivery was quick, the chairs arrived put together (easy since they are welded, no screws), not a scratch on them. I highly recommend these chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 Nov 6, 2015

Was in search of some sturdy bar stools to go at a kitchen counter/island that looked good and didn't break the bank. These stools are extremely sturdy and I can dress them up with cushions should I desire. Just right for my eclectic kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peggy from Kansas now in Arkansas
 Nov 3, 2015

Stools exactly what I wanted to go with my new kitchen counter top, really like them, now I am looking for just the right cushions, already have the ones for Christmas. Very pleased with the appearance and the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BLACK COUNTER STOOLS
 Oct 25, 2015

HAVE HAD SO MANY COMMENTS FROM FOLKS. NOT EXPENSIVE - BUT THE QUALITY IS AWESOME. STURDY...JUST REMEMBER TO PUT PADS ON THE BOTTOMS OF THE LEGS IF YOU HAVE WOOD FLOORS! SO PLEASED WITH THE PURCHASE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i looked for counter stools for a long time
 Oct 24, 2015

so glad I found these !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kris
 Oct 23, 2015

Great pieces, need something that will stand up to the test of time and people. Nice sturdy pieces

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 Oct 19, 2015

I did not see the part about how these come fully assembled upon delivery so I was pleasantly surprised when they arrived and I didn't have to put them together! These are incredibly well made and are welded at every seam. No screws poking out anywhere which is a bonus with my 5 year old son who loves to sit in them. They are perfectly square and don't rock on my wood floors. I was worried about comfort but they actually are very comfortable, even my son said so! I love the simple design and they go perfectly with my décor. I looked for bar stools everywhere before deciding on these and am beyond pleased. Fast delivery too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Chairs
 Oct 15, 2015

These chairs are perfect for a kitchen counter. The low profile makes the chairs disappear from view.. Easy to clean. Strong - steady. They are hard - but not uncomfortable. Probably wouldn't want to sit on them all day - but definitely fine for a meal. I ordered on a Thursday night and they arrived that Monday afternoon. Well packaged - no major flaws. I am pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stools!!!
 Oct 15, 2015

I absolutely love the stools. Not only are they the perfect height, they are sturdy. I also like that they don't scratch my oak floor. I added colorful cushions and the "look" was complete. Great stools!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BOGART
 Oct 7, 2015

LOVE THE THE COUNTER STOOLS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly satisfied
 Aug 20, 2015

The chairs were exactly what I expected and more. They are sturdy, easy to clean, comfortable, and beautiful. Arrived in perfect condition in an impressively reinforced box. No regrets with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as shown
 Mar 9, 2015

Stools look and work great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love these chairs!
 from Folsom, CA,  Dec 31, 2014

We are thrilled with these counter stools! Comfortable to sit in and my husband doesn't feel like he'll break them or fall off of them. He's a foot taller than I am and we initially had some trouble agreeing on a style of stool. These are sturdy, fit right under the counter, are easy for the kids to sit on ( 5 and 7 year old) and look good too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought