Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL Side Table - LOVE IT!
 from San Francisco,  Jul 14, 2014

Once assembled, the table is really beautiful! It looks much better than the photograph and like a much more expensive piece of furniture. The table really compliments our guest bedroom. I needed a tall side table that was not to big, large enough to hold a small lamp and the remote, and this lovely table totally fits the bill and is exactly what I wanted. I am very pleased with my purchase. My only complaint is that the three nuts to bolt the top of the table to the base were missing. It appears that the plastic bag for the hardware had not been sealed properly and the contents must have come out during shipping. However, I was able to purchase replacements nuts at the hardware store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little table
 from Kent, WA,  Mar 12, 2014

Really pretty little plant stand - a little taller than I expected, but that's a great thing for my décor! I wish it were a bit more stable, it is a little tippy, but since I have a large plant standing on it, it's no problem. Coloring is wonderful - well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from New York,  Jun 10, 2014

I got this as an accent table for my chair in the reading nook corner of my living room. I just wanted a charming black table tlaquepaque enough and wide enough for a book or two. It came and I put it together immediately. It only took ten minutes. The quality is sturdy and the size was perfect. I have gotten so many compliments on that area of my room now because it finished the whole look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 Jun 13, 2016

The table top is not level, therefore making it nearly useless as a lamp table, which is what I bought it for. I manually bent the metal in order to get rid of the slanted top. Shouldn't have had to do that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad packing
 May 12, 2016

Has a large dent in the main body. Paint missing in several places. Put in a large box with no packing paper. Wasn't worth sending back. I just put dented side toward wall. Really needs different size of legs to keep from being wobbly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
28" tall, a little tall for an end table
 Apr 1, 2016

looks great, but top doesn't sit flat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay
 Feb 3, 2016

Didn't like much the quality a little awkward to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda Leonardo
 Sep 11, 2015

Table is average sorry I bought from overstock saw in store for much less!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rthompson
 Sep 9, 2015

I love it goes well with my red leather chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not so good
 Aug 4, 2015

It is lopsided and I can't make it stay flat. Afraid my plant is going to slide off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks cheap
 Jul 18, 2015

Looks cheap, has red trim not visible on picture, tilts/not level

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Victoria
 Jun 30, 2015

Just cannot get this table to stop wobbling, even went to Home Depot and bought a heavier piece of wood and made new top, still did not solve the problem. Guess I am stuck with it, maybe I will make a plant stand out of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tina
 Apr 25, 2015

Cute but totally not stable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice looking piece
 Apr 24, 2015

Little on the light side and not well balanced. Just okay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table
 Apr 21, 2015

This table is easy to put together and looks great. We have it in the corner of our guest bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
b termin
 Apr 11, 2015

Cute table...taller than I wanted. But nice for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
side table
 Apr 2, 2015

Cheap, but we only use for decoration...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Literally wounded myself constructing it.
 Mar 19, 2015

Love this site, and was thrilled to find what I considered a great deal for a small black table. I somehow didn't read the part about bright red paint (slightly tacky) used to "accent" the table... Whatever, I am not super picky, but what inspires me to leave a paltry two stars is the bleeding finger from trying so hard to attach a cheap, horribly sized bolt. The good news is one bolt actually screwed on the way a bolt is supposed to! Awesome. One out of three is better than zero out of three. The screw was deadly as the part it rest upon is jagged, poorly soldered metal. One evil screw, two bolts that won't work, forget the lame tools it came with, I even tried a "real" tool. Two stars instead of one because I have faith that this will be an isolated incident of a horrible product that I cannot send back because of a deadline I need the table for. Also, it was packaged great! No scuffs or loose product in the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks cheap and uneven
 Mar 16, 2015

I'm very disappointed in this table. It is uneven and poorly made. My boyfriend threw away the box so I can't return it. If you're looking for a nice accent table look elsewhere. This table is NOT worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made
 Mar 6, 2015

I bought this based on other reviews. While it looks OK, it is not stable at all. Would have returned it but my husband trashed the box trying to get it out. It is now hidden behind my couch with something light and unbreakable on it since I don't trust it to hold anything else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought