Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
worth the investment
 from Carbondale,iL,  Feb 9, 2009

Looks very nice, feels nice, everything i expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fell apart in three days!
 from Woodbury,TN,  Sep 10, 2014

I bought this product looking for a good sturdy toilet seat that would hold up and last a good while. I received the seat in a timely manner, so no problem there. The seat looked great in my bathroom! I was soooo happy to receive it, made my toilet look like a new tiolet . Then three days after installing the seat it just fell apart the screws ripped out of the wood it totally fell apart!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 May 11, 2016

This seat is split at the seam in the front at the spot where the back of the leg contacts the seat. I would like a new one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
House wife
 Apr 9, 2016

IT'S NOT BROKEN BUT IT HAS SOME BUBBLES IN IT WANT OREDER NOTHING LIKE THIS AGAIN

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Mar 22, 2016

Luv the pattern ! It looks drk green not black ! But I'm happy with the color....the screws didn't work that came with it. So had to use my old ones from previous seat.....packaging was great..fast delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toilet seat
 Mar 2, 2016

I thought this may not look good once I got it but I was wrong. It looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sin
 Feb 3, 2016

Great looking toilet seat. Had an issue with the plastic screws that held the toilet seat. Replaced them with metal screws.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colleen Truax
 Dec 7, 2015

Very poor quality. Won't stay on the toilet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 Nov 29, 2015

Don't clean with bleach or you lose the color!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sally
 Aug 15, 2015

Very durable and attractive. Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor workmen ship
 Aug 5, 2015

the finish was peeling off

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This not like the big O!
 Jul 18, 2015

The worsth tolet seat ever!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible
 Jul 10, 2015

The top came off poorly constructed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 May 4, 2015

Junk made cheap sent back! Cost me money to send back my loss all the way around!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 Apr 24, 2015

This product does not fit tightly, it wobbles and there were scratches on them when we received them. I would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly Made
 Feb 22, 2015

Paint was chipped exposing wood and bolts are plastic causing seat to shift when sat upon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adds Pop
 Jan 20, 2015

It works...and reflex a little hunter green in color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking toilet seat, excellent quality
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 19, 2014

We are redoing our bathroom in a Victorian style, and this seat seemed (online) to be suitable for our design ideas. Turns out not only is it just right for our plans, but very well made. The fittings were secure and it was an easy installation. We used this with a Toto toilet (not elongated) for our bathroom renovation. Very happy with this purchase; it may seem silly but it was an important tie-in for all our design elements in the new bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toilet seat
 from Orlando, Florida,  Nov 1, 2014

I bought a black toilet for my bathroom remodel and this item looks great on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do Not Recommend This Product
 from Beaverton, Or,  Oct 10, 2014

Fell apart within a few days. A complete waste of money, and the cost would have indicated that the product should have been good quality. It was Not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought