Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-160 of 177 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not bad for the price.
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Oct 29, 2011

For *** I can't complain. It's made out of particle board so it is super sturdy but still sturdy enough for computer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Look
 from Atlanta GA,  Oct 29, 2011

The table looks very nice for the price but it was a little hard to put screws all the way in manually so I would suggest using a power screwdriver but other than that it is a great little side table for magazine...remote...snacks! Could also hold a small lamp.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little table!
 from New York,  Oct 28, 2011

For the price it was offered on overstock, it is a great product! However, one have to understand that this little table is not made to withstand heavy weights. It is perfectly suited to hold a cup of tea, coffee, etc, or a laptop. If to use this table correctly and wisely it will less for many years. I'm very satisfied with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple
 from oh,  Oct 28, 2011

exactly as shown table is nice for a small area

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap like cost
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Highlands Ranch, CO,  Oct 26, 2011

This is a good inexpensive table for us in a room with a large couch and ottoman.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Useful Table
 from Rochester, WA,  Oct 25, 2011

This table is going to be just what we needed. My daughter doesn't have much room in her bedroom and wanted something to put her laptop on that she could move easily and would fit over her bed. Since her bed is about couch high; I thought this table might work for her and It does a great job.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was Black just like my daughter wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This table is very well constructed. The screw holes and dowels were perfectly aligned and easy to put together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was exact.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great space saver!!
 from Smyrna, Georgia,  Oct 25, 2011

Small enough to place on each side of a King size bed in a smaller room.... large enough to place a small lamp and alarm clock on. Love them!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same color as I was looking at online!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality! Looks like great quality!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snap to put together
 from Pensacola, FL,  Oct 25, 2011

Used as a extra side table for my husbands 17" alienware laptop computer. Perfect for holding it, or for coffee. Looks great, well made, and durable. Took less than 5 minutes to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth ***
 from Wi,  Oct 24, 2011

Ok I did manage to strip one screw but the rest went together very well. I'm happy with it. Nice and solid I'm happy with it and the way it looks. For my use the price was great. Hard to believe the furniture store would charge *** for something similar. Yes quality might be a little different but I would buy another if needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very well done
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Magazine Snack Table
 from Bucks County, PA,  Oct 22, 2011

This table is very sturdy and fits in next to the chair perfectly. Also very easy to put together. Very happy with our purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price the quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table!
 from Rochester ,N.Y.,  Apr 26, 2011

I bought this table to use between two chairs at work!It's perfect!Love the spot for magazines too,saves space!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Selection
 from Erin, New York,  Apr 21, 2011

We are so pleased with this table. It was super easy to put together and looks great in the spot we had selected. It easily holds a table lamp with room for other things you might need.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this snack table!
 from Chicago suburbs, IL,  Apr 19, 2011

This table is perfect for using between the seats of our sectional love seat. It fits under the sectional so it doesn't stick too far out and get bumped. I'm very happy with my purchase!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? absolutely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Louisiana,  Apr 15, 2011

We love this small multifunctional table. It is a great addition to our sectional sofa and can be used anywhere you need it, and most importantly, right in the middle of our 13 foot sofa!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? black is black
  • How is the quality of the product? at least what you would expect for the price if not better
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 from Maine,  Mar 15, 2011

We purchased a large sectional and didn't want to put a big coffee table in our living room too. This table is great, it allows us to use our laptops or have a snack while on the couch. I takes up very little space and does just what we wanted it too :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful snack tables!
 from Woodbury, MN,  Feb 16, 2011

I love our new snack tables from Overstock! We purchased an over-sized sectional that takes up most our living room, and leaves no room for end tables. These are the perfect solution. Easy to put together, they move around easily, and fit the right amount on them. Highly recommend them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Convenient and Flexible Piece
 from Dallas,TX,  Feb 11, 2011

This snack/mag table is perfect for additional space to place glasses, cups, or a computer. It's size makes it so convenient to move around where its needed, by the chaise or by the sofa, by the bed, by the arm chair...etc. It was easy to assemble and looks great. I bought two, and on one, I did change the nails that provide arm support for the table top. It just didn't seem the ones that came with it provided enough support and it wiggled a little and I couldn't get them tightened enough. I used two wood screws that were a little longer and it tighten up perfectly. The other table, I didn't have any issues with and now they are both stable and sturdy enough to place a laptop..etc. Just don't sit on them, or let the kids use it as a perch or jumping off point...it can't hold the weight!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snack table
 from Ft Campbell, KY,  Feb 5, 2011

I like the table. I bought it to use as a computer /snack table and it works for that purpose! However, there is only one chair it fits it well enough It isn't quite tall enough for most of my chairs! Thankfully it fits the chair I sit in so I think it's great!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snacktime table
 from New York, NY,  Feb 1, 2011

This table is only meant to place a drink upon, or perhaps the TV remote - not stable enough to eat off of (or lean upon). The magazine holder at the bottom is too small to accommodate magazines, and anything else placed there is difficult to reach as it will fall to the bottom - it's merely for show - to place something light on it - and I don't think it was worth the purchase price of $xx and change. I now need to purchase a real "snack end table" for my living room - oh well, sometimes you win, sometimes you don't. And it arrived scratched - the finish of this snack table is poor - not great workmanship, I'm disappointed, to say the least. Not up to snuff for Overstock.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great recliner stand
 from Texas,  Jan 28, 2011

Perfect height for our recliner. The slot was not large enough for magazines but perfect for remotes. Black finish went with the espresso leather furniture really well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-160 of 177 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Jesper Office Espresso Modern Side Table
Add to cart to see special price
(4)
Moda Accent Table
Today $89.99
Back to top