Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-160 of 210 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Black Snack Table
 from Dothan, AL,  Nov 14, 2011

The item had to be assembled and it was a bit challenging. Also, there were not screw covers so the holes and screws are not exposed which makes it look unfinished! A good, little side table for reading and/or watching tv and such.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Small but sturdy enough.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Magazine Snack Table
 from Florida,  Nov 12, 2011

I have already told a friend about it, it was just the size I wanted, it is perfect, use it a lot to set and have my coffee, I keep my tv guides in the rack Part: I would reconment it:

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was Black and its just want I wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its sturdy and perfect size
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful,useful and very practical
 from Sacramento, CA,  Nov 11, 2011

Beautiful, excellent quality and practical side table. Exactly what I was looking for. Thank you, O!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, very attractive looks
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Buffalo, NY,  Nov 11, 2011

Table could have been a little taller but it is a wonderful addition to my decor

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Price - Great Product
 from St. Louis, MO,  Nov 11, 2011

Very good buy. Very easy to put together. I would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured and as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good Qulaity
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Described accurately
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postive review
 from Indianapolis, Indiana,  Nov 11, 2011

Will buy a second one asap, easily to assemble. Thanks O. Looking for my coupon on my recent return of flower pot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snack table
 from Yuma AZ,  Nov 11, 2011

Table arrive in a timely mannor, well packaged, took about 10 mins to put together with a friend. works purfect for what i wanted it for. looks very nice. For the price you can not beat it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the price, I was surprized at the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great side table!
 from Payson, AZ,  Nov 11, 2011

This small side table is really what the Dr ordered for us. We're RVers and have always needed a place to put coffee mugs, mags, maps, etc while sitting on the sofa. This small table fits the bill perfectly. It arrived flat, in a box with all of the pieces intact. It does require assembly, but nothing complicated - simple instructions make it easy. The table is made of real wood (not pressed wood, like I read in another review). The pieces meshed perfectly, with all dowel pins and holes in alignment. I personally customized the assembly slightly in the following ways: 1. I put a few drops of Elmers glue into each dowel pin hole prior to assembly to further strengthen the assembly. It made the table as solid as a rock! 2. There are about a half dozen screw heads visible, recessed into the side and back. I used a Qtip and some flat black paint to dab them & now they're virtually invisible. We're really pleased with the outcome. If you're looking for something like this, you won't be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent finish, real wood and looks great...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
little table
 from texas,  Nov 11, 2011

the table is smaller than I had expected - should have read the dimension better. The quality isn't bad though. The table top is really small so you can't put much on it - maybe a remote and a cup.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. little table
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? g
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simply good
 from bay area, ca,  Nov 11, 2011

Good style and easy to assemble. Overstock also provide fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what I was looking for
 from St. Charles, MO,  Nov 10, 2011

This is the perfect little table for a small space. It was easy to put together and looks very nice. It is an excelent value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as decscribed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the price
 from New Jersey,  Nov 10, 2011

The table is the perfect size for my bathroom. It is easy to assemble and took 5 minutes to complete. I'm thinking of ordering another one for my bathroom downstairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiny handy table
 from santa monica ca,  Nov 10, 2011

easy to assemble, sturdy and easily moved. makes great side table for bed or couch. we've used them for both food and computer convenience.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job.
 from San Francisco Bay area,  Nov 9, 2011

I bought this for my coffee mug to sit on when I work on my laptop while sitting in the center seat of a big sectional sofa. I wanted a surface that was close to me so I didn't have to move every time I wanted some coffee. It is unobtrusive with plain styling which is what I wanted. I found it easy to assemble and took me just a few minutes to put it together. As others have mentioned the base has a small rack that will not hold a full size magazine, I use it to hold ear buds and extra batteries for my mouse in a zipper case and a small notebook and could probably jam in a couple more items. Price was right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was on a par with the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to put together! Great product!
 from Tulsa, OK,  Nov 9, 2011

great product. Perfect for in front of my sofa. It was easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK table!
 from Racine, WI,  Nov 9, 2011

some predrilled holes were stripped for the screws. had to use my own bigger ones. I hope I didn't pay *** for it! I thought it was a lot less than that! (worth only *** !!) nice to set a drink on for my middle seat of my sectional....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and handy!
 from Rhode Island,  Nov 9, 2011

This is a table to put where nothing else will fit. It is really handy and hard to damage since it's solid rubberwood. Blends well with our cherry furniture and is not intrusive at all. Great deal. Probably should have gotten a few more for alongside other chairs!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy. Finish will hold up.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from NV,  Nov 8, 2011

Very good quality, perfect for small space, and doesn't look cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good Quality, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Magazine table AWESOME
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Nov 8, 2011

My husband and I are so pleased with this table! It is very sturdy and any of our friends that come by always comment about the cute table and where did we get it, etc. We lucked out and got it for ***, and are watching it to hope the sale is on again sometime soon, we will buy 10 of them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and just love it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small piece
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Nov 6, 2011

This item is smaller than expected. My laptop fits on it and I will use it for this. Magazines don't really fit in the magazine holder as it is too small. I put this item next to the sofa between the actual end table so I could put my laptop on it. I was supposed to be an end table but is way too small. Made use of the item so I don't have to ship back - not easy to put together. Took my son about 1/2 hour; If you are looking for something bigger, don't get this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-160 of 210 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought