Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 210 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hubby
 Nov 23, 2015

We fight over it. Very useful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality... Good Price
 Nov 11, 2015

Nice height, just what I needed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect little stand.
 Nov 10, 2015

I needed a small stand near my love seat. There wasn't a lot of room for it to fit, so when I saw this one on Overstock I was excited to order it to see if it would do the trick. It was easy to assemble and looks great in my living room !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marlene H.
 Nov 7, 2015

Finish is sensitive to watermarks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mag snack table.
 Oct 26, 2015

Good quality item. Looks good and serves a functional purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So many uses!
 Oct 20, 2015

My primary use for this table is to use as a snack table by the living room / family room sofa & chairs. However, I have used it for so many other purposes. I love it & the price is so reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedside or chair table
 Sep 22, 2015

Love! So convenient and lightweight but sturdy. Will probably buy a second one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this table
 Sep 19, 2015

Perfect for side of chair. Small enough to be unobtrusive but large enough to be functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glad i bought it
 Aug 26, 2015

not the best quality ever, but serves its purpose very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shinny and breaks
 Feb 27, 2015

Too cheap to even return for a refund

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 Jan 10, 2015

This was a neat table, but a little too short.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Stafford, Virginia,  Jul 20, 2014

Exactly what I was looking for: a small and unobtrusive table to put next to my sofa for snacks or to rest my laptop on. Nice finish, lightweight, and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handyDandy
 from Florida,  Jul 8, 2014

The table was easy to assemble. For a table the arrived in pieces the quality of each piece was quite good. Very handy for our media room. for drinks, snacks, reading & fondly enough works a treat as a laptop computer table. Very versatile. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
magazine snack table
 from Arizona,  Feb 9, 2014

This was replacement table...many adjustments were necessary. I had to have my husband put it together. He needed to trim pegs...clamps and other special tools...I cannot recommend to layperson.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table
 from kerrviille texas,  Jun 25, 2013

had a time putting it together, cheaply made for the price I would like to return it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? is smaller
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snack table
 from Shelton, Washington,  Jun 13, 2013

I bought this snack table for a small chair I purchased a couple of weeks ago from Overstock. The table came a day earlier than expected. It was easy to put together. I only needed a screwdriver for assembly. There were no defects. It is black. Next time I will buy an oak table for a chair in the kitchen,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is perfect for a small space.
 from Homewood, Illinois,  Jun 11, 2013

this table was very good to put near my chaise while I read or watch tv. Living in a condo necessitates small furniture and this really its the bill.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect table for our sectional
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  May 31, 2013

With our extra large sectional and oversized hassock in place of a coffee table, anyone sitting anywhere but at either end of the couch found they had no where to place a drink. This table slides neatly either under the middle section or under the hassock. Just what we needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Table was exactly as advertised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy for the price
 from Chicago, IL,  May 31, 2013

While assembling this product I noticed that some screws were not able to be tightened due to some defect. I was not happy about that fact. The top table piece is the one that didn't tighten so now every time I lift the table and move it around, I fear it might come off. This is a delicate table and not as heavy as you would think. The magazine storage space is not 8X10 as you would expect either but is smaller so you kind of have to fold your magazines to place them in this. Overall, for the price, you get what you pay for. Not 100% happy, but satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay quality, not too sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice small side table
 from Oregon,  May 18, 2013

Nice small side table, great for the price point. pre-drilling alignment was good but a few of the holes were slightly over-sized, be prepared and have some larger sized screws available. the magazine rack is useless for me, (I just consider it part of the support system) but fast assembly is a plus, consider gluing you pegs as you assemble, it makes for a sturdier table. It is solid wood and not OSB or Partial board, that was important to me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is Black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely done
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 210 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought