Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Black linen chair
 Mar 3, 2016

Love it. It is so comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
served its purpose
 Feb 11, 2016

I bought this chair when i first moved into my apartment because i didnt have a couch or any furniture yet. It served its purpose but i very hard to clean. lint and dust gets stuck to it very easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Jan 5, 2016

They were great chairs for someone who is just starting out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
extra chair
 Dec 12, 2015

Cheap chair but served it purpose. It has a new home with someone else now but the cats really loved scratching the fabric. simple, clean style. Good for "looks" but not for every day wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eileen
 Dec 9, 2015

Best and most comfortable chair I ever purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big little Chair!
 Jun 30, 2015

great little accent chair....put this in my dressing area looks great...sturdy and the size is great...good for a smaller space but the chair is comfy and full size seating area!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HAPPY sHOPPER
 Jun 22, 2015

I love this chair. Extremely comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap construction
 May 9, 2015

Legs never fit on right. Wobbly chair. Poor purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy chair
 Mar 1, 2015

Love this chair. Perfect for what I needed it for. Very durable and stable. Nice size and fits perfect in the corner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific chair
 Jan 20, 2015

Just as described. Looks much more expensive than in hte picture. Great chair for limited space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy
 from Seattle WA,  Oct 31, 2014

Purchased two of these and we were amazed at the quality and comfort of these chairs. Best purchase I have made for my new place. So glad I did it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Hesitate
 from Novi, MI,  Oct 25, 2014

Class+Quality. Easy to assemble. Outstanding packaging. Perfect extra seating for your evening soirees.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and comfortable
 from Cedar Rapids, IA,  Oct 14, 2014

These chairs look sharp, especiallly with the throw pillows that come with them. They're a bit larger than I'd expected, but also more comfortable than I'd anticipated. Putting them together was fairly easy; however, it's a bit tricky getting the feet screwed in enough AND at the proper angle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with the quality and the comfort.
 from Rex, Ga,  Sep 24, 2014

I ordered one first to see if i would like it and when i received the chair i had to order another. Just love the style and comfort. The pillows are perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simply beautiful
 from Killen, AL,  Sep 22, 2014

This chair is absolutely beautiful! VERY easy to assemble. The chair is firm, but comfortable to sit on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely Pleased
 from Tennessee,  Aug 30, 2014

I recently purchased a love seat from Overstock that was my first online furniture purchase, the product was terrible and is on it's way back! I had the chair already on order and after my experience with the love seat, My expectations for the chair were not high. I must say that I was pleasantly surprised! The chair turned out to be a much better quality, simple to assemble and looks fantastic in my living room! Super cute, comfy and is a wonderful accent chair. My daughter and I both love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!!
 from Visalia, ca,  Aug 28, 2014

I needed a stylish chair to add to my living room area. This chair is perfect! The price was much cheaper than similar products I had seen while shopping around. The chair is a little hard but I think it will get more comfy. Honestly I just needed it to fill an empty space and look good. So it's exactly what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy
 from Nebraska,  Aug 26, 2014

Great accent chair in my bedroom, love the style and comfort

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 21, 2014

I bought this chair as an accent for my office. It doesn't get used all that much. I will say it's a firm chair...I wouldn't consider it the most comfortable. It looks great for sure. Quality is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Accent to the Room
 from Marin, California,  Jan 28, 2014

Bought this for a vacation home. My 20ish daughter assembled it with a bit of difficulty but not much. Quality is good overall and the chair has nice lines. Adds a bit of pop to a neutral room. Will look for other colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought