Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 64 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Black Leather Bench Review
 from Columbia, MD,  Jun 6, 2011

The entire process of ordering, tracking delivery, and delivery of this product was easy and problem free. The bench is exactly the color, size, design, and quality we expected. No surprises. The bench is comfortable, sturdy, stable, and the leather work is well done. We will definitely use Overstock.com again, it was an excellent experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE THIS BENCH
 from NYC,  Jun 5, 2011

THIS IS SO NICE CANT BELIEVE THE PRICE WAS SO DARN LOW ITS NOT AS BLACK AS THE PIC ONLINE BUT ITS SO PRETTY AND NICE PIECE IM GONNA PUT IN FRONT OF MY DINNING ROOM TABLE KIND OF NON TRADITIONAL BUT ITS GONNA B LOVELY THE WAY IM GONNA SET IT UP PLUS I COULD HAVE MORE PPL AT MY TABLE THANKS TO THIS BENCH ITS A KEEPER

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? NO
  • How is the quality of the product? GREAT
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bench
 from utah,  May 5, 2011

This is an amazing x bench. I challenge you to find a better one for this value. It arrives fully assembled. It's very solid. My only beef is that it's shorter than I imagined, but that's my fault for not paying attention to the measurements listed on the site. It is great though and it's so trendy. I would recommend to anyone. Plus, the shipping is lightning fast and basically free at 2.95.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? perfect
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? perfecct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i would recommend it to a friend
 from Wayzata, MN,  Mar 10, 2011

I really like this bench, it looks awesome and VERY contemporary, absolutely love it!!! Quality is good, the top part, the leather is a great quality but the metal part is OK quality, but over all looks great. i would definitely recommend it. for the price it's great and style is unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT QUALITY
 from NYC,  Feb 3, 2011

THIS IS A PERFECT MATCH FOR MY BARCELONA'S. OVERSTOCK IS REALLY GOOD WITH DELIVERY ETC...I CAME BACK FOR MORE, AGAI, AND AGAIN, AND AGAIN...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bench
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 19, 2011

This bench is even better in person. The quality is outstanding, I would highly recommend this bench to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black leather x bench
 from carefree arizona,  Dec 8, 2010

The bench is more expensive looking that I thought it would be. It is comtemporary and yet elegant and will go in any room. I love it. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks awesome
 from Rhode Island,  Nov 10, 2010

placed this bench at the foot of my bed with other more expensive furniture in the room, and this bench looks and feels like i paid alot more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!!!
 from San Antonio TX,  Nov 8, 2010

Super Fast Shipping and great item ive been looking for a great bench it super strong it adds sitting and looks expensive and modern love it would deff recomend it to anyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the design
 from Dallas, TX,  May 23, 2010

I like the design of this bench. I have similar comments to the previous individuals. The bench has a leather/ polyutherane smell to it when it arrives and only airing makes it better. My bench was a little unstable so I had use cardboard to stabilise one leg end. Otherwise, the bench is okay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for the price
 May 14, 2010

This is a fantastic ottoman/bench for the price. The leather's a little cheap but the bench makes a sophisticated, modern impression.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious!
 from Tampa,  May 12, 2010

I was looking for a nice bench that match my furniture for my bedroom in a good price range. As soon I saw this bench here in overstock and I read all the reviews I took the chance and bought it. This bench it so chic and confy, I never tough that for this price I could have a sophisticated bench like this. Its just luxurious and chic, I really recommend this item to anyone that have good and modern taste.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from CA,  May 10, 2010

I was surprised what high quality the leather was. SO was my designer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks as shown
 from Dallas, TX.,  Apr 22, 2010

Pros: Bench is very solid and sturdy; is exactly as it appears online (color/shine/finish); wonderful modern look Cons: It is very heavy and you may want to have someone help you move it (so possibly a con for someone); on the one side at the bottom some of the metallic finish/paint was chipped off revealing a small patch (half dollar size) of bare dull metal (b/c I have it at the end of my bed I just turned it around and now no one is the wiser).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality!
 from IA,  Apr 13, 2010

This is an incredibly substantial piece, especially for the price! Very clean lines, excellent quality! I'm very pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Southeast OH,  Apr 13, 2010

This bench is very handsome, with thick, soft leather...it looks more expensive than it was. It is a heavy, sturdy bench that I could see lasting a very long time. It is very well made, the tufting is perfect. I love it! Oh, arrived on time, well-packed and without damage. Also, it arrived fully assembled, nothing to do but remove the wrapping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bench
 from Murphy, NC,  Mar 11, 2010

Like it very much. Only problem seems to be where the legs are welded together leaving the metel with a ripple appearance in those areas. The bench itself fits in with our contemporary furniture nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth its price
 from Washington DC,  Dec 4, 2009

This bench is very nice looking for the price. Was a bit dissapointed regarding the silver legs.The silver looks sprayed on and a few discolorations.Leather top is well crafted and sturdy. Again for the price its a good deal. Others are in the $1000's. Just know this is not a perfect item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as promised
 from upstate ny,  Nov 26, 2009

We had been looking for a bench for a while and were delighted when we saw this! Its exactly as promised and looks great. I have made several puchases from overstock and have been happy with all of them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does it get any better
 from Mile High,  Nov 9, 2009

great price,great product.......love the base a nice twist on an everyday piece....we love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 64 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought