Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 Jul 14, 2015

Replaced a coffee table in front of a large sectional sofa with this piece. Great as a giant footrest for guests as they watch a game or a movie. I've seen up to 3 people sitting on it together when entertaining - adding great extra seating. Very pleased with the quality. This is a substantial piece of furniture & a fraction of the cost on Overstock compared to local furniture stores that focus on contemporary furnishings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great contemporary bench!
 Jul 3, 2015

This bench is the bomb! I've now had it for a couple of years and it still looks new!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not fully assembled
 May 27, 2015

received first delivery unit was not assembled ripped dust skirt and no screws. returned this unit and was sent 2nd unit same thing screws 3 not 4 were there but did not align with wood blocks. took about 1 hour to realign blocks get longer screws and assemble. good looking but not well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another beautiful piece.
 May 4, 2015

Sits in my foyer. Great to get your shoes on and off. A wow factor in a man condo...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Apr 20, 2015

I couldn't have made a better purchase. Great bench overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SLEEK
 Apr 7, 2015

THIS BENCH WILL OUTLAST YOU. IT IS EXACTLY AS IT LOOKS ONLINE. IT HAS A VERY RICH LOOK. I HAVE ALOT OF COMPANY AND THIS BENCH LOOKS LIKE NOT ONE PERSON HAS SAT IN IT. I HAVE HAD IT FOR A LITTLE OVER A YEAR. IT LOOKS UNTOUCHED!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SLEEK
 Apr 7, 2015

THIS BENCH WILL OUTLAST YOU. IT IS EXACTLY AS IT LOOKS ONLINE. IT HAS A VERY RICH LOOK. I HAVE ALOT OF COMPANY AND THIS BENCH LOOKS LIKE NOT ONE PERSON HAS SAT IN IT. I HAVE HAD IT FOR A LITTLE OVER A YEAR. IT LOOKS UNTOUCHED!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bench
 Apr 5, 2015

missing few accessories but managable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked great for a while
 from long island, ny,  Nov 16, 2014

This was a great looking bench for a while. I've had it for several years and at around year 2, the chrome started to change color and take on a mottled cloudy finish. It happened on both sides so I can't even turn it around. It's pretty junky looking now. The bench cushion still looks great, but the chrome didn't hold up at all. For the high end look it was priced well, but it didn't look high end for very long. So disappointed. Wouldn't recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Palm Beach Gardens, FL,  Jun 18, 2014

Very well made and very nice looking! Good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
style good
 from kentucky,  Jun 18, 2014

button are missing on one of the benches I ordered. Style is great exactly what I was looking disappointed in quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unbelieveable quality modern bench.
 from Bellevue, WA,  May 31, 2014

Super heavy and great quality. The metal is thick and dense. The leather is shiny but you can tell is substantial so it must t be leather as stated. It's unique but modern. Check the dimension because it's a little low and wide.. I bought another one for my vacation house too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal work is horrible,
 from AZ,  Mar 28, 2014

The chrome base had welding slag all over it and grind marks, the frame is not in correct proportion to the height. Sent it back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from WA,  Dec 13, 2013

We have been looking for a solid bench for our entryway and this is beautiful. Comes fully assembled, solid and classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Dothan, AL,  Sep 20, 2013

I was looking for some extra seating but didn't want a great big chair....this bench was just perfect for the space. It came in one piece ...no assembly required ....huge plus!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and Classy design.
 from New York, NY,  Sep 20, 2013

I love this bench. It has an elegant design and was the perfect choice for the space provided in my home. The quality is excellent and it adds another touch of sophistication to the decor of my residence. Extremely pleased with this piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wobbly!
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 8, 2013

My bench arrived promptly but it was not balanced. Now I have to get putty to place under one side so it doesn't wobble. Also, it doesn't look like leather at all- more like PVC.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Otto, NC.,  Jun 11, 2013

This is a beautifuil, heavy, well-crafted piece of furniture. Makes the room, wherever you place it. I couldn't be happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Finest.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Bench!
 from Phoenixville, PA,  Apr 12, 2013

Awesome bench, I was looking for a bench to put in my martini bar. Already had the Mia black leather chairs that were also fantastic. Really adds to the room. Only recommendation is that they should include something for the legs to protect hardwood floors. Very happy with my purhase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Completey what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern and beautiful
 from Minneapolis,  Feb 19, 2013

I purchased this as a coffee table, along with the Milano leather X ottoman. They both look beautiful in my great room and look a lot more expensive than they were. Gorgeous!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought