Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
looks like a baby couch
 Oct 17, 2015

seems more expensive than it is. we left the risers off because we wanted it to sit beneath a frame. still looks great. nice purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition and functional
 May 14, 2016

The ottoman arrived quickly and was a breeze to put together. I told him "Hey, put that together for me". Really, he said it was very easy to do. Note that it is Bonded Leather and of course the price should tell you that. I'm using it to store our TV watching blankets. I have seven twin size blankets in it and it was no problem to get them in. I've only had it a short time but as of now I am completely satisfied with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Apr 30, 2016

This ottoman is better than I expected. The construction of the frame is solid. It was super easy to assemble. It came mostly preassembled. When we opened the box, we found the two side panels and block feet inside the chest. Took no time at all to screw on the feet and then pop on the side panels. Looks great with the black furniture set and new bedding we also purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is beautiful
 Apr 1, 2016

Perfect as a center piece in my living room. blended very well with other furniture. very easy to assembly. high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diana
 Mar 19, 2016

great addition to our bedroom, very sturdy, storage is a bonus

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks fantastic! very happy
 Jan 6, 2016

great storage for the toys. easy close top so kids don't get hurt

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ottoman!
 Sep 23, 2015

Very nice a sturdy ottoman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bruce H
 Aug 22, 2015

Happy to have a storage bench that doesn't look cheap and can hold quite a few items as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy and easy to put together
 Jul 27, 2015

Looks great at the foot of a queen sized bed - right height and width. Comes in pieces that are very easy to put together. Very sturdy to sit on and lots of space inside for blanket storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality product
 Jul 8, 2015

I am very happy with this purchase. It's a beautiful ottoman. It's very sturdy and does not feel lightweight or cheap. Looks great in my living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty nice bench
 Apr 13, 2015

thiis is easy to assemble and looks nice. good quality for the price, but not as nice as more expemsive ones you see in furniture stores

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, minor flaws
 Mar 26, 2015

It took three people to put together and we ran into one problem - the internal nut that holds the arms onto the sides was a bit tilted so one of the screws couldn't go in all the way. Unfortunately, that particular screw was right under the closing mechanism so if left half-way out, the bench could not close so I just left that one out.That, however, does not take anything away from the bench. The second thing is while turning the legs to screw them in, the plastic legs also go in a little unevenly. That didn't make the bench uneven, just scratched the leather on the bottom near two of the legs. Again, not a big problem. Grown adults can sit on it with no problem, the leather is fabulous, and the inside is pretty deep. I wanted this bench for my extra blankets (including two fluffy comforters) and it fits perfectly. I have two comforters and three thin blankets and it shuts without a problem. I highly recommend this bench!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bargain priced elegance
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 1, 2014

Well packaged, super easy to assemble. It looks great as a window seat or a bench. It's not huge, so mind the dimensions. The feet are plastic, not wood. The cushioning is decent. It probably won't last a lifetime. For the price, it's perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture perfect
 from Orange County, CA,  Mar 20, 2014

I recently ordered the ottoman and it's exactly as described. It does require some minor assembly, but w/ 10 minutes anyone can put it together. Price wasn't bad and it makes for the perfect entryway bench. The best part is it's comfortable and the storage space really does come in handy. If you're looking for longer ottoman, this is the one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tufted Ottoman
 from Chicago burbs,  Mar 4, 2014

The bench looks nice. Easy to assemble. It did come with a fairly large tear in the lining, and the lining itself is rather cheaply made, but it is just for storing office supplies for myself. I was disappointed in the height of the bench, as it is roughly 2" shorter than the listed dimensions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great furniture piece
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Feb 21, 2014

I needed extra storage space in my small room and this was the perfect solution! It looks like leather without the genuine leather price. It has a deep storage area under the lid and the lid stays up until you make it go down so you can use both hands to fill the storage area. I love this piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra storage
 from Georgia,  Dec 22, 2013

Needed extra storage for those cold weather blankets and a place to sit other than the bed. Nice product. Holes did not quite line up, took a little extra effort and time. But overall a great piece of furniture for our bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Storage Bench!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 11, 2013

I was skeptical to buy this storage bench because it wasn't the name brand one I was going to buy, so I was scared it was cheaply made. When I received it and completed the minor parts you have to attach I realized what wonderful quality it is. It is a phenomenal product!! I love this bench and I may buy another one for my loft!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking and awesome deal
 from Iowa,  May 29, 2013

Love this ottoman - it goes great in our room with our black leather sectional. This is a great quality piece for the price! Our only disappointment falls with the feet - they are plastic and look cheap. I have purchased wood feet that i have stained black - they are actually taller and make the entire ottoman a bit taller which is now in line with the height of the sectional.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the leather and ottoman is fantastic with the exception of the cheap plastic feet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Onsite dscription is completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black leather tufted storage bench ottoman
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 24, 2013

Product came quickly, was exactly as described, and was super simple to put together. Perfect for at the end of my bed to store extra blankets and pillows, and a sturdy place to sit to put on my shoes each morning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. What I expected for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurately described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought