Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bargain priced elegance
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 1, 2014

Well packaged, super easy to assemble. It looks great as a window seat or a bench. It's not huge, so mind the dimensions. The feet are plastic, not wood. The cushioning is decent. It probably won't last a lifetime. For the price, it's perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture perfect
 from Orange County, CA,  Mar 20, 2014

I recently ordered the ottoman and it's exactly as described. It does require some minor assembly, but w/ 10 minutes anyone can put it together. Price wasn't bad and it makes for the perfect entryway bench. The best part is it's comfortable and the storage space really does come in handy. If you're looking for longer ottoman, this is the one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tufted Ottoman
 from Chicago burbs,  Mar 4, 2014

The bench looks nice. Easy to assemble. It did come with a fairly large tear in the lining, and the lining itself is rather cheaply made, but it is just for storing office supplies for myself. I was disappointed in the height of the bench, as it is roughly 2" shorter than the listed dimensions.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great furniture piece
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Feb 21, 2014

I needed extra storage space in my small room and this was the perfect solution! It looks like leather without the genuine leather price. It has a deep storage area under the lid and the lid stays up until you make it go down so you can use both hands to fill the storage area. I love this piece!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra storage
 from Georgia,  Dec 22, 2013

Needed extra storage for those cold weather blankets and a place to sit other than the bed. Nice product. Holes did not quite line up, took a little extra effort and time. But overall a great piece of furniture for our bedroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Storage Bench!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 11, 2013

I was skeptical to buy this storage bench because it wasn't the name brand one I was going to buy, so I was scared it was cheaply made. When I received it and completed the minor parts you have to attach I realized what wonderful quality it is. It is a phenomenal product!! I love this bench and I may buy another one for my loft!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking and awesome deal
 from Iowa,  May 29, 2013

Love this ottoman - it goes great in our room with our black leather sectional. This is a great quality piece for the price! Our only disappointment falls with the feet - they are plastic and look cheap. I have purchased wood feet that i have stained black - they are actually taller and make the entire ottoman a bit taller which is now in line with the height of the sectional.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the leather and ottoman is fantastic with the exception of the cheap plastic feet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Onsite dscription is completely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black leather tufted storage bench ottoman
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 24, 2013

Product came quickly, was exactly as described, and was super simple to put together. Perfect for at the end of my bed to store extra blankets and pillows, and a sturdy place to sit to put on my shoes each morning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. What I expected for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurately described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't expect much
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jan 5, 2013

For the cost, shipping, convenience, OK. But Quality is poor and all the tears inside the cover are very disappointing. it is supposed to be NEW. But if it's made new like this, then it should be at ***. At least I would have known what I was getting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. inside was scratched all up and thin, felt like paneling was RIPPED in many places. VERY POOR Quality inside!!! Even scratch in leather on outside. Overall looks ok, but quality is very poor. would not recommend buying it. it looks TOTALLY used inside.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top