Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice bench
 from Plymouth, MI,  Jun 1, 2013

I like the bench. We are using it for a quick sitting area at my work. Can sit two people. The inside fabric was ripped where the staples attached it to the wood. Other than that, I am satisified

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little brown tinge to it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The inside of the bench is low workmanship
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yes
 from nd,  Jan 22, 2013

This looks wonderful but I don't think you should purchase it if you plan on sitting on it everyday. It is nice for storage and to look at that is it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is the same color as the websit shows
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks nice it is a little smaller than I thought it would be but it has nice storage.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WHODAT
 Dec 24, 2015

LOOKS GREAT, A LITTLE SMALLER THAN I THOUGHT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and sturdy
 Dec 9, 2015

Very sturdy for the price and easy to put together. Works great in front of our queen size bed with a small set of dog stairs next to it. I would recommend this to anyone looking for an ottoman. Great and sturdy storage area too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the price in my opinion
 Dec 9, 2015

We live in a world where furniture mark up is quickly approaching that of jewelry. This bench is made of cheap materials, subpar craftsmanship, and evidently little QC - although I will admit that it does look nice. When my unit arrived - there were no holes on the bottom to attach the feet - sure I could go out and get threaded inserts and drill the holes - but for the price I paid, I didn't purchase a project. I was willing to look past the foot holes, but then I noticed that the arm holes didn't line up well either, and the whole box itself had some give that didn't feel all that sturdy. That said the hinges and leather look were nice. the hinges were smooth to operate and attractive..I would have kept it had I paid $50 or less for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking bemch
 Nov 25, 2015

Just what I wanted. Smart looking, very classy. Well made & great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for price
 Nov 23, 2015

It looks good. Seems sturdy. Faux leather holds up under my small dogs nails. I really like it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchaser
 Aug 21, 2015

Looks cheap looking not real happy with the looks of it price should have been lower I feel I got robbed on this one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OstkUser38343
 Jul 9, 2015

This item was received well. However the legs broke of in 4/5 months of use.Legs are the weakest link. I would not buy this again.I am trying for free replacement

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very small scale
 May 27, 2015

We measured the area to place this per its listed dimensions. The dimensions must be the very outermost edges. It looked much smaller in person than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sitting Bench
 May 20, 2015

Came with a rip in the upper arm but other than that it was what we were looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
S.Susomboon
 May 13, 2015

compact and look great in a small space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lisa
 Apr 12, 2015

Great item, and wonderfully priced. Fits nicely at the foot of my queen size bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bench
 Apr 11, 2015

Very comfortable and durable. Easy to assemble. Great storage space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bench for my room
 Mar 11, 2015

I love it!!!! It looks great!! It fits in my room right at the edge of my bed & is working out just fine!! Nice for sitting & great for storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thank you so much
 Mar 1, 2015

I'am very happy with this leather arm bench ottoman. It's just what I wanted. I love the extra storage it has.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, versatile and functional bench
 from Newport Beach, CA,  Oct 25, 2014

This bench was easy to assemble, is versatile and has quite a bit of storage under the seat. I was pleasantly surprised. It is a great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great in the front entry!
 from Fargo, ND,  Sep 30, 2014

Looks exactly as described. Very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage bench but no holes to put on the leg
 from Arlington Texas,  Jul 21, 2014

Beautiful bench for storage! The problem I had was product directions says match the holes to the part for the legs but there isn't any. Sent the first one back but new one arrived exactly the same. So I have to drill the holes and I don't know a drill bit from a screwdriver bit according to my friends. But the bench is lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from charlotte nc,  Apr 20, 2014

very prompt service...shipping...highly recommended piece of furniture...nice accent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought