Black Leather 7-piece Recliner Sectional Seating w/ Ottoman
 

This item is out of stock.

Please enter your email address, we will notify you if it comes back in stock.

OverstockTM Store Credit Card

6 or 12 Month Special
Financing Available
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›

Black Leather 7-piece Recliner Sectional Seating w/ Ottoman

Overall Rating Rating 4.6  |  41 reviews  |  Write a review
Today $1,848.99
Item #: 10511296

  • Update your family room or home theater with this stunning leather-match seating
  • Seven piece leather-match curved home theater sectional
  • Perfect complement to your modern home decor...more

People Who Viewed This Viewed

Sponsored Links What's This?
    This 7-piece sectional features a hardwood frame, upholstered in black leather and leather match. It includes two recliners, two one-seaters, two storage console tables and a matching ottoman. For added comfort, this curved sectional has high-density foam padded cushions with internal rubber lattice support.

    • Update your family room or home theater with this stunning leather-match seating
    • Seven piece leather-match curved home theater sectional features 2 recliners, 2 one-seaters, 2 storage console tables, and one ottoman
    • Perfect complement to your modern home decor
    • Upholstered in leather and leather match
    • Hardwood frame
    • High-density foam
    • Internal rubber lattice support for added comfort
    Dimensions:
    • Seating: 151 inches long x 38 inches high x 52 inches wide
    • Seats are at an arch
    • Ottoman: 24.5 inches long x 17 inches high x 24-37 inches wide
    Avoid placing your furniture in direct sunlight and maintain at least two feet between furniture and heat sources. Aniline and Protected leather-matches are especially sensitive to direct sunlight. Use a professional cleaner to help resist staining and prevent overall soiling. For oil based stains, use a professional degreaser.

    Assembly required. This item ships by freight.
    Note: This product will be shipped using Threshold delivery. The product will be delivered to your door or the nearest ground-level entrance of your residence. Signature required upon delivery.
Dimensions:
See description
Materials:
Leather
Model No:
8802-Black-7PC Home Theat
Brand: Baxton Studio

Features

  • Color
    Black
  • Material
    Wood
  • Assembly
    Assembly Required
  • Furniture Frame Material
    Wood
  • Furniture Pattern
    Solid
  • Product Features
    Ottoman Included
Was this product information helpful?
Thank you for your feedback.
 
 
 
Thank you. Your feedback will help us create the best experience for our customers.

Showing 5 most helpful reviews on this product.

  • 5 Stars 29
  • 4 Stars 10
  • 3 Stars 1
  • 2 Stars 1
  • 1 Stars 0
  • Love my new sofa

    I love this sofa, it was delivered in 7 boxes, only the recliner boxes were heavy, super easy to put together, I had it done before my husband got home! It's really comfy, great lumbar support, and the recliners kick way back so you could take a nap. :) The ottoman is pretty huge, but the lid lifts for lots of storage. A great buy!

  • H.T. Seating

    The home theater seating is pretty good overall, but the recliners are very stiff at first. I have one of them broke in, but the other is still stiff after 6 months. By stiff I mean that they are hard to recline in, and need some effort to lay back in. The ottoman that comes with it has weak hinges and after the first month of using it, it broke on one side. There is no way to put the hinge screws back in because the wood is so thin that the hinges screw into. The looks are really nice, and the leather is stiched well and it seems to be just fine. I use this every day with the whole family, and it seems to be o.k. I really wish that it was a little more sturdy though. Assembly was awkward, trying to get all of the pins lined up that hold it together, but once together it stays in place. I would buy a similar product again, and my overall review I would say is good at best.

  • Love this set up!

    We got this specifically for our entertainment room and couldn't be more pleased with it. The set up was very simple, and the pieces were relatively light and easy to get up the stairs. Recommend NOT trying to slide it across the floor though, the "feet" will catch the carpet or scratch the hardwood, make sure to pick it up to move. Overall this is a great piece, very comfortable and looks like we paid much more than we did. Another homerun from Overstock!! Thanks!

  • A serious unit for serious comfort.

    I must agree with some other reviewers who have noted the massive size of the Black Leather 7-piece Recliner Sectional Seating w/ Ottoman. Make sure you have the space, but if you do, it is sooooo worth it! Super roomy, ridiculously comfortable and with great lumbar support, this unit is meant for maximum relaxation. It was quite simple to put together -- came nicely bubble-wrapped in seven boxes in perfect condition. A serious unit for serious comfort.

  • Black Leather 4-Seat Recliner

    I am pleased with the purchase, the set looks like high end. It is easy to assemble, however if it come with instructions it can save some time. The foam quality looks good at this time, after year or so we can definitely say how good is foam. On a overall bases, excellent price and quality.

View All Most Helpful Reviews
  • Could be better

    I found the couch seating to be extremly firm in some areas yet soft in others making for a odd feel when sitting in the upright position. I wish the recliners could go down more and have more lumbar support.

    Flag

    mmmmmmmmmmmmmm from FL, Dec 20, 2013

  • Positive

    Product quality is great and comfort exceeds expectations. Looks great

    Flag

    cuffjam from Alabama, Nov 14, 2013

  • Good quality, good value, just not comfortable

    I will start by saying that while I don't like this set, it is what it is and that is a nice piece of furniture. My review is based on my opinion and my comfort expectations. The good- it is well built, was shipped quickly and arrived as scheduled. (I placed my order on 10/21, received it on 11/5) I had 3 boxes that were pretty crushed so I paid particular attention to them when I opened them- I found 1 small scuff mark in a insignificant spot, so I signed off on the delivery. With the set being in 7 pieces, it was relatively easy to move into the house and put together. I had no trouble getting the pins in the slots, although I did find it a little flimsy. Though it is not hard to figure out, instructions would be nice. The leather is nice quality though I can't speak to the long turn durability as I just got it. The mechanics of the recliners work well. The storage compartment lids all were lined up correctly and function well. Cup holders can be removed for cleaning. It looks great in my man cave. Now, the Ugly- Again, this is my view point. I find it very stiff & uncomfortable, particularly in comparison to the "overstuffed" recliner that I used to use. I have another leather couch and it is much more comfortable- maybe it is classified as "overstuffed", which this set is not. My biggest dislike is the height of the back and how far out the headrest comes- my head leans too far back, especially when reclined. Even when reclined partially, if my head is resting on the seat back, my view is almost to the ceiling. In order for me to sit comfortably, I need a pillow behind my head to keep it at eye level with the TV. I personally am going to look into finding a black leather head rest to see if that will help & still look good. Also, I have to slouch down in the seat to see well, and when doing so, my feet hang over about 1 foot- I am 5', 9" tall. The issue with the ottoman that I read is true, it gets in the way of the recliners. I have the narrow side facing the seats which gives it a little more room (maybe this is the way it is intended, though it is not how it is shown in the pictures). I really don't have a problem with this, just wanted to echo what others have said. This is the first time I have purchased furniture online without having tried it out or seeing it. I don't think I would spend this kind of money again without being able to see it and try it. That said, it is a very nice set, just some short comings for me.

    Flag

    greg1959a from Missouri, Nov 6, 2013

  • Massive beautiful set

    I just recieved mine and the left recliner was damaged in shipping. Overstock is an exceptional company and is replacing the piece that was damaged I sent them the pictures of the damage and they have been great. Did not care to much for the shipping company that delivered this to me but overstock was excellent.

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
    Flag

    linda706 from maryland, Jun 5, 2013

  • Good but not great.

    It arrived as scheduled on pallets. The boxes were very beat up and I was afraid there may be damage but after opening, everything was fine. Setup was mostly straight forward. Start on the right, slide the next piece in place, repeat. That was until I got to the last piece. It would not lock in so if you sat in it and leaned a bit to the right, the whole thing would pop out and tip over. I solved that with a zip tie to keep it in place. It's also not exactly soft, so don't think of it as a comfy chair. It is a theatre chair.

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Issues with the connectors. I had to zip tie the left chair because it kept popping out. Has a slight odor but it is fading.
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
    Flag

    aiguy from Bellevue WA, Mar 4, 2013

View All Most Recent Reviews

Product Q&A

Ask a Question

The wire on my recliner broke. Are there replacement parts available? missweezie on Aug 18, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello missweezie, thank you for your inquiry; you will be contacted by Customer Care. overstockcustomercare1 on Aug 27, 2014
 
 

Can you purchase extra ottomans with this sofa? mleblanc41 on Aug 7, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello, I'm sorry we do not have additional ottomans that match this set. We do sell black storage ottomans. If you don't require an exact match, please type black leather storage ottoman into the product search bar to check out our current inventory. I hope this is helps. Thank you for shopping with us! Rochelle B overstockcustomercare2 on Aug 9, 2014
 
 

How long is the manufacturer warranty on this product? mleblanc41 on Aug 6, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello mleblanc41, this comes with a normal 30 day warranty, or you are able to purchase a 5 year warranty at an additional cost. Thanks for shopping with us! overstockcustomercare1 on Aug 13, 2014
 
 

Can I remove the cupholder sections of the item and connect only the seating items together? dejewd86 on Oct 29, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello dejewd86, We do not recommend changing the factory’s configuration. Thank you for checking with us. overstockcustomercare1 on Oct 31, 2013
 
 

Do you know the measurements for each section of the sectional? I am trying to make it fit in a bay window area. hockeykv on Oct 13, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello hockeykv, Set dimensions: 152 L x 36.5 W x 39 inches H Arch: 149 in the back and 112 inches in the front (2) Recliner seat Dimensions: 18.5 inches seat H x 31 inches W x 20 inches inches D (2) Chair seat Dimensions: 18.5 seat H x 22.5 W x 20 inches D W arm H : 24.5 inches from floor Ottoman: 24 - 36 inches wide x 24.5 inches deep x 17 inches high There are 7 pieces total. Thank you for your question. overstockcustomercare1 on Oct 14, 2013
 
 

Is it bonded leather or 100% leather? willieb0359 on Jul 7, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello willieb0359, We appreciate your patience. Upon further research the reclining sectional is 100 percent leather. I hope this help you. Have a great day! overstockcustomercare1 on Jul 22, 2013
 
 

can you buy 1 section of this set cory098 on Jun 28, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello cory098, I'm sorry we do not have that available. Thank you for shopping with us! overstockcustomercare1 on Jul 3, 2013
 
 

What company manufactures this sofa? amandaack on Jun 16, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello amandaack, Thank you for your inquiry. We are unable to disclose the manufacturer of some of our products; however, Overstock.com stands behind every product we sell. When necessary we can contact suppliers if a product issue arises. Thank you for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on Jun 17, 2013
 
 

What is the degree of the curve of the sofa? 1osky on Jun 7, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for contacting us 1osky. Unfortunately we don't have the answer to this. We apologize for any inconvenience we might have caused. Please let us know if you have any further questions. overstockcustomercare1 on Jun 24, 2013
 
 

Do all of the chairs recline and have the foot rest or only the two on the end? Also are the reclining buttons electric or manual? ttacm on Jan 1, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

The middle two seats, DO NOT recline, only the outside seats recline. These are manual. overstockcustomercare1 on Jan 3, 2013
 
 

How many boxes does this come in? susanjt747 on Aug 26, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

There are seven boxes total. overstockcustomercare1 on Aug 27, 2012
 
 

could you please tell me how big is the seating area? I am short and usually the front to back of the seat is to long.  on Aug 23, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

The seating area is about 50 inches wide. overstockcustomercare1 on Aug 24, 2012
 
 

Be the first to ask a question about this product.
1-4 week delivery after the item ships:**

Delivered by freight carrier. See Oversized Item Delivery Policy.

Oversized-Item Return Policy:

Upon delivery, if you notice any damage or defects, you must note them on the shipping receipt and refuse delivery. Notify Overstock.com immediately in the unlikely event of damage. More details

NOTE:

This item cannot be shipped to Alaska or Hawaii.
More details

Oversized Item Delivery Policy:

This item will be shipped via freight carrier to your home, excluding rural routes, remote areas not in close proximity to areas commonly serviced by freight carriers, islands, APO/FPO addresses, P.O. Boxes, Alaska and Hawaii. Please provide your daytime and evening phone numbers during check out so our carrier can contact you to schedule delivery. Refer to our Oversized Item Delivery Policy for additional information.
More details

* For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

Buy Now with Bitcoin Learn More