Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not good quality but will do the job
 from Oak Creek, WI,  Jul 22, 2014

We bought these shelves for my sons room. Upon arrival my husband had no problem putting the pieces together though some of the boards were slightly warped. Also the screw holes were drilled to big so my husband needed to get some different anchors and figure out a way to get the screws to work within the too big holes and get the shelve secured to the wall. Not worth what we paid for it but it does look nice up. Just poor quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Style points
 from Dallas,  Nov 12, 2014

Great product to fulfill white space in a corner. Not the easiest assembly and I'm still trying to figure out how to insert plastic tips into wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOULD LIKE TO SEE THIS COME IN WHITE...
 from Stamford, CT,  Aug 22, 2014

I'D REALLY LIKE THIS TO COME IN WHITE.... OR EVEN BRONZE. WHAT A GREAT IDEA FOR SMALL SPACES.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 May 1, 2016

Seems ok, but it is cheap, but that's what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
C'Tay
 Apr 26, 2016

Another nice piece to have. The only thing is I don't own a drill for the studs, but I improvised. I brought me some fire extinguisher velcro and used nails also. Still holding strong

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good item
 Apr 25, 2016

easy to put together and looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small shelves
 Apr 21, 2016

Thus item is very study and looks nice in the corner but the shelves are small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shelving Unit
 Apr 11, 2016

I love this shelving unit, it makes a house a unique home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift Purchase
 Apr 7, 2016

He loved it. He loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 Apr 5, 2016

This shelf is just as described. Easy to put together and looks great. Only one minor issue is with the small plastic caps provided to cover the screws. They don/t stay on so we had to glue them in place. Overall, great product I would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Style
 Mar 28, 2016

Very stylish. Great piece for small items

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute corner display
 Mar 14, 2016

This comes in a small box and you assemble. Just a little work but not hard to do. The finished shelf is cute hanging in the corner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT
 Mar 14, 2016

Great buy! Looks amazing and is sturdy. Cheap price for an awesome item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brings the room together
 Mar 11, 2016

I bought this for my husband's home office. It looks great -easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Mar 6, 2016

matches my other shelves in living room perfectly, nice contruction,, easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful corner shelf , great for any decor. My d
 Mar 1, 2016

Beautiful corner shelf , great for any decor. My daughter loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO GREAT!
 Feb 22, 2016

super simple installation and looks awesome. I get so so so many compliments on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy
 Feb 11, 2016

Very Easy to hang - Looks nice - Exactly what I was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corner shelf
 Feb 5, 2016

Beautiful corner shelf , great for any decor. My daughter loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Feb 3, 2016

It's pretty cheap material but it works . With no instructions. Wish it would be better material from what the price was .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought