Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not good quality but will do the job
 from Oak Creek, WI,  Jul 22, 2014

We bought these shelves for my sons room. Upon arrival my husband had no problem putting the pieces together though some of the boards were slightly warped. Also the screw holes were drilled to big so my husband needed to get some different anchors and figure out a way to get the screws to work within the too big holes and get the shelve secured to the wall. Not worth what we paid for it but it does look nice up. Just poor quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Style points
 from Dallas,  Nov 12, 2014

Great product to fulfill white space in a corner. Not the easiest assembly and I'm still trying to figure out how to insert plastic tips into wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOULD LIKE TO SEE THIS COME IN WHITE...
 from Stamford, CT,  Aug 22, 2014

I'D REALLY LIKE THIS TO COME IN WHITE.... OR EVEN BRONZE. WHAT A GREAT IDEA FOR SMALL SPACES.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish
 May 1, 2015

This shelving unit looks nice in my home. It holds a lot of items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen Eagle
 Apr 26, 2015

haven't hung them yet. still in the box. ask me later

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. B
 Apr 24, 2015

Purchased for my son's room. Works perfect for what he needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This shelf unit was easy to assemble and fit perfectly in the corner of my kitchen It helped to organize my families keys and wallets and cell phones we all know where everything is so nothing gets lost and we aren't searching for things before we need to leave.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great unique shelf! love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pat M
 Apr 15, 2015

Happy with this product, Wish had an option of a diffrent color,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 Apr 10, 2015

Have these in daughter's room. Does job nicely but wish they were real wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife
 Mar 26, 2015

Looks ok, thought it would be bigger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is such a funny little shelf, but up in the bathroom it looks awesome and takes up no room. If you need a little extra storage, this will do the trick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shelf
 Mar 17, 2015

look good and it worth the price!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Mar 17, 2015

Smaller than I expected, but still worth the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corner book shelf
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 14, 2015

Quality control failed with this item. The screw holes do not match and several shelves will not hold once screws used to put item together. I had to resort to using stronger/wider screws and liquid nails. I would not put anything of value or heavy on the shelves. I bought for daughter who displays pictures and memorabilia on it. I would not buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

very sturdy and easy to hang. love its shape!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice shelf
 from Roselle, NJ,  Jan 10, 2015

Love thos piece. Looks great in our daughters small room. Makes a statement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corner Wall Mount Shelf Large Black Laminate
 from Georgia,  Jan 10, 2015

Product looks great in the corner wall!! I would recommend this to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT GREAT
 from Boynton Beach, Florida,  Jan 9, 2015

You MUST be very careful in putting these shelves together. If you do not get them right and have to undo one it strips the screws. Also, be aware that the little inserts to cover the screws do NOT stay on.Also, unless you have PERFECTLY straight walls the shelves will NOT go against the walls and stay with only the two screw areas provided. They do not align straight and the shelves are not level.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I thought it would be.
 from Portland, OR,  Nov 14, 2014

It was just as advertised. Knowing it was laminate was ok with me and it came without a scratch. Looks perfect and we love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought