Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
awful bed
 Jan 18, 2016

Looks great but bed wore out after 1 year and was showing signs before that

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Jan 13, 2016

Well worth the money. A little tricky to put together, took about 3-4 hours. Two of the drawers had splits in the bottom but we opted to keep it as it was already put together and the splits were on the bottom so you cannot see them unless the drawer was empty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 Jan 2, 2016

The slats aren't quite long enough, so they keep falling out of one side or the other. We have to lift up the mattress and adjust them every so often. Also, the wood fell apart very easily during construction. We had to use some wood glue on a couple of spots, even though we were very careful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Dec 22, 2015

I absolutely love this head board definitely a lot of space and perfect colors as well. However the wood that holds the mattress they are not so great. They move from time to time and there not very strong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ttttt
 Dec 7, 2015

Nice enough. Not to hard to build but have a few extra people to hold up while building. mine had a few missing screws but we made due. the drawers didn't have a snug fit but all in all . You get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed.
 Nov 19, 2015

Great bed for the price. Assembly was not too difficult nor time consuming. Drawers have adequate space and also storage space between the drawers in the middle of the bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Build
 Nov 2, 2015

Overall the thought of this item was great, but the wood and pieces that come with this item we're just ABSOLUTELY CHEAP; I have had to replace three items, And now I am about to have another item replaced. thankfully the warranty is okay, but after the two years is up i feel like i am going to need to replace immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Nov 2, 2015

Great bed, took about an hour overall to put together and that's with the help of my husband. Still a great bed almost a year later.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as advertised
 Sep 21, 2015

So glad I purchased this bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Sep 2, 2015

great product for the money. extra storage a big plus

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful to look at...but poor quality
 Sep 1, 2015

Very rickety after a couple of months. wondering if there is supposed to be a weight limit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Complete Waste of $$$+
 Jun 24, 2015

I bought this storage bed along with a brand new mattress about 10 months ago. From the very beginning of putting it together, I could tell that the materials were very poor quality, but I figured it would at least be good enough to use for a couple of years and finished putting it together the first day. You have to be very careful not to strip out the wood when you are installing the screws, which I was. The design of the construction is also ridiculously bad. The wooden slats that hold up the mattress are held in by two flimsy pieces of metal that started pulling out of the headboard and footboard within a few days of using it. I'm a big guy at 6 2'', 220lbs, but I've never had a problem with any other bed holding my weight. My wife is maybe 130lbs, so we aren't abnormally large or anything. The wooden slats would never stay in place. They would pop out, and in order to fix it, I had to take the mattress off every time. And then, almost as soon as I would lay on the mattress again or sit on the edge of the bed, they would pop back out. The slats are the support structure, so having those pop out means that you are missing support in many areas. It felt like when a mattress gets badly indented after extended use, except the mattress has no indentions. The mattress is great, but I still had a hurt back every morning because of the lack of support the slats gave the mattress. So long story short, this morning, the bed completely broke. The main beam across the middle broke off from the side boards and fell down, causing the whole mattress to sink in. I immediately took it apart, and I am going to try to build a new bed myself with quality materials. This may seam like a good deal if it actually did it's job, but it doesn't. I wish I had that $$$ plus tax that I paid for it back, but all I have is a bad review to write.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very handy
 Jun 17, 2015

It's perfect for my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Storage Space
 May 1, 2015

I am always looking for dual purpose furniture and this great because the drawers are good size and open smoothly. .... However don't buy the "Head Board" sold as a matching accessory.. They don't fit together in any way it actual blocks the drawer and so it is just awkward together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 Apr 30, 2015

Good price and product purchase..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fragile design in a pretty packege
 Apr 24, 2015

The design is elegant and very functional, however, its construction is to simple and while I was not expecting hard wood materials, I surely hoped for durability, but its beams are thin and week at the conjoining corners.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did the job
 Apr 21, 2015

The kit was easy to assemble and the platform is sturdy. The drawers have a nice smooth glide but they are somewhat shallow. I expected them to hold more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed buyer
 Apr 21, 2015

The furniture was not quality, when screwing the sides to the center mounts the center mounts which are particle board broke. I would never purchase furniture online again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with results
 Mar 27, 2015

The instructions need to be read completely, or you will miss important details. They should really highlight or surround crucial details in the instructions, because you can easily miss some important steps. The drawings are confusing, especially when it comes to which side is finished. It's made of pressed wood, so over tightening the screws of the panels above or below the drawers can cause the wood to break. Assembly is easy enough, but you must follow the steps and read a page or two ahead to make sure that you didn't skip anything. Once assembled, it's a solid piece and the drawers line up and slide properly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lot of work and a bit flimsy
 Feb 27, 2015

This bed is great for the price, but you need help assembling it and a good deal of time to work on it. The drawers don't fit perfectly, and the slats for the bed support are almost too short. For the price, it's worth it though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought