Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Handsome bed
 from Austin, TX,  Jun 5, 2008

I bought this bed for my daughter and son-in-law hoping they would like it; and they did. The quality is superb and the appearance looks rich. I went ahead and ordered the head board based on this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
platform bed
 from NC,  Apr 27, 2008

This came in two boxes and we started putting it together to realize that we were missing the third box which came in the next day. It took us about 2 hours to put it together. You need an electric screwdriver. We still have not put the draws together due to time. I have to get used to not having space under my bed so me and my husband hit our toes on the board alot. Very nice though. It holds our 14" mattress. I am pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hours to Assemble
 from NY,  Feb 28, 2008

This bed looks great but was torture to put together. It took two people and hours to complete. It had tons of screws and parts. Also, the directions were not for this model so you had to guess and try and then redo. But for the money, it looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Jun 1, 2016

I am absolutely in love with this bed! Lots of storage and not too heavy to move around!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good storage bed
 May 3, 2016

This bed is ideal for small apartments. It has three large drawers on either side and room in the middle under the mattress if needed. I store fresh towels on one side and bed sheets on the other side. Simple black design to fit any bedroom style. I purchased a headboard to complete the look. Must be careful with moving, not overly strong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bed
 Apr 30, 2016

We bought this bed for our son & daughter in law & they love it. It took some time to put together but definitely worth it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price.
 Apr 27, 2016

It seems sturdy, took my boyfriend a few hours to put it together. two of the drawers would not close flush, we couldn't fix it so we turned it around to hide it. Very useful for storage and I love how it kept all my clutter away and organized.........:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good for the price.
 Apr 5, 2016

I guess I was like everyone else who read the reviews and had a hard time pulling the trigger on this item since there were so many bad reviews. The price was really good so I chose to buy it. I'm glad I did. Assembly was super easy. I find it really hard to believe so many people had issues in building this thing. It did of course take about two hours and you cannot build it without help. I did most of the pre-assembly myself and when it was time to put together I had some help. Luckily all the parts arrived. So on the negative sides one of the drawers does not close all the way and I scuffed one edge of it when I dragged my mattress across it. I tried to put the mattress directly onto it and I thought it was a little stiff so I put the box springs on it and the bed is pretty high but looks and feels good. One quirky thing to keep in mind is your toes might hit the bottom since it's parallel to the edge of your mattress. It's taken some getting use to. Overall I am really happy with this buy and would recommend it for anyone wanting a good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed
 Mar 15, 2016

I was hesitant due to some of the poor reviews I saw about this bed, but I had not problem with it at all! The instructions were easy to follow, it just takes a while to put it together. I am completely happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not great quality
 Mar 5, 2016

Unfortunately this product is not worth the price. It is poorly constructed. The drawers don't stay flush when closed. Also when putting it together a piece broke through the wood due to it being only about a half inch from the end of the board. I am rather disappointed with the quality of this product for the price. It was also necessary to open all three boxes at once since needed parts for step one were spread apart into each box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Feb 15, 2016

Save your money and buy something else. I followed the directions and one drawer on each side wouldn't close all the way. Within a month the bed started to fall apart. Spend a little more money and buy something that will last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awful bed
 Jan 18, 2016

Looks great but bed wore out after 1 year and was showing signs before that

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Jan 13, 2016

Well worth the money. A little tricky to put together, took about 3-4 hours. Two of the drawers had splits in the bottom but we opted to keep it as it was already put together and the splits were on the bottom so you cannot see them unless the drawer was empty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 Jan 2, 2016

The slats aren't quite long enough, so they keep falling out of one side or the other. We have to lift up the mattress and adjust them every so often. Also, the wood fell apart very easily during construction. We had to use some wood glue on a couple of spots, even though we were very careful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Dec 22, 2015

I absolutely love this head board definitely a lot of space and perfect colors as well. However the wood that holds the mattress they are not so great. They move from time to time and there not very strong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ttttt
 Dec 7, 2015

Nice enough. Not to hard to build but have a few extra people to hold up while building. mine had a few missing screws but we made due. the drawers didn't have a snug fit but all in all . You get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed.
 Nov 19, 2015

Great bed for the price. Assembly was not too difficult nor time consuming. Drawers have adequate space and also storage space between the drawers in the middle of the bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Build
 Nov 2, 2015

Overall the thought of this item was great, but the wood and pieces that come with this item we're just ABSOLUTELY CHEAP; I have had to replace three items, And now I am about to have another item replaced. thankfully the warranty is okay, but after the two years is up i feel like i am going to need to replace immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Nov 2, 2015

Great bed, took about an hour overall to put together and that's with the help of my husband. Still a great bed almost a year later.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as advertised
 Sep 21, 2015

So glad I purchased this bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought