Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 208 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but...
 Jan 4, 2015

This light looks great over our kitchen table but noticed the quality wasn't the best when we put it together. The metal decorative pieces that the glass hangs from are not very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fancy meets casual!
 Jan 4, 2015

I love this chandelier!! Our dining room is warm, inviting, but not over the top formal/fancy. This chandelier gave the perfect feel for a nicer dining area than just the kitchen eat-in table, but not a super gaudy dining room. it really struck the perfect balance for a warm, inviting and special dining room. We have it on a dimmer switch, and it gives a perfect amount of light for a 6-8 person table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!
 from New York, NY,  Jan 2, 2015

This light fixture was a gift to my mom for christmas. Absolutely beautiful. I love the crystals and the light it gives off is so cozy. It adds so much to the room and looks really luxurious in person. The only negative would be the assembly. It took my dad quite a few hours and putting each crystal on was not fun for him lol. LOVE IT THOUGH! GREAT PRICE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks as great as the picture!
 Jan 2, 2015

Love this Chandelier ! Was easy to install and looks expensive . I would recommend this one to a friend!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love this Chandelier!
 Dec 17, 2014

This is such a nice looking chandelier for the price. It's very well made and was not that difficult to put together. The hardest part was hanging the glass drops onto the metal but once I got the hang of it, things went easier. I love the way it looks and the shades filter the light to such a soft welcoming glow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth Every Penny
 from North Central Texas,  Nov 27, 2014

I took a chance on this fixture based on other reviews. I was not disappointed. It easily looks twice what was paid for it. I am very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this chandelier
 from Mobile, AL,  Nov 25, 2014

The chandelier looks great in my kitchen. There was no problem with the installation; the chaiin was long enough for us to hand it fairly low from a 10-foot ceiling over a table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very elegant/ simple
 from DFW, Texas,  Oct 29, 2014

This looks exactly as pictured and you can add as many or as few of the glass dangles as you would like. It looks like you spent way more on it than you do, and I have gotten a lot of compliments on this chandelier. Simple and elegant, not too much "bling".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful chandelier
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Oct 23, 2014

I love the way this looks in my dining room. It is traditional but the crystals give it just that little bit extra to make it the focal point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mix of masculine and feminine
 from Minnesota,  Oct 15, 2014

This chandelier is an excellent combination of masculine and feminine design. I wanted a full crystal chandelier, and "he" did not. So we found a great compromise, the metal and shades are great, with a few crystals to soften it up. The crystals were a little bit of a pain to get in, and that was very minor. We have this light on a dimmer switch and we love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Lake Oswego, Or,  Jun 10, 2014

Nice chandelier fits my dining room nicely. I have several wrought iron lamps and black cabinet pulls and bin pulls, and am in the process of switching out all of the brass door knobs for bronze or black, so it fits right in. Installation took my husband and adult son about an hour mostly due to the wiring situation in our ceiling. (FYI: Instructions were in the little bag with the screws, etc). Wish the glass pendants were a bit nicer, and am tempted to find some that look like crystals, although their simplicity gives the chandelier a casual feeling. Downside is the fixture is a bit chunky. Maybe more delicate pendants would lighten it up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Iron 6-light Crystal Chandelier
 from Columbus OH,  Mar 12, 2014

All parts were received unscratched (and extra "crystals" were included). It is not difficult to put together although can be a bit time consuming. For the price, it's perfect. We really like it and get lots of compliments on it. It is a fun and whimsical piece, certainly not of high quality but we didn't expect high quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful dining chandelier
 from CA,  Mar 7, 2014

This chandelier looks as nice as the ones that are twice the price. It was well packed. It had all parts. Love this in my dining room over my rustic trestle table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Haskell, Oklahoma,  Feb 13, 2014

Very nice. Easy to install. Very satisfied with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier is a great buy!
 from PA,  Feb 6, 2014

This Chandelier was perfect for my dinning room. I love that I can use it with the shades or with out the shades. It really finished off my room with style!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black iron 6 light crystal chandelier
 from Cottage Grove, Oregon,  Dec 6, 2013

I bought this light for my dinning room. It goes really well with my traditional but eclectic taste. When I walk into the room it makes me happy.. Great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for My Needs
 from Hamilton, VA,  Nov 16, 2013

I love my chandelier. It is perfect for my diningroom, more on the French Country style. The plastic crystals don't bother me. It was the quality I was expecting and priced accordingly. A fun addition to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece.
 from Sheridan, WY,  Oct 22, 2013

This looked like a nice piece. Packaged well. I ended up returning it because it wasn't the overall look I wanted, but quality wise it was a nice piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from Orlando,fl,  Oct 18, 2013

The fixture was what I was searching for in area stores. As a first time online shopper I was hesitant to purchase without viewing it in person. It looks great in our dining room. We installed and assembled it ourselves without any issues. Thank you overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful chandelier
 from Buffalo ny,  Oct 2, 2013

beautiful chandelier, looks great in dining room, easy to install

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 208 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought