Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 208 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Black Iron Crystal Chandelier
 Mar 14, 2016

This is just perfect to use as I have done, a new addition to my kitchen, as it exhibit such elegance!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining light
 Mar 10, 2016

I bought this for my brother a while back. He has been gutting his house and it still is in the box. Ugh.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Feb 26, 2016

This looks great in my renovated dining room and matches the black hardwood floors. Elegant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the trip!!!
 Feb 17, 2016

I bought this chandelier to bring back to South America with me in my luggage. It has made our space quite elegant. I love the drop crystals that are not faceted, but in a smooth teardrop shape. A lovely addition, and well worth the trip!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 Feb 17, 2016

I was looking for a chandelier that had a little bling but was not too formal. This fit the bill perfectly. It looks beautiful in my dining room. None of the crystals were broken which was a concern from other reviews. They even packed extra crystals just in case. I had an electrician install it and it went up easily without any problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier
 Feb 11, 2016

Overstock has done it again. This light looks much more expensive than the price. I hung it in my kitchen with 11 ft ceilings and it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 Feb 10, 2016

This fixture helps to polish the look of my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 2, 2016

I love this chandelier!! I have it hanging in my dining room. Beautiful piece and the price was right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Iron Chandelier
 Jan 23, 2016

I love the chandelier. I have it hanging over a black "French Country" style table, It is so stunning, and it was a breeze to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what described!
 Jan 22, 2016

Looks nice in my small foyer...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hangs in my breakfast area minus the crystals
 Jan 20, 2016

I like the look of the chandelier. I found it difficult to adjust the chain but other than that, installation was a breeze and it looks great. You will have to clean up the glue on some of the shades.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier.
 Jan 8, 2016

Substantial size, looks as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Dec 28, 2015

Looks great and easily installed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jacs
 Dec 11, 2015

First time ordering a light fixture online, I was scared it was going to be cheaply made for the price. No, it's not! Love it! It's a heavy substantial piece, and well made. You won't be disappointed. Looks great in my breakfast nook, adds just the bling I need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Fabulous
 Dec 8, 2015

Really love this chandy. I bought it for above my breakfast nook in a bay window area and it matches the French countryside decor perfectly. In fact, I bought all my lighting from Overstock and I get so many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very satisfied
 Dec 5, 2015

beautiful chandelier. well made. only negative comment is that the shades weren't perfect...loose threads, and not perfect seams. overall, very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice. Great quality for the price! Bear to hang!
 Dec 3, 2015

The shades alone would almost cost as much as this chandelier does in other stores. All is nicely made with good quality. The shades are a tan color, and look nice when the lights are on. One does see some of the seams of the shades when the lights are on, but I just turned them facing the back. I did think it would be a bit wider in diameter. I did see the measurements, and they are correct....only the chandelier actually looks a bit cramped together...I wish I could pull and straighten the curved arms with the lampshades outward a bit more to give it a bit more diameter and umph, but the metal is too strong. Maybe it's just me that feels it should be a bit more stretched out. The crystals are very nice and seem like they are real glass. They have a good heft and sparkle. You also get extra crystal parts. Hanging it almost caused a divorce...but maybe all ceiling lamps in the USA are strange to me in that there is a copper ground wire that just kind of snakes along with the cord and everything needs to be threaded through the chain and though a bunch of eye-holes to the ceiling mount and then attached to the electrical wires...(my first own house in the US) The metal eye-holes are sharp and narrow, causing the copper wire to fray. Very frustrating! In Europe all three wires are actually in the cord and installation and hanging lamps is much easier. But of course this is not the lamps fault. All in all a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Dec 1, 2015

Absolutely love this chandelier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great in our kitchen
 Nov 24, 2015

This is a nice quality light fixture, easy to install and assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 Nov 19, 2015

The lighting fixture looks great in my not so formal, formal dining room! Have had many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 208 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought