Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 152 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very elegant/ simple
 from DFW, Texas,  Oct 29, 2014

This looks exactly as pictured and you can add as many or as few of the glass dangles as you would like. It looks like you spent way more on it than you do, and I have gotten a lot of compliments on this chandelier. Simple and elegant, not too much "bling".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful chandelier
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Oct 23, 2014

I love the way this looks in my dining room. It is traditional but the crystals give it just that little bit extra to make it the focal point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mix of masculine and feminine
 from Minnesota,  Oct 15, 2014

This chandelier is an excellent combination of masculine and feminine design. I wanted a full crystal chandelier, and "he" did not. So we found a great compromise, the metal and shades are great, with a few crystals to soften it up. The crystals were a little bit of a pain to get in, and that was very minor. We have this light on a dimmer switch and we love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Lake Oswego, Or,  Jun 10, 2014

Nice chandelier fits my dining room nicely. I have several wrought iron lamps and black cabinet pulls and bin pulls, and am in the process of switching out all of the brass door knobs for bronze or black, so it fits right in. Installation took my husband and adult son about an hour mostly due to the wiring situation in our ceiling. (FYI: Instructions were in the little bag with the screws, etc). Wish the glass pendants were a bit nicer, and am tempted to find some that look like crystals, although their simplicity gives the chandelier a casual feeling. Downside is the fixture is a bit chunky. Maybe more delicate pendants would lighten it up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Iron 6-light Crystal Chandelier
 from Columbus OH,  Mar 12, 2014

All parts were received unscratched (and extra "crystals" were included). It is not difficult to put together although can be a bit time consuming. For the price, it's perfect. We really like it and get lots of compliments on it. It is a fun and whimsical piece, certainly not of high quality but we didn't expect high quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful dining chandelier
 from CA,  Mar 7, 2014

This chandelier looks as nice as the ones that are twice the price. It was well packed. It had all parts. Love this in my dining room over my rustic trestle table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Haskell, Oklahoma,  Feb 13, 2014

Very nice. Easy to install. Very satisfied with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier is a great buy!
 from PA,  Feb 6, 2014

This Chandelier was perfect for my dinning room. I love that I can use it with the shades or with out the shades. It really finished off my room with style!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black iron 6 light crystal chandelier
 from Cottage Grove, Oregon,  Dec 6, 2013

I bought this light for my dinning room. It goes really well with my traditional but eclectic taste. When I walk into the room it makes me happy.. Great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for My Needs
 from Hamilton, VA,  Nov 16, 2013

I love my chandelier. It is perfect for my diningroom, more on the French Country style. The plastic crystals don't bother me. It was the quality I was expecting and priced accordingly. A fun addition to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece.
 from Sheridan, WY,  Oct 22, 2013

This looked like a nice piece. Packaged well. I ended up returning it because it wasn't the overall look I wanted, but quality wise it was a nice piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from Orlando,fl,  Oct 18, 2013

The fixture was what I was searching for in area stores. As a first time online shopper I was hesitant to purchase without viewing it in person. It looks great in our dining room. We installed and assembled it ourselves without any issues. Thank you overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful chandelier
 from Buffalo ny,  Oct 2, 2013

beautiful chandelier, looks great in dining room, easy to install

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Iron 6-light Crystal Chandelier
 from High Point, NC,  Aug 16, 2013

Chandelier arrived promptly in good condition. Easy to assemble. Lots of extra crystals. Looks great in our dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Apr 30, 2013

I love, love, love this chandelier! Took some time hanging the crystals but they are very pretty. Does not look cheap at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent and worth the money.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very...exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandelier is absolutley gorgeous
 from Adams Center, NY,  Apr 21, 2013

this light was just what I was looking for to place over my dining table and it is gorgeous. easy to put up and every bit worth the money. I searched other sites and stores and for the value it is so worth it.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful and worth the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 10, 2013

I was a little apprehensive about ordering this after reading some of the negative reviews, but could not find anything else that looked as good for close to this price. So glad I ordered it! It is beautiful, was easy to install, and looks much more expensive. It really adds a touch of elegance to the dining room. The crystals are heavy glass, and you get a couple extra. You'll love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier!
 from Oklahoma,  Apr 5, 2013

I was concerned about making this kind of purchase without seeing it with my own eyes. I am so happy that I ordered this chandelier. It is a perfect fit for my dining room, looks even better than the online picture!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for a great price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chandelier
 from Raleigh, NC,  Mar 28, 2013

Lovely chandelier....it does however take a while to get the crystals on. Highly recommend none the less

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from Illinois,  Mar 18, 2013

Very pretty chandelier Glass pieces pretty Shades high quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 152 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought