Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 141 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from Orlando,fl,  Oct 18, 2013

The fixture was what I was searching for in area stores. As a first time online shopper I was hesitant to purchase without viewing it in person. It looks great in our dining room. We installed and assembled it ourselves without any issues. Thank you overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful chandelier
 from Buffalo ny,  Oct 2, 2013

beautiful chandelier, looks great in dining room, easy to install

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Iron 6-light Crystal Chandelier
 from High Point, NC,  Aug 16, 2013

Chandelier arrived promptly in good condition. Easy to assemble. Lots of extra crystals. Looks great in our dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Apr 30, 2013

I love, love, love this chandelier! Took some time hanging the crystals but they are very pretty. Does not look cheap at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent and worth the money.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very...exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandelier is absolutley gorgeous
 from Adams Center, NY,  Apr 21, 2013

this light was just what I was looking for to place over my dining table and it is gorgeous. easy to put up and every bit worth the money. I searched other sites and stores and for the value it is so worth it.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful and worth the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 10, 2013

I was a little apprehensive about ordering this after reading some of the negative reviews, but could not find anything else that looked as good for close to this price. So glad I ordered it! It is beautiful, was easy to install, and looks much more expensive. It really adds a touch of elegance to the dining room. The crystals are heavy glass, and you get a couple extra. You'll love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier!
 from Oklahoma,  Apr 5, 2013

I was concerned about making this kind of purchase without seeing it with my own eyes. I am so happy that I ordered this chandelier. It is a perfect fit for my dining room, looks even better than the online picture!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for a great price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chandelier
 from Raleigh, NC,  Mar 28, 2013

Lovely chandelier....it does however take a while to get the crystals on. Highly recommend none the less

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from Illinois,  Mar 18, 2013

Very pretty chandelier Glass pieces pretty Shades high quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect combination of rustic and classy
 from Northern California,  Mar 8, 2013

My husband and I are remodeling a very old house. We looked a long time for lighting and when we came across this chandelier we both really liked it. The black wrought iron has a very rustic look but the crystals add a touch of class and charm. We bought 2 of these for either end of a very large living room. I looked at many lighting websites and I was surprised at the unique selection and great prices that Overstock has.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely light
 from Herriman, UT,  Mar 2, 2013

After searching and thinking about it for weeks I decided on this light for my dining room. Originally I was not going to use the shades, but I put them on and they look fabulous! So fun with a traditional flair! Quality is great, packaging was rough, but adequate. Install was average and had no problems.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from New York, New York,  Jan 26, 2013

This chandelier looks like it is much more expensive than it was. It is beautiful and gives off a nice warm glow. We are using it in a rustic setting against a stone wall and it looks beautiful. But I would think you could "dress this up" and it would still look good. We love it and are very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for any setting
 from Branchburg, NJ,  Jan 19, 2013

Perfect in every way. Love, love, love. need I say more. Overstock has the BEST lighting for the best price ever!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superior
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More bang for your buck!
 from Houston TX,  Jan 13, 2013

Love thsi chandelier! I get compliments on it all of the time. It is the perfect amount of crystals to add just a bit yet not too much. Really don't think you will be disappointed! It makes me happy everything I walk by my dining room.. I have had mine for well over a year and love it more everyday!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. some of the crystals had a few issues... but really you can't see them when hanging or the light is on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This light worked perfectly for my space.
 from Hanson, KY,  Jan 11, 2013

This light is so attractive. It's traditional but not old fashioned. It's a little dressed up but not stuffy. The quality is excellent and the assemblyl and installation were a snap. (for my husband) The shades are a soft beige with a slight sheen. I am very pleased with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Iron Chandelier
 from Gulf Breeze, Florida,  Jan 11, 2013

Beautiful chandelier. It looks elegant in our dining area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 7, 2013

I love this chandelier. Absolutely Gorgeous! It just changed the whole look of the room, and it made it so beautiful! It took a little bit of time to put it up and put it all together, but was well worth the outcome.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive
 from New York, NY,  Dec 28, 2012

For the price this is a very nice chandelier. It looks way more expensive than it is and it really completes the room. We currently have it hanging without the little shades and it looks great that way too. The crystals are plastic (but you can't tell when they are hanging). They are a real pain to get on and there is no diagram that tells you how to put them on so you're left guessing a little bit and staring at this websites picture. But once they are on, they look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandelier
 from Georgia,  Dec 27, 2012

Beautiful. Do wish the "crystals" had facets but still a beautiful piece for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks so good
 from littleton,co,  Dec 19, 2012

Hung it in the stairwell of the house. You can see it as you walk in. It looks so good! Everyone compliments it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 141 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought