Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Functional
 from Irvine, CA,  Apr 17, 2012

Over all I like the look and the size is perfect for the space we needed it to fit into. I feel like is a get what you pay for kinda thing. We needed the extra storage. I wish the quality was better so I hope it doesn't totally fall apart when we have to move it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The top cabinet doors are plastic and were already scratched on arrival, once I was putting stuff inside...little things fell apart...door hinges don't line up perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from nash oklahoma,  Jul 18, 2014

found product to be very easy to put together and looks very nice-lots of storage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Pompano Beach FL,  Jun 11, 2013

I bought this hutch and the larger one with the wine rack. Both look like the picture and are very sturdy. My husband put them together and I didn't hear too much cursing but it did take hours.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looked like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice piece
 from Hayward, WI,  Jan 21, 2013

The hutch is a good piece of furniture, for the price. I didn't like the drawer pulls and handles, so changed them to something else I bought at a hardware store. I knew it was plexiglass and not real glass, but didn't realize it would be so plastic looking. I would say that's the only thing that really seemed "cheap." The piece was fairly easy to put together and looks nice in my dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy with lots of room
 Apr 21, 2015

We need something that could hold our microwave and also provide storage for kitchen overflow. We previously used a baker's rake that was not sturdy at all. The buffet and hutch come in lots of pieces but I was able to put it together myself over the course of a few hours. Very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Hutch
 Apr 16, 2015

Was not absolutely thrilled with this purchase. The cabinet was a pain to put together and not long after we got it together, we have had problems with the bottom cabinets doors staying closed, as if the magnet holding it shut doesn't work well. The top shelves are very shallow and you can't move them, so I really couldn't display my china as I wanted. The drawers are short and I couldn't even get me cake knife and server in the drawers because they were too long for the drawers. Above all, my biggest complaint is that the wood top is not shiny and is a dull plastic looking wood and just looks fake to me. I have been trying to talk my husband into putting a coat of clear polyurethane on it to make it shiny and may make me happier with it, but he is hesitant because we aren't sure what kind of material it actually is. The hutch is pretty, as far as the overall look, and I have received several compliments on it from guests, and I do like it enough to keep it, even though these other little things bother me somewhat. Great size to tuck in a small space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 15, 2014

Absolutely terrible to assemble. Holes did not line up, 500 pieces , and the most time consuming piece of furniture we have ever attempted to assemble. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice unit
 from Ct,  Jan 9, 2013

It is a nice unit, the quality is there albeit not a solid wood piece of furniture throughout. It suits my needs and is a great replacement for what I already had.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate however the dimensions need more detail.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase for the quality and money!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jul 17, 2012

The buffet looks great and is a terrific addition to our current dining room set. The instructions were a little vague and there were a lot of pieces to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as it looked online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as sturdy as I had hoped
 from Eureka, CA,  Jul 19, 2014

I had hoped this would have been sturdier as I want to use it as a beverage center in my kitchen but I'm afraid the ******* will reduce it to splinters!!!! Will use it to store the ******* , blender, glasses and liquor. It will have to do...;(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought