Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good solid piece of furniture
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 1, 2011

This is a great piece of furniture for the price. Assembly was easy and the wood/stain was very well sealed. I would purchase it again if I needed another piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes the color matchedwith picture of product on line
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid piece of furniture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Height !!!
 from Vegas, NV,  Dec 8, 2010

I purchased one of these stands, and ended up having to order a second I liked it so much! It was the perfect height for me to put into my kids bedrooms, and it looks great. I recommend this stand to anyone who wants a taller TV stand without having to pay a fortune!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
media cabinet
 Dec 22, 2010

This cabinet is very well made, easy to put together and fits perfectly in a corner location. Great space saver. The only issue was some of the screws were easily stripped during the assembly but were put in with a wrench! Great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 6, 2013

This is a great TV stand, very sturdy and looks very nice when assembled. It takes a little effort to assemble, but not too bad, maybe a couple of hours. Well worth the effort and price. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what we needed!
 from VA,  Dec 27, 2012

easy to put together... Much easier than many reviews stated...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This TV Stand is a very sturdy piece of furniture
 from Malahide, County Dublin, Ireland,  Oct 27, 2012

What a great TV unit. It is far better quality than I thought it maybe - although, at the same time I was hoping it was how it was described. Great quality, very sturdy and good looking. We have this in our lounge and it looks superb - would certainly recommend this. My husband is not used to self assembly furniture and he assembled this, on his own and it took him about 1 1/2 hours. Not bad for him! I Only wish this company was based in Ireland! it would certainly save on the delivery price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very impressed with this piece of furniture. Very good quality, very sturdy and nice looking and it's great that it has handy shelves in the side.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from CA,  Oct 23, 2012

This is a very nice high quality piece of furniture. All the pieces fit together perfectly. I am really happy with this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from texas,  Oct 20, 2012

Even though this cabinet comes in many pieces, it's easy to assemble and it study when complete.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As discribed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As discribed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As discribed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sadly, I am disappointed.....
 from Lake Stevens Washington,  Sep 2, 2012

I knew this wasnt a top notch designer media cabinet, but it suited my needs for an inexpensive nice looking stereo cabinet. Upon opening not only was it kind of hard to put together, but the door knobs are scratched up badly, and so was the cabinet top - the part that shows. I couldnt ever get it packed back up to send it back so I am living with it. Also the dimensions are outside not inside. When i tried to slide it into position the bottom corner fiberboard buckled and cracked...so dont move it alone!!! Oh well, it really is nice looking, if you dont look too hard!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a small space
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 9, 2012

This tv stand is very sturdy and the wood is good-looking. It works well in a small apartment. I like that it keeps the tv well out-of-reach for our toddler and that you can shut and childproof the doors in front to keep knobs out-of-reach. The remote works through the doors without a problem. As others have said, this stand is quite the assembly project. It took us about 1.5hrs. We had all the pieces necessary and everything fit together much better then an Ikea piece. I would recommend it to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's black, but goes ok with my expresso furniture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with this console
 from TX,  Apr 4, 2012

We are using this in our tv room and it looks quite nice. Lots of storage in the front and end shelves. It shipped quickly and had easy to follow instructions. I am happy with this unit but you cannot operate our cable box if the glass doors are closed. the frames of the glass doors make a solid strip about 4 inched down the middle and block view of the clock or the sensor for the remote. We solve this by leaving one door all the way open (so it doesn't stick out) and shove the box all the way to that side. This looks fine but will allow for more dust inside.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TV Console
 from Orange County, CA,  Dec 20, 2011

I wish I never would have bought this console. Once it finally got put togehter, it was not as sturdy as I would have liked. It was too late to return it since I got rid of the box. My cable box won't fit on the shelf because there is no room for the cords in the back. Another 2 inches deeper would have made a big difference. I'm afraid if I move it, it will fall apart. If i knew it came in so many pieces to assemble, I would have just gone to Ikea.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes, the color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am not happy with the quality. The product came in way too many pieces and when put together was not too sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The look is good but the quality is not
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Albany, ny,  Nov 10, 2011

Would buy again. It was the closest to what I wanted for under my tv that wasnt priced too high.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TV-stand
 from MN,  Dec 18, 2010

Good product, looks great, but putting it together was pure hell. I would still recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought