For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Curtains!
 from Jesup, GA,  Mar 12, 2012

I love these curtain panels in my bedroom. The do a good job of blocking light from the early morning sun that comes in through the patio doors. I bought the panels to coordinate with a bedding set I bought elsewhere. I was really concerned about the color matching. When the panels came, they were exactly as pictured and described on site. I am very pleased with the way it all came together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The panels are very good quality. The lining is very nice. They hang well and puddle beautifully. The also provide a good amount of light blockage on the patio doors in my bedroom. The early morning sun shines on that side of the house.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The information provided on site was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Arkansas,  Feb 14, 2012

This item received good reviews-which is why I decided to purchase them. They are very beautiful in person and bring drama to any room. I have them in my kitchen framing double doors leading out to a patio. It's the first things people notice when they come into the kitchen. I do not regret spending the money on this product!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is much richer in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not hesitate to buy these!!!
 from Louisville Kentucky,  May 17, 2011

ABSOLUTELY STUNNING!!! I love the drama these panels bring to a room!! They are well made and worth every penny!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!!!
 from WV,  Feb 5, 2013

Beautiful- Makes the room and brings it all together. Appear very well made and look expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Little more gold than in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality- comparable to much more expensive products
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent- color a little off
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

WOULD ADVISE HEAVY ROD GIVEN WEIGHT OF THESE CURTAINS ESPECIALLY IF MORE THAN 1 PANEL PLANNED FOR THE SAME ROD. EXCELLENT FOR OVERSIZE WINDOWS.MULTIPLE HANGING OPTIONS...ROD PACKETS AND LOOPS.LINING IS SUPERIOR

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? SAME TO SLIGHTLY BETTER....TAN A LITTLE MORE GOLDEN BROWN THAN KHAKI TAN
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT..MUCH HEAVIER THAN EXPECTED...SUPERIOR PRODUCT...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Drapes!
 from California,  May 29, 2012

These drapes are amazing - very heavy and high quality. We absolutely love them. The gold color is just a tab bit golder than photo but not by much, color is pretty close and they add a touch of class and style to our bedroom windows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW! these are really heavy!
 from Leander,TX,  Jun 7, 2011

These curtains were ordered for our bedroom. We have been meaning to change some things. So when these were ordered I was surprised how *thick* they were. Where it was much to dark in our room it is most excellent in our game room that gets the hot afternoon light! They have been keeping things cool upstairs for about two days now with an extra fan that is up here too. They have made a big difference in temp. Would highly recommend for those areas in the house that get to much sun in the hot summer! Thanks for reading

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? seems to be pretty good no complains here~
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Taffeta Curtain Panels
 from Northern Californina,  Jul 20, 2013

Quality was very nice, exactly as described. The colors are beautiful and the panels are very well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious
 from Cincinnatik, OH,  Jun 27, 2013

Love, love, love these drapes! I have had vertical blinds for years and wanted a change. The gold and black stripe is so rich and luxurious looking and the quality is impeccable! I am so glad I purchased these!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality - thick and luxurious
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Wash DC,  Feb 2, 2013

Purchased 4 panels and all are perfect and beautifully made. Color is rich and fabric is great. Looks like I paid much more than I did very very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains but had to return
 from California,  Jan 28, 2013

The curtains are gorgeous, thick and great quality. I did return however because the rich colors were too formal looking in what will be our entertainment room. The gold was very rich. But again, they are beautiful and great quality just unfortunately did not work in the room that I needed them for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Seattle,  Nov 13, 2012

These are heavy, luxurious, completely decadent looking and feeling curtains. Buy extra because you want the added fullness to highlight the depth between the gold and black rather than having them look like circus drapes. They truly are breathtaking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love these panels. They are very luxurious looking and really add to the whole look of my room. They look very expensive and are a fraction of the price for the same look in comparison to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty true. The gold is a deep "dirty" gold
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Look expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous- They make me smile!!
 from Nebraska,  Aug 21, 2012

Got 2 panels for my dining room and they are like a piece of art along the wall. The stripes are beautifula and catch your eye as you walk by and invite you into the room. Quality product. Arrived nicely packaged with a quick arrival. Bottom line, I love them and they make me smile when I see them from other rooms. A beautiful statement they make!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate. The gold is a pretty dull gold, not a bold yellowy gold!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully packaged, fast shipping. Nice quality, lined, well sewn.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate. Nicely made product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice drapes
 from Baton rouge,  Aug 15, 2012

These curtains look great in my dining room. Very dramatic. My only complaint is that they do not have the hook tabs sewn into the back so that you can hang them from curtain rings. Otherwise, they are a nice addition to the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, not as nice as other curtains I have purchased in the past from overstock
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous curtains
 from Reno, Nevada,  Mar 23, 2012

Love the curtains! It looks like a professional decorator selected them....high quality,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these drapes!
 from Rockwall, Texas,  Feb 9, 2012

I AM SO HAPPY WITH THESE DRAPERY PANELS! I was thrilled when I opened these...they far surpassed my expectations even after I read that they would from the other reviews. Just beautiful...fabric, colors, texture...they hang so nicely and puddle on the floor wonderfully. The color is gorgeous...the gold is not too yellow-gold like you see so often...very rich colors of gold & black...with just a slight sheen NOT the too shiny fabric that you so often see in other silk imitators. These drapes are thickly lined and weighted. I am a professional Designer and pride myself in Designing with upscale items that I find at bargain prices...and these lovely drapery make it to the top of the list! They look lovely in my own ecclectic decor...but they could work beautiful in neo-classic, contemporay, victorian, old-world, funky...really any! I shopped evry site I know of for these exact drapery and found that Overstock.com offered the best price with the low-cost/no-cost shipping. They came wrapped individually in zippered plastic cases and the wrinkling was very minimal. I hung mine immediately and feel no pressure to get right in nthere and steam yet. I recommend these drapes highly...DON"T PASS UP ON THIS STEAL!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Easton,PA,  Nov 5, 2011

Great product. Love them. Best looking curtains ever. Very rich and elegant. I am very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant & true in color.
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Sep 12, 2014

These curtains are everything I expected. Material is faux taffeta silk but looks like the real thing. These curtains are Elegant, Beautiful & Bold for my living room. Love them!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 from ca,  Sep 5, 2014

bought for my main living room which is semi formal, beautiful and good drapes, may order another pair to add fullness

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top