Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Glass top coffee table
 from Richmond, CA,  Jul 26, 2010

I?d never seen a black glass top coffee table before and I wanted this immediately. They are nesting tables, probably used more commonly as end tables than for in front of a sofa. But I set them up to use as coffee tables black glass and all. Unnested, they create a great, unusual look. And if I need more room for any reason, I can tuck the small tables under the big ones. These are very functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black glass nesting tables
 from Palatine, Illinois,  Jan 18, 2010

Love these tables! Only drawback was the black glass which fell off twice when the tables were being moved. I used crazy glue to secure the glass to the frames, which solved the problem!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great tables
 from California,  Mar 5, 2013

These were a bit of a pain to put together but they look really nice. The surface of one of them was scratched up because I put plastic planters directly on top of it and slid it around. Other than that I have had no problems.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from RI,  Apr 8, 2011

Be aware that these are short, but that is what I need in the area, so they worked great for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Tables
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 30, 2010

I use these great tables beside the bed. The big one makes a perfect bedside table and the smaller ones give me the extra space I occasionally need when my stack of reading material starts to gro. The tabletops are easy to clean, too?and the black adds a touch of sophistication to the room. At first I missed having a drawer there, but found that there was plenty of room under them for a basket. Now I have storage and style!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 22, 2009

These tables look very nice in my living room. Elegant, modern, good price. One thing I find slightly annoying is the glass top isn't firmly attached to the base. So there is a little bit of moving around when I lift the table. Also, I have to wipe the surface constantly...black glass shows all the dust and fingerprints. But all around, a great buy for those on a budget!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice table
 from Brooklyn NY,  Oct 19, 2009

This table is crafted with great care and good materials , finnish is very nice , a pleasure to assemble, well designed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Glass Tabletop Nesting Tables (Set of 3)
 from Bozeman, BT,  Sep 4, 2009

Great table. Total 3 pieces. You could put them together or put them separately like mine. Black Glass is sturdy and heavy. Totally worth the money. I will recommend it highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i would buy this product again
 from swoyersville, pa,  Aug 5, 2009

i wanted nesting tables to compliment end tables and a coffee table i already owned. these were perfect, sturdy, correct height, durable....i have had many compliments on them and have been asked where i had purchased them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought