Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Affordable, great TV Stand
 from New York, NY,  May 27, 2012

This TV stand was very affordable, on sale and fits perfectly in the corner of our living room. In addition, it was very simple to assemble and our 52" TV fits perfectly on it. One last thing, the rings are cheaply made plastic chrome but when I assembled the table, they looked just fine. I would recommend this product; for the price-- you can't beat it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fix for the room and TV fits great
 from West Lebanon, NY,  Mar 7, 2012

This product was exactly what I was Looking for!! Will have forever.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. In Perfect Codtion!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
corner stand is contemporary and stylish
 from Holliston, MA,  Feb 2, 2012

product was exactly as described, it is stylish and fits perfectly in the corner. The tempered glass is black and sturdy. Contemporary and sleek. Product arrived quickly and was easy to track and estimate when it would arrive. Packed nicely. Arrived in great condition with all necessary parts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, tempered glass
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We just love our TV stand. Fits our 47" TV perfect
 from Port Huron, MI,  Feb 1, 2012

We really like our TV stand. Looks alot more expensive than it was.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Its nice and shiny black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great corner TV stand!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jan 18, 2012

Great TV stand. Easy to assemble. Works great in the corner with a 46" screen. I have limited space, so this was the perfect solution!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing size and price
 from Allyn Wa,  Oct 24, 2013

This corner stand fits perfect into the corner and easily fits a 50 tv. The tv only hangs over each side by an inch. Seems very sturdy, and well made. The price was very reasonable. Very nice looking.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Stand
 from Alexandria, VA,  Oct 20, 2013

Nice basic stand, looks exactly like the picture easy assembly and looks nice once setup. Good quality for the price and very sturdy. True to color and style, no surprises here the picture looks exactly as it does all setup and assembled. Perfect product for a extra room, not classy or top notch just basic. Great for a gym or basement family room but not a fancy living room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we needed!
 from Western Massahusetts,  Jul 20, 2013

We have our flat screen in a corner in our living room, and had tried a wall mount and it just wasn't what we wanted. I found this, the price was reasonable compared to many other similar items, so gave it a go. It fits beautifully in the corner, and is just perfect. Sturdy, good looking, easy to put together. Great choice!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful corner stand
 from San Francisco, CA,  Apr 19, 2013

Love the corner tv stand. Will buy another. The quality was more then what I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
recommended buy
 from New York,  Mar 20, 2013

I ordered this for a 42" LCD TV. The glass was clean and strong. Overall a great product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact match
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as advertised
 from St. Louis,  Mar 6, 2013

We're really happy with the unit. The only thing we were surprised about was that the back corner is not shaped in a 90 degree angle. Close, but not 90 degrees.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy, looks great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT STAND FOR THE PRICE
 from washington dc,  Feb 5, 2013

LOOKS GREAT JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR TO HOLD MY TV STEREO ECT IN THE CORNER

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT MATCH
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GREAT DISCRIPTION
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass TV Stand
 from West Chester, Pa.,  Jan 19, 2013

Fits perfect in the corner. Was not hard to put together. Really like the looks of it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great value for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TV Stand Fits Our Needs Perfectly!
 from Covington, KY,  Jan 12, 2013

We just recently moved and were in need of a TV stand that fit into the corner of our living room. This product fits perfectly into the corner of our living room while not taking up too much space. Plus, it's corner design still offers the needed space for TV components (DVR box, DVD player, etc...) with a little extra space for decorative elements or other items. In addition, it was very simple to assemble--once we upacked it, it only took about 15 min. to put together and no additional tools are required (a small wrench for tightening two decorative nuts is included). Overall, we are very pleased with the product and excited to have a new TV stand in our new home!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost identical - looks just like the picture!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall, good quality - the silver spacer rings are plastic and were a little confusing, but the unit is still sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was right on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Piece
 from Amesbury, Ma,  Jan 12, 2013

Very nice addition to my living room. Sturdy easy to assemble. I purchased because it has a weight limit of 250lbs. I adopted my moms older 36" SDTV which weighs at least 150 lbs and is large and bulky and it fits great on this stand. I'm anxious to purchase an LCD for this stand so I can see more of top surface.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and very attractive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the dimensions are slightly off but over all great descriptions
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Northern California,  Jan 2, 2013

Very ice table. Much better quality than those found in department stores such as Target etc.. Fairly easy to assemble and looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking and works well in the corner.
 from Topeka Kansas,  Dec 26, 2012

Grandson was very pleased with this gift. Easy to assemble and matches existing desk.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Great
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 2, 2012

This is exactly what I wanted, an inexpensive glass corner tv stand that looked expensive. It serves that purpose well. I have young children and therefore cannot have nice things because they are too destructive. My father in law put it together in less than 30 mins. Some of the smaller pieces are cheap, like the decorative plastic silver rings, but you cannot tell this when it is put together. The glass is beautiful and the shelves are perfect. It fits nicely in the corner and works for our 46" TV and looks very sleek. I bought this on sale during cyber monday, so for what I paid for it, I am happy. I wouldn't pay full price only because of the plastic pieces. They only serve as decoration I suppose but real metal rings would make it worth the full price. I would recommend this to anyone who cannot buy super expensive furniture yet because they have kids. It is a very nice looking tv stand and looks more expensive than what it is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good enough
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy
 from Irvine, Ca,  Sep 29, 2012

perfect and looks great, would buy again........................................................................................

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from gainesville fl,  Sep 29, 2012

just what i needed... easy to assemble even without instructions

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Sonax 'Florence' 42-inch Midnight Black TV Stand
Add to cart to see special price
Calico Designs Futura TV Stand
Sale $124.60
Was $138.44
Compare $190.70
Save 35%
Back to top