Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Black folding scroll wall shelf
 from Bradley, IL,  May 29, 2013

I love the look of the shelf. My only complaint is the shelves are not very sturdy. The bars bend easily and become somewhat uneven so items sit on the shelf crooked. I use it in my kitchen for decorative bowls that I use often.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Dec 18, 2013

I purchased this shelf for the bathroom to display my vintage vanity collection. My husband cut a piece of plexiglass to place on the shelves for support.This really looks GOOD!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black folding scroll wall shelf
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 16, 2013

It is much larger than I thought, will need to find a different place to use it

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Tampa Bay, Florida,  Jul 15, 2013

I bought this 3-tier shelf to replace the 2-tier shelf I had that was the same style. Perfect amount of space on the wall above my stove in my kitchen. Holds tons of stuff in an orderly way and matches all the other wrought iron accessories in the space. The 2-tier shelf now works great in the bathroom, too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with this purchase
 from Fort Jones, CA,  May 3, 2013

Surprised with the high quality of this shelf and how clever the engineering is in regard to being able to fold it up. Great feature. Currently I have it sitting on a base cabinet in the bathroom and will probably leave it there instead of hanging it from the wall as I like the height of the shelves. The only negative in doing so is that it tends to slide easily on a smooth surface, but fixed that problem by putting a folded piece of fabric underneath. No more sliding. Am considering having pieces of glass cut to the meaurement of the shelves to prevent small items from falling though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
venta8
 from Neew York, NY,  May 2, 2013

Looks great in my kitchen. But hope it holds up well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from Long Beach, CA,  Apr 15, 2013

This is gorgeous above my stove in my bungalow. Ready to hang right out of the box and no issues. Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy
 from Mesquite, Texas,  Apr 4, 2013

These shelves are very sturdy and well made. Unfortunately, it was too big for both my bathrooms. I tried to find a place to use them but not able to work out. I was sad that I couldn't use it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy & heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? bigger than I had anticipated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Find!
 from Wilmington, N.C.,  Mar 22, 2013

I needed more storage space in my new kitchen. One can not see quality when it comes to a line drawing of an item; however, this product was not flimsy or cheap. It was substantle and strong and was perfect for my purpose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This shelf was perfect to solve my space problem in my new kitchen! I loved my new house; but I had less cabinet space than my previous house.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? This product was even better than I anticipated! The description was accurate and understated how great this shelf is!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid and attractive
 from Canberra, Australia,  Jan 4, 2013

Product is solidly made and looks good with home made pottery items on it. I have ordered another and intend to hang them in the garden kind of as display cases for plants and pottery things!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for my outside decor
 from texas,  Aug 2, 2012

Folds up so assemble was easy and can be stored without taking up much space. I have it in the garden on the fence with my herbs on it.....looks fantastic. .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As decribed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Folding Scroll Triple Wall Shelf
 from Kansas City,  Jul 25, 2012

I purchased it for my daughter in law and we both loved it, it's darling. Unfortunately, it's too overpowering for the space so we're returning it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shelf!!
 from NC,  May 15, 2012

I love this shelf! It is sturdy & attractive. We are currently using it in our bathroom for towel storage. Whenever we get around to upgrading the bathroom and adding upper cabinets the shelf will be moved to our sun room to display glassware & plants. It's a very good value! :o)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really Good Quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shelf!
 from Missouri,  Dec 22, 2011

When we first received the product (which came very fast!) we were disappointed because one of the sides was bent and the bottom shelf wouldn't fold down. But it was easily put back in place and the shelves unfolded. It was easy to hang and is very sturdy. We have it hanging in the bathroom over the toilet and it looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shelf!
 from Prairieville, LA,  Dec 9, 2011

This shelf arrived slightly damaged in shipping, but, I was able to straighten the metal out without causing further damage. It fit the area i bought it for perfectly. I am very pleased with the product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactky as pictured
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Shelf
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Nov 11, 2011

Stunning shelf which enhances my family room. It has lovely flowing scrolls to make piece even more attractive. Definitely a good buy!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality wrought iron making a beautiful addition to my family room. Excellent for display items.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was a good indictacator of product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks clean and stylish!
 from Concord, CA,  Nov 8, 2011

This is actually my second piece I ordered. The first one arrived bent on one end of the shelves so it was defective. Overstock handled it kindly and quickly. I returned the item easily and received my new one within a few days. The shelves are a tiny bit uneven, but not noticable. And after pricing other items such as this one, it's a bargan of a deal. It looks more expensive than it is which is nice. Mine is on a wall in my kitchen holding some cookbooks and then a few decorative items.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exactly how it's described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid and a bit heavy. You'll need anchors in the wall for security.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Half a Dozen
 from Owensboro, KY,  Sep 28, 2011

I ordered this for a wall in my kitchen but when it came I knew I needed help to hand it so it sat, folded, in my kitchen for a few weeks. The one day I put it on a peninsular counter and it ma.de sort of a baker's rack. I have found it really convenient to have it where I can easily reach even the top shelf. So, I actually have a baker's rach and this shelf was half of my baker's dozen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate representation.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Very sturdy and easy to place.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I found the product to match the description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wall shelf is exactly what I needed
 from Florissant, Missouri,  Sep 13, 2011

I wanted a wall shelf to put up in my ktichen to hold a collection af salt and papper shakers it is exactly what I needed it looks great and the quality is very good. i am very pleased with the prioduct.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but damaged
 from Deptford, NJ,  Aug 6, 2011

Great shelf, although, arrived damaged and returning it costs me money and time.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Damaged
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Folding 2-shelf Scroll Wall Shelf
Today $51.49
Compare $63.46
Save 19%
(15)
Metal/ Wood Antique Finish Wall Shelf
Today $67.99
Compare $96.99
Save 30%
(1)
Iron Wall Shelf
Today $59.99
(1)
Classic Metal Wall Shelves (Set of 3)
Today $79.91
Compare $89.50
Save 11%
Back to top